Stephen Keshi's reaction when asked about his sack by the NFF | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 October 2014

Stephen Keshi's reaction when asked about his sack by the NFF

According to NTA News, this was former Super Eagles coach Stephen Keshi's reaction when he was asked about his sack by the Nigeria Football Federation...

80 comments:

Yes life goes on, ur career doesn't end in dis sack

Well done big boss.you brought the super back to eagles.

Good for him.
I wish him the best in his future endeavours.

Good For Him... @DIDI_JONAH

Good riddance to bad rubbish. You can go an' continue with your Ebola infested tactics in other countries. Very arrogant fella.

Bosslady said...

OK… wish you all the best!

Baba Steve, I beg carry go. Ur head dey there

Definitely not the end of the world for you "Big Boss"... NFF sucks mehn.....
-Yemoh.

GAWD!!! I'm just growing unending luv for this guy

Atleast he has learnt his lesson #onelovefromSnow#

Nice comment from, this his best comment in recent times, I guess he is learning to eat the humble pie.I wish him the best wherever he goes.We can't take it away from him he won us our 3rd nations cup trophy.

Big Boss,move on!

Chinor2gud@gmail.com

HE is a by-product of Greed!!!

Yes o.

Sure thing bro, it was time to move on since u won d AFCON, please take the NFF coaching scholarship, spend sometime @ home with ur wife in USA & then in a little while another job will come along. In a longer while, Nigeria will ask 4 ur return..a la 'Amodu'!! Ça va?

Well said jare

joy Egbunu said...

Iyen naa nice!

uk said...

Is not the end of the world my dear life goes on

Move on man
All is well

ikenna odum said...

Let him go jooh, b4 he'll demolish the eagle

PHINITE said...

Hussel continue

its alright......Moving on tinx

Couldnt have said it better... #lifegoeson

Chris Omolowo said...

I believe you've done the best you thought you could do. I wish you luck as you move on.

Gud man with a gud heart, may God continue to bless yu......

yeah boss. There aint no option except dat. (Julius juliano)

Move on to where?

Olodo...you should have left when the ovation was loudest. You became so arrogant after wimning the Afcon....you refused to learn from the mistakes of Samsom Siasia and others...where are those boys who won the Afcon for you? You jettisoned those quality players for low profile players. There are speculations that you intended to sell some players who didn't even merit to be in the team in the first place. Westerhof won the Afcon for Nigeria and became so arrogant....we all know what became of him. You didn't learn from the failures of others. Nobody is indispensable in this world. You should have left honourably, but oju'kokoro didn't let you, you saw it coming. So, what's next for you Mr Coach?

At least uche Ik will be bk mane emenike way don loose form go Siddon for bench and possibly snail obi can watch from the bench too

DEFINITELY NOT THE END. BUT YOUR FLOP PLAYERS FUCKED UP . ****QUEENMAYA****

Eeeyaaa it's well my dear

WHAT ELSE SHOULD HE SAY? THAT HE HAS'NT EATEN SINCE THEN? I BEG MAKE UNA FREE THE MAN BO....

Confused animal

Wise man...

Hmmmm, Oro akin lati enu Ogbeni Keshi.

Letam said...

Never crazy about football but i liked him

ohnyee said...

Abi na.Move on.

So so into himself and full of himself. Steven Okechukwu Keshi is arrogance personified. Tufia.

ARA KUGBUOKWA GI NGAA said...

OWUYA OOOO!!!! U'VE MADE UR MARK BIG BOSS, WISHING U D BEST IN UR FUTURE ENDEAVOURS.

Proud bastard! True, but he is a proud motherf*cker!!!

Started good....finished badly

Go with ur pride the Super Eagles will also move on without u! U can never get a better job than this one u lost

U hav no doubt written ur name in d history book as a man who won d AFCON as a player and as a coach...bravo!!!

You have chopped enough money so make another person chop small..thank you for accepting d sack in good fate.

I like his respomd. Sure liife goes on and I wish u all the best

Abi o

You can't even speak proper English language. Arrogant or Arrogance. Moron

How can u say that abt a coach that made ur own country an African Champion. Anyway, just so u know, many countries are already begging him to come lead their team. Nigerians just love to dwindle in progress n wallow in corruption. Corruption even in NFF! Tufiakwa

That's life

SEE What Bleaching has Done to Maheeda

Every coach experiences sack once in a while. Turn from one devil to another , Amodu again

God will make u shine. Where ever you go. He. Will. Not. Leave. Nor. Forsake you. Its. Hi. Time. We. Differentiate been principled. From arogance. Keshi you. Are. A. Good. Man. What. Ever you do in this. Life. Dont expect evrybody to. Love. You. I wish you all the b est. Love. And. Pray. For those. Who hate. You. Am francis. James

Eeyah. Its well mi son

Sojirin solomon A said...

Yes life goes on wish him good luck as he steps on

Well said
Keshi is an ass for dropping the AFCON boys and experimented with suspicious newbies......what pained me most was that even sunday Mba who scored the goal that made keshi what he accomplished in Nigeria football was dropped like that.............

Truth remains that keshi has done his best, Nigeria needs a coach who knows how to win matches........locally I can finger Amunike and Maurice Coleman

Mumu keshi,u should have reigned instead of being sacked,I pity ur career tho cus it will surely reflect

james isaac udoh said...

He sounded so soft but i thought he should have said their are jobs waiting for me that he doesn't care about the sack.
when you're still working for an employer you don't go on air and tell people there are jobs waiting for you.

Uche Emma said...

Pride goes before a fall.

I wonder if any country in Africa can pay coach as much as we do.

Keshi, you need to humble yourself. Pride kills

LMAO!Guy u harsh oh!

For sure life goes on. Nothing in life is permanent

U dn't need to move on, stay back nd finish ur unfinished biz.

Wetin u still get to offer, wey go pass d 1 wey u don offer so far.

Tnk u 4 bringing d super eagle ds far, CARRY GO, no come spoil more tins.

Your English needs to move on too!

Ayobami said...

Life goes on man......u don try ur best. its not easy to coach a squad like super eagles

Jade said...

Arrogance personified is correct. Bury your head in shame. Foulmouthed liber.

Choco said...

Life must go on Sir......Besides you did your best, Just leave the rest for Amodu...lool.

Choco said...

LIFE goes on Sir.....abeg you have tried your best leave the rest for Amodu n his cabals.

NaijaXclusiveTune said...

Out

TINA said...

REPLACED BY TOAD EYED SHUAIB AMODU? WHICH WAY NIGERIA,FORWARD OR BACKWARD ?

move on jare.

NFF and many Nigerians have not been fair to Keshi after all he had accomplished. I pray he gets a far better job soon and snub NFF if they should ever try to hire him again. A prophet they say is without honour in his home.

cool mature response. met him before too, he was not arrogant one bit, even replied in pigin

He is soOo puffed up, arrogant and full of himself. Koshi lo jarwe!!!...make we see where u dey move on to naaaa!

The obstacle to your progress in life is when you fail to move on from the past, self pity weigh you done, Stephen keshi God who has lifted to this level of accomplishment in Nigeria football will not abandon you on this cross road of life, just move on, hold on to your dream it won't be long everything will be alright. A prophet is no recognize in his own land....NFF has this policy of if you win they take the glory, if you loose you get fired, but come to think of it must supper eagles always will in the game of football is you win some and loose some and until we understand this principle... we can't move on. All the best in life Keshi

ruth joel said...

It is well my bros, life goes on

take heart

Anderson ChukwuNonso Olisa said...

yeah! He must move on.....thats what life entails.

At last, the opportunity you have been waiting is finally here.....so move on.