Genevieve Nnaji is sultry in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 October 2014

Genevieve Nnaji is sultry in new photos

She looks oppressively hot in the left pic...

100 comments:

Me likey :)

Go get marry
Enough of bizzy body

Funso Samuel said...

Ever young.Fine lady

Is that a Tecno phone or Z10? @1st pic. #Just asking

Eugenia said...

I love Genny Naya. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com

Hawt!!!

She looks like a goddess...nice shot

Unbelievable!! Bird Falls From High Tension Wire, Turns Into Woman At Oshodi

Which wan lanterns dey do 4 d background nii???

my baby.

Chai!!! Old age guess we all fall prey

Ameriestyle said...

I love the first
www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

Is she advertising d fone? Dnt get . Anyways ur still ma genny

U can never go wrng wv genie........ *winks*

Genevieve, abeg go siddon one place, taking photographs up and down. Abi na advert for husband be this? Lol

vanchizzy said...

Always lukn hot and sexy!

I really dunno wat is hawt in dis pics o, all I can see is color black nd unclear images, shikena!

Lolar_diva@yahoo.com

nice one Genny, me likey!

Lovely Lady...

Nyc pix, I luv her

Leav storytellin Genny is so fine it hurts menh! I jst luv her bt too bad she no gre follow me fr twitter evn u too Linda

Aunty linda now I know your definition of sultry and hot... Cos you just told me this is hot and sexy.. She dresses mature sha unlike aunty tiwa(lip sealed)

Wetin Lantern dey do for her office

cupid cupid said...

Shes quite beautiful

tomisyn said...

Please whr's the left pix? Can't see nothn

Bosslady said...

Why is her face white? Love her though!

Sweetness in human

Modupe

SMART SWEET AND FABULOUS. *****QUEENMAYA****

Way too hot!

Nottin hot here o

Linda, what is oppresively hot? Because your fake Aye Dee boyfriend say u nor sabi write...na u want to dey speak big grammar when nor make sense? Shebi u say u will not use blogger again? Wetin u dey do here...olodo. if u like use my comment take clean ur toto

Michael said...

O di kwa hot....

ILcity's Finest

Oppressively hot? Heheheheheehe a good costume and exceLlent lighting can have that effect, not taking anything away from her beauty or persona though.

Get off Genevieve's dick....jeez!!!

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Nice photo, LINDA can you see a blue lantan aka atupa in her shelf, lol, bring back the old memories of lantan. Visit www.phemmymichael.com and share your love by commenting on my blog site. It is new, fresh and entertaining. Shout out to all LIB readers

Ada Mbano said...

I love u Genny

She looks good but which one is oppressively hot? Or are you a lesbian like her?

Jack said...

OPPRESSIVELY hot !!!!

Hahahaha, thanks Linda. I learned a NEW expression today.

Well, the expression is fitting and true sha !

Kerosene Lamp everywhere.

She's like fine wine...better with age #HelpJobEmmanuel of Star the winner is

Ever geogous

Ok. We know she's hot.
Faceoflib.

She didnt look only hot but also great fabulous long live gene nwanyi oma u look superb

oppressing u not me.

Wow! Too much swagger.Genevieve is beautiful.she is simply the best.

Gene of life. Guess she is expecting an iphone deal♡

Dave Mide said...

huh ?? i dont get it

Is that a kerosene lantern? It's been a while a saw one. Nice archive Genevieve...

Updatedvibes said...

wow she looks stunning, u can also check out my blog at www.updatedvibes.blogspot.com

See this move? The selfie photo shoot? Taken from Kim k. Copy copy. Start ur own trend joor

beautiful photos. pls visit www.desmondkels.blogspot.com

mannerless arrogant! am a man but u are a disgrace to men

It's very goth. Don't see the oppressive hotness.

Busy body! How does it affect u?

Just noticed there's more than one lantern there.

Cheap hater.

Busy body! How does it affect u?

Abi ooooooooo

Genny, you are beginning to look like a dame. If you won't marry, find a nice man like Oprah and call him your life partner. Do something., you are beginning to look like you either have a man you are not supposed to have or you can't find one. What about white men? People plenty now. Find one.

Gorgeous!

All these blog squatters, go get ur signatures and stop advertising on LIB. Daah

Ur sisters toto

Pz d pic is nt clear

Ur mama never born pikin o. Cos with someone like u,she is pinkinless

Cynthia ....... wats ur own with jenny. Always defending her. Mtcheeeeew

Adaorah said...

Is she advertising the phone?

Am not feeling the "pishures" ooo.. but all de same, she's pretty as always.

cherrykoko

Nice visit www.weyab.com for more

Abi! Over cold self. I tire for Linda.

Na lie, nothing hot. She is just trying very hard to be relevant. Genevieve, your time is pass. Move on aunty.

Always hawt! *Flora*

Genevieve might not need a man at this moment, married or not married that does not guarantee happiness, I know people who are married and miserable, married very happy, single very miserable and single very happy.

Life is very simple, but we think we should please people to be happy, Genevieve's existence does not thrive on your expectations, please mind your business for those thinking she must go and marry apparently you are quite idle very idle, go find something and do.

As they say great minds talk about innovations, goals, targets and how to bring solutions to problems.

Average minds talk about events and small minds talk about people.

From the posts here you will be able to slot your self.

Chikena

Nice Nicer Nicest.

Now that you are anonymous, how would she find you? Busy body. As if not being married removes anything from her.

About to ask.

Omo nah to show u say we no trust nepa, even gen dey disappoint self....

#CheapHater# Nne ur own no good oh. Hahahaha....so ur hatred too cheap Nawah oh.

Oboy u no sabi country wey u dey again.....no power consistency. if nepa seize light, she go use d lantern

Hahahahah......pple dey dis world oh. choi

She looks good.

I love dis lady, she happen to knows how to do her things and brings out the best

Eehhe linda and so what?

Nice. Plz open d link to get amazing designer wristwatches promo. http://www.dealdey.com/gloria-ventures/promos

Genny, what. Is the brand of the phone you are advertising, abi you don turn distributor of lantern? Lol.

Linda, you surely know how to add salt and pepper. Just ordinary pics. She is trying very hard to be in the limelight.

Am wondering too, maybe she dey use am read incase nepa take light.

Hot woman

what's up with all the lanterns? Damm!

White face Genny! Too much powder.

Abeg na only immature pipo day comment ds days.ndi ala.Genny Ada igbo.we luv u

Not funny anon 9:49

If she's hot and has good attitude, why hasn't she gotten a man to ask her hand in marriage for over 2 decades?

Lmao Adaora, my thoughts exactly.. d phone's not on cam mode...

We don see you,na show we don't want.you beta go marry b4 ur body begin shrink lol

nice... i think

I-fy said...

What is it with the lamps?

She made are money running around with men of power and money, for that reason, no Igbo man will marry her.

Genny, why lanterns all over? You mean you cant afford a standby generator with all your runs? Na wa!

....her money

I'm glad U came on the blog to defend urself Genny! I like the part here U told them to mind their own business.

My lovely Genny, pls get an inverter and do away with all the lanterns. Doesn't look too good.