The PR Company introduces its new packages | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 October 2014

The PR Company introduces its new packages

Do you have a product, service, new book, an event, or company milestone you want to publicise on a one-time basis? If yes, then take advantage of our Get-the-word-out package, which includes:
Soccer Half-time Commercials, National/International T.V. adverts, Billboard Adverts, Social Media, Radio Jingles, Online Flags, Flyers distribution. Continue...

If you already have an existing business and intend to upgrade your business to the 21st century standard, Think of using our BRAND-IT package, which includes:
Logo Design
Web design management
Corporate Branding

After all, what's a business without Publicity? Call a PT Consultant today for a free quote.

8 comments:

www.naijawhistle.com.ng said...

Yea we do brand, music PR and reputation management too.

Ok i like the package......

Uche Emma said...

Election is nearing, PR companies are jostling for clients

Call with what? what's their phone number?

Dupri

If its not mh media .. Then am not intrested.. The guy no dey advirtize sef... Hes so good. Hes huld advirtize...

I av this competition going on called NextStarz Music Idol and i want to advertise it. Like how much do u bill

When it comes to advertising and bill boards, These guys are the best!

goodjob guys, keep it up