Interesting! Ladies discuss faking orgasm with Don Jazzy on twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 October 2014

Interesting! Ladies discuss faking orgasm with Don Jazzy on twitter

Don Jazzy took to his twitter handle to initiate a discussion with his female followers on why women fake orgasm. Very interesting discussion. See more tweets after...

225 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 225 of 225

Loooooool OMG my belle wan burst oooooo chaiiiiii

So girls really think half of the guys really give a shit about you cuming or not ? This is an advice from a guy , we dont as long as we cum and turn and sleep.. Its left to you to judge me however you want to judge me , nobody gives a shit about ego anymore , it wont stop the next babe from fucking me.. And as for ego , there are so many girls guys wont tell stuffs like , "your pussy does not smell right" or "your pussy is quite deep" to help their self esteem too.. Sex is always a two way thing , sometimes women fake orgasms to make the guy feel like their pussy is not too deep to feel the D too...

You and your family members...

I feel like I'm the one writing this..are you sure it's not the same guy?

J,TALQ said...

WHY WONT THEY FAKE? THEY HAVE EVERYTHING FAKE,EVEN FAKE P###SY,THEY CAN CONSTRUCT REAL-FAKE PENNIS ON THIER BODY OR BUY DILDO FROM THE SHOP,THEY CAN GROW PETS TO DO THE CLEANING JOB AROUND THEIR SENSITIVE AREAS,SO WHY WILL I KILL MYSELF TRYING TO MAKE ORGASM WHERE IT WONT WORK. ABEG OOH,I NO FIT DIE B4 MY TIME.ONCE I MARRY U,GIVE U BELLE AND U BORN FOR ME,SHIKENA. WAKA GO FIND UR ORGASM, I DEY BUSY.

#REALREALITY said...

NOW LADIES[I MEAN RESPONSIBLE MATURE ONES] U CAN TUTOR US RATHER THAN FAKING IT. PERSONALLY I,M STILL OPEN TO LEARNING BUT I,VE REALISED THAT ITS LIKE DIFFERENT STROKES 4 DIFF FOLKS..WAT CLIMAXED MARY MAYNOT WORK WIT JANE,THOUGH THERE ARE FUNDAMENTALS WHICH IS WHERE WE[MEN] GET IT WRONG SOMETIMES BCUZ WE OVERATE OURSELVES LOOKING AT OUR TOOL SIZE AND STAMINA TO LAST LONG, WE FEEL WE,VE GOT THE FUNDAMENTALS,NOT KNOWING THAT THOUGH THE FUNDAMENTALS MATTER,BUT THEY MAYNOT CLIMAX UR LADY, THE SEQUENTIAL TOUCHING,CARRESSING AND KNITTING,PLUS THE TIMMING AND APPLICATION OF THE SAID TOOL WORKS BETTER MAGIC THAN MERE PARADING THE TOOL, AGAIN, LADIES YOU HAVE TO GUIDE UR MAN THROUGH BUT MUST BE VERY CAREFUL IN DOIN THAT...IT HAS TO BE MATURE,GRADUAL AND DIPLOMATIC LEST HE SEES U AS A PRO AND COMPLEX SETS IN FROM HIS END. HEY,IT MIGHT TAKE U SEVERAL MEETINGS BEFORE U START EXPERIENCING TRUE ORGASM WITH HIM BUT ITS ALWAYS BETTER TO BRING HIM IN THAN FAKING IT AND MAY MISTAKENLY LOOSE HIM TO A SMATER LADY. I CONCLUDE...WE [MEN] FEEL ALWAYS ON TOP EVEN DURING THE ACT BUT THE TRUTH IS WE NEED TO BE GUIDED IN ORDER TO ACHIEVE THIS GOAL TOGETHER! [TERRY2TEACHER@GMAIL]

Laughing out loud at all the guys on here that are offended. They probably doubting themselves now....thinking if that ex girlfriend was faking the whole time. But ladies, we arent doing these men any favors by lying. Cos its some guy who has been lied to that might come and promise you a crazy time in bed only to not deliver later. What goes around comes around. Please instruct these men, most of them cannot even begin to understand what good sex looks like and we dont help them by shutting up about the horrible experiences. This is why marriages end up not working ooo

I still do collabo today ooo...me self know say na fake...d 4th round while i was not even doing anythin...she de scream. lol

kin said...

hmmmmmm..... interesting topic

keen said...

Orgasms r so on point and are not to be faked @ all...

God bless u Lagos Lawyer, get a good headmaster and u will understand the meaning of orgasm

3hrs of torture

I tell u my sister, men no no shit about satisfying a woman.its not intercourse, it's d foreplay

Hahahahahahahahahahaha

Wow are u Ed,Edd or Eddy, which one. U dull like........

Thank God for my husband, he was doing it wrong when we just started but over time,i showed him what made me cringe with pleasure. He's so good with my body now that I can't imagine ever sleeping with another man. Men pls play with ur woman, find her Gspot. Talk about sex when are in it or done. Don't be selfish, concentrate on satisfying ur woman and u will be shocked with d way she keeps running back to u for more. All this is making me horns, Oh where's my husband, come here u. #closes curtain on LIB#

I tell u

After she comes, her clit will be highly sensitive to touch. Some girls vibrate or jerk when coming, some release whitish substance

Oh my God... oh yes, oh yes, yes, yes! You're the best... or maybe you're not. It's quite possible that your woman has been faking her way through lovemaking this entire time.
Sad but true; sometimes women really are not in the mood and just want to get it over with. Again, so as not to bruise her man’s ego, the woman will simply act out a fake orgasm in order to give her partner pleasure.

There are plenty of ways that she might be leading you to believe that she has achieved the almighty orgasm. The most popular include:

•Mechanical moaning
•Her noises don't flow in accordance with what's happening
•You don't feel her PC muscle gripping your penis periodically
•Her breathing goes from heavy to normal in an instant

Remember that if your woman does these things, it doesn't necessarily mean that she's deceiving you, she could be in fact, reaching orgasm. All women are different and orgasm in different ways. In the same vein, there are women who are so convincing in their orgasms that you'll likely never figure out that they're faking it.

Between physical, verbal and whatever else women can do to convince their lovers that they've hit the letter O, sometimes you'll never know what
she's really experiencing. It all really depends on the actress.

Nope.... We are just women being women and not wanting to hurt his ego .... Lol!!!!

With a name like Pumba who will want to climb you !!!! Dong get angry...get rich!!!! Ewu Pumba!!!!

da niccur is gay! y u still dey ask na...m sure his butthole cnt hold poop anymore

Can't stop laughing.

Lool

Hey

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 225 of 225   Newer› Newest»