How and why he was killed has not been made public. Some other reports are even saying suicide. His father left for Dubai yesterday to go deal with the sad incident. More details later...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 13 October 2014
Former Bayelsa governor DSP Alamieyeseigha's son killed in Dubai
How and why he was killed has not been made public. Some other reports are even saying suicide. His father left for Dubai yesterday to go deal with the sad incident. More details later...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
121 comments:
Chaiiii
eya, take heart say.may his soul rip.Amen.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com
Its like the riches and prominent sons and daughters re been killed over their fathers sins
May his soul rest in peace.
Hmm! Nigerians are watching. By their fathers we shall know them. Not judging but hope he wasn't involved in a magomago thing.
#The Theist
ewooooo,y nw,wot must hv gone wrong nw,Rip
Heartbreaking
Karma is a bitch... He own just dey start.. Dat said,i believe his kids/family members shudnt pay 4 his sins especially if dey are innocw
Karma is a bitch... He own just dey start.. Dat said,i believe his kids/family members shudnt pay 4 his sins especially if dey are innocent
Another sad death/murder in dubai.
Every parent's Nightmare,losing a child.may his soul rest in peace
May his soul rest. So this man still dey exist. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the Year. www.socialmediamertawards.com
SO SAD
May his rest in peace.
evil that men do!
Harvest Time!!
Hmmm... Dear Lord, show mercy. let the sins of the fathers not be visited upon the children.
My condolences.
I have no sympathy for a thief and the begotten son of a thief!!The earlier all these bastards siphoning our wealth realize that all their money in the world can't bribe Mr Death or Mr Disease but a good name/legacy lives forever,the better for us all! Babangida dey Germany, na im coffin we dey wait
well sorry for his loss...
but dem politicians should always have it at the back of their minds... karma is a bitch and death is that reality check
That's one thing about the Dubai, when police hand or their people involve for something, that's the end, they go hide every possible information leading to prove them guilty; my sincere condolence.
Hmmmm ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ tire
Modupe
God forgive me ooo but it is high time POLITICIANS start reaping the fruit of their wicked labor. GBAM
Hmmmmn, assassins are now going for their children, na wa o *Flora*
Linda see as grammar plus English de climb each oda 4 dis ur update, RIP to him.
This is sad
He doesn't have any son called omo.
RIP to death if is true Ooooo. but linda u ar too much this few days abt info wht ur friend said is happening. and all these reporters havnt report anything abt ur coming back blcos i have being following up on them to see if they will say it. but pls be careful oky.
Sad news.I hope it has nothing to do with his father's light fingers o.RIP to him
It is time our so-called realise money is the root of all evil. After looting our resources their children often squander the money. Of what. Benefit will it be ?
All the same,may his soul rest in peace
Why wont they kill them when they are chopping Nigeria's money.
Hard luck... jaysonattah@gmail.com
how old is he? may his soul RIP!
Na wa ooooo.....Election tinz
LINDA PLS GET THE NAME RIGHT. HIS NAME IS OYAMUYEFA. SO SAD AND DEVASTATED BY THE NEWS.
Nigerians are being killed in dubai like pigs! Something has to be done asap.
Why do people kill. Killing a rival is a sign of defeat.
Is this Madame Karma working ?!
May his soul rest in peace
RIP 2 d son.as 4 d fada,u still wan travel go abroad? If interpol catch u,u go go back 2 u.k go finish ya beans.hw i wish he had nt bn given a presidential pardon.
Karma is a bitch.this wicked man did something to me in my uni days. It's pay back time
Those Arabs!!! Wicked souls!
So sad....Rip
This guy was a bad leader. His actions would have directly or indirectly killed so many people............Bad roads, bad health facilities and so on.
May the poor boy's soul rest in peace!
life!!!!
May his soul R.I.P...
very dad, I wish death on no one
Rest on bro, may God grant ur family d fortitude 2 bear ds grt loss.
It's really sad.
He who kills by the sword shall die by the sword.
RIP Oyams! Gone way too soon. Hope clearer details will be known soon.
What a sad story, may his soul rest in peace' Amen.
Linda pls oh post my comment!
GOD is @ work...
ahhhh. Jephthah 2002 set would miss you. really bad news. RIP Oyams. #peacehouse #josa2002 #sleepwell
#twizzypee
GOD is @ work...
Nigerians...stop sending your children to school in dubai...it's a danger zone. After Aisha Falode's son's brutal killing I have not been a party to Nigerians living or visiting dubai
Have mercy Lord.
What does it benefit you to gain the world and loose the most cherished things?
Elections rituals anyone can be sacrificed at this period Rip to the dead
And Who Approves Linda
What's happening.riP.
faceoflib
Wahala. These grown children of politicians dying like this...it is well. RIP.
Kimmy*****
May his soul rest in d lord
So sad... sins of the father....
Very young, Handsome and vibrant lad... this is so sad
Oye olorun
na only poor poeple pikin go die
Linda, that thing wey dey worry you before don start again?
Continue to chop my comments and don't post them o. Diaris God. Those comments that you're refusing to post will answer for me...
God is not at work you foolish commenter oyams is a good boy he can't commit suicide what has his father done rip oyams
Fuck off fool.
Rip
The corruption that men do lives after them. Or rather follows them.
The sins of the father are often visited on the sons.
eya take heart sir,rip,Amen..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com
What did he do to you?
They have no sleep because the blood of many lie on their hands. the starved and deprived who die miserable deaths like their God has forsaken them, becuase those appointed to take care of them choose to steal from them with impunity. May God rest all their souls
We are all sinners. God is gracious and merciful and doesn't operate in the way man expects. He who is without sin should cast the first stone.
I'm So sorry for that,
If you wish to get any Android tips visit www.flowingtechblog.com
True talk....
may his soul rip
visit my blog janeofodile.blogspot.com
Yea am very interested wot did he do 2 u???
This is very sad. A father having to make a long overseas trip to unravel his son's death..
I hope Oga Alams wouldn't be arrested by Interpol in Dubai like they did Ibori though..
chai ndi obi akpo
Are u serious
I can see him at the airport now.. He has not left yet
His father just got to abuja airport now and he is beside me and his flight is by 7pm today
They render the security of our country useless and sent their wards abroad thinking they will be safe there but instead it's all death news everywhere, hope they will reason and build a better Nigeria for us all. May his soul rest in peace.
well the rich also cry karma has come around to take his son..after stealing much billions....so now see...wat a pity www.iwonpopular.com
The fools are amassing wealth for their children without knowing whether they will live to use it while innocent poor people are dying every second. Think and make Nigeria a better place for all of us. rest in peace dude...
SMH
May you never visit Dubai (again)
Its said that the sins of the father shall be visited on the children even to several generations! BUT THE CAVEAT is those (any child) that fear the Lord God, shall be exonerated.
If you know deep down that your father is brazenly oppressing the people in his exalted capacity, warn him. He, you or your children might pay painfully sometime!
May his soul rest in peace. AMEN
Its said that the sins of the father shall be visited on the children even to several generations! BUT THE CAVEAT is those (any child) that fears the Lord God, shall be exonerated.
If you know deep down that your father is brazenly oppressing the people in his exalted capacity, warn him. He, you or your children might pay painfully sometime!
rest in peace to the dead, i still wonder how wicked a human can be. what can some one ever do to u to warrant taking his life!!!!!!
I strongly suspect drug overdose. That's the thing common with the children of "the rich."
All of u talking are u not wicked, u are judging someone and yet u still call GOD in your comments. The bible u read, you did not see don't judge. Most of u writing those irrational comments are not from Bayelsa and might not have even been to Bayelsa but u talk as if know what happened in Bayelsa. Go ask any BAYELSAN, they would tell u he was the best governor the state has ever had. Stop reading what u see on the media that is fake or what was planned to bring down someone and start judging the person when we all are guilty of the same sins.
So so sad. I really pity the innocent children of the rich who are being killed. Rest in peace ooo
May his soul rest in peace
Oooh plzz shut the eeff up!
Well said, may his soul rest in peace.
Thank you for the inverted commas, Alamieyesigha is not "Rich", he should go face trial in England.
your blog is nonsense, you dont know how to put information together and you just gossip like a child
Heya,RIP
he was one of the nicest guys i knew back in atlanta, and stayed too humble, the good die young, leaving us with the wicked. Rest In peace Oyoms, till we see again
Aaaa that is a lie, may God forgive u for such statement. As if u ever travel outside Naija smh
eweh! RIP
WHAT WILL YOU THAT I SHOULD DO UNTO YOU?
Best comment here
Lolzzzzzz
Brilliant reply
Onyx Godwin, you are an idiot. If you dont know what to say shut it!!!
no you shut the eff up! he made his point, you make urs. freedom of speech, retard!
@ angel blunt,u r very stupid. Yeye ashawo
Na ur money him thief? Shioor
You are a fool. Someone was "killed" and you are saying drug overdose. I hope you and your family get killed as well for your stupidity. The father's actions has nothing to do with the young man
Don't be stupid. You sound like a shallow person for saying this. So anyone who loses a child is because of their parent's actions? Come on be sensible
I have your name and your details from Google plus. Watch your fucking back. He was my friend and you WILL pay for it. I swear to you
I pray you lose a child and I wi blame it on the "parents actions". You are stupid and I hope you child dies for your stupidity
You r a big fool for thinking like yhat
1:36pm were you there? Was this journalist there? Did the guy blame the father? You be real maga.
What a tragedy?