M.I Abaga announces album release date... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 October 2014

M.I Abaga announces album release date...

Chocolate City's rap superstar/ Chairman recently in an interview with Channels TV announced that his highly anticipated upcoming album will be released on the 30th of October 2014 on Itunes and in physical CDs. M.I used this interview to speak about social issues, his absence & other controversies. Can't wait for this album to drop...Yay!! Watch the interviews after the cut...

Part one of the interview Part two of the interview

56 comments:

My fav rapper,hopes its gonna be good faceoflib

Chairman we are awaiting. Surprise us

(Twitter/IG)

thats what he said alwlys in Mtv base,let him realse it make we hear..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

Congrats to him, can't watch the interview with my limited mb.

I can't wait to hear it

Peejay said...

MI of life has been MIA...can't wait.

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Let it drop....Hip hop the good work mahn!

ECNERWAL SIMON said...

OK LET HIM DROP IT AND STOP GIVING SHOUT OUT TO SMALL BOYS ON I.G EVERYDAY

I USED TO GO GAGA 4 DIS NIGGA, D RAP D PRIDE ERRTHING KILLS ME DEN

BUH HIS COMING OUT TO SAY KINGJAMES WASNT MEANT 4 OLAMIDE WAS DOWNGRADING TO ME AS A FAN...HE WASNT SUPPOSED TO ADDRESS DAT ISSUE, HE SAID NO ONES SITTING ON HIS CHAIR(DAT WAS GENERAL BEEF).. DATS WATS RAPS ABOUT..DIS RECENT OVER HUMILITY IS LIKE WACKNESS

DIS IS RAP NIGI...U DONT DO DAT

LOVE U

Can't waiT 2 listen 2 his songs, wish him d best.

Janelicious said...

OK
Visit my blog janeofodile.blogspot.com

Anticipate !!

Wish him d besT

Can't wait for it to be out.

There is none like u my broda from anoda mother, MY MENTHOR...Big_Jay_Y

ONE OF 9JA ARTIST ALBUM I CAN USE MY MONEY TO BUY..BIG_JAY_Y

Uche Emma said...

Great Guy.

I hope it will be as nice as all your album have always been

Queen said...

God will be ur strength. AMEN

Bored Housewife!! said...

I love MI

@Charming_rascal said...

Finally the wait is gon be over..

#The Theist

⌣̊┈̥-̶̶̯̥͡·̵̭̌✽̤̥̈̊Æ¡̴̴̴͡k̤̥̈̊·̵̶̭̥̌-̶̯͡┈̥⌣ º°˚˚°ÂºooOO we await and pray that it make sense becos i dnt understand wat some of our nigerian artist are doing nw

Modupe

Mr MI

BORN TO SHINE!!

There is a possiblity that this song go comot and e no go makesense....

Ok next

I don hear.

MI speaks so well and he is so natural, nice interview, really waitin for dis album to drop....

M.I went lowkey! As in no collabos no nothing! The album better be good, cos we have waited too long!

Yayyyyy!!! Welcome back MI. Cnt wait to hear great Rap again. Come to think of it, has there been any rap songs this year??

Look at the short black dude
Hehe
I know that feeling
That I AM THE BOSS feeling
Shit,can the date come already?

.....SƖεεkz

YEAH!! Thats the real MVP

YEAH!! That is the real MVP

SalmaLena said...

Like I care...rapping like he shitting.

Lol you sef you know you are not buying the album. Keep the hype going! Be lying to him and be forming biggest fan

Loool he said my resignation on twitter was to get fans attention..brahh we ain't even noticed you said such.

We re waitinnnnnng

Welcome to Football Tavern said...

I can't wait too...I have missed this dude.

speaks well..plus, hands down, he remains best Nigerian rapper, I just dont like when he brags in his songs

Hahahahhaah oooops gudluck M.I we de wait

King james ur jst d best

I dnt knw I soooo love dis guy

Dis guyz humility is jst somtin else

King M.I make sure evrytin on d album is dope

Eeeeeeehhhhh atlast oooo

We await ur clinical bars nd punchlines

U rock M.i

ellajohn said...

Oops *hope*
Faceoflib

chuh said...

MI is my real nigga, as far as concernd he's the king of rap in africa.
Please have you been attending series of job interviews without success? See latest Job interview tips

Choi! MI, Phyno, Olamide and the long list of people will ensure that you only sell this album to your family members. You should have come back since. Now, it's too late. Crown has moved.

StrangeTruth. said...

Finally.........

rano said...

me cnt w8

ay said...

I dont care if the crown had moved or not, for me, even if Mi stops music today, his legacy will forever live, cuz he re-framed rap music in nigeria,and he is the reason we are having olamide amd phyno..Mi, release your album, weda wack or no wack u have tried, u r a real rapper, yess

We await in joyful hope

Aiiiiit.