Customer Service Complaint Website Launches in Nigeria... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Customer Service Complaint Website Launches in Nigeria...

So imagine you have just experienced a fantastic or horrible customer service. You wonder - What can I really do? Tell the Supervisor or the Manager? Rant to my friends and family members? Post a DP message? Simply ignore?

Rather than just tell your friends and family about that fantastic or horrible service, simply log on to www.reportam.com.ng and post your report for all to see.

Reportam.com.ng is your number 1 platform to report good and bad services received from companies in Nigeria.

It is very simple and easy to use; log on to the website www.reportam.com.ng and share your experience giving details of the organisation. Reportam.com.ng will publish your complaint for the world to hear about it.

The great thing about reportam.com.ng is that it’s not just a ‘venting’ website, but it is designed to ensure that your experience (good or bad) is made known to the company. The company will also have an opportunity to resolve your issue, post their response and their part of the story,and if you are lucky, you may get compensated.

Nigerians! You can actually start holding organisations and companies to account, to take responsibility for their goods and services! 

As we continue to report good or bad services on reportam.com.ng,Companies will no doubt hear us and respond to us. It’s time we begin to use the power of the internet and social media to improve customer service experience in Nigeria, because we deserve it!
Experienced an outstandingly good service? ……………Reportam!
Experienced a terrible customer service? ………………Reportam!
Also, you stand a chance of winning Movie Tickets of your choice for 2 by registering today on www.reportam.com.ng

www.reportam.com.ng – Changing the face of customer service in Nigeria, one report at a time!

Like us on Facebook.com/ReportamNG
Follow us on Twitter: @reportamNG    #reportamNG
YouTube Channel: ReportamNG
BBM Channel: C00191596

Reportam Video: Good Taxi Service  Reportam Video: Bad service at Restaurant

www.reportam.com.ng – Changing the face of customer service in Nigeria, one report at a time!

Like us on Facebook.com/ReportamNG
Follow us on Twitter: @reportamNG    #reportamNG
YouTube Channel: ReportamNG
BBM Channel: C00191596

Reportam Video: Good Taxi Service  Reportam Video: Bad service at Restaurant

Link to videos:
Good service at Taxi Service | Reportam.com.ng

Bad service at Restaurant | Reportam.com.ng

34 comments:

Not interested......

Hmmm, this is good development.

Nice one.

K

God don catch all those Gtb bank staff for ekololu bstop for surulere
Very rude fools

OK.

MICKY: Isalrit

God go bless the person wey do this site. e go better for you. we needed this since the 1960 when oyinbo form naija.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

A very brilliant idea! But do you think they are going to listen? Listening is one thing, taking action is another!

Okay! #onelovefromSnow#

Oh thank God someone can lay complain against Dstv for once..

With the way things work in Nigeria??!!…hmmm...

Jade said...

The video for poor customer service is hilarious!

Pls remember it's not only bad services u're reporting o. Brilliant initiative.

Strangely, the reportam platform will also have their customer servies issues too. Who do we then report to. Aero contractors get ready

Its my husband i want to report for he has stuck a dagger in my heart. #tears

thats like tripadvisor, really cool

Pls also develop a website dat will allows d public to report Nigerian police excesses.

Who cares if you are interested or not?

y'all should checkout reviewnaija.com...

lovelylady said...

heehee imagine i pay Linda for advert on her blog and shes rude to me looool ,i can easily post on the customer service website,coool looool,kidding tho,good idea

good for them..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

Omalicha Speaks said...

Awwwww.....anon you can share what he's done to you via omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com- we are all about relationships, matters of the heart and daily life issues and struggles. Click my name to read more.

Cool stuff

The Consumer Protection Commission should align with this initiative that is if the Head of the Commission knows what he is doing.

My tot exactly

Ezinne said...

this is great. if they no hear,the mata go go viral and then they will hear when their biz begins to suffer. it will definitely work

Lmaoooo more than anything I love the adverts. The guy that forgot his purse in a taxi..loool aand the restaurant's food ah..

anyway, companies go too post good reviews about themselves die! They will even send staff to go and write all good things on their behalf. Thought of that ? What are you going to do about it ?

great idea. who has had bad customer service with linda ikeji. please report am on the site jo. wahala dey o

how dat one take concern the price of garri for ekosodin market? linda

MTN should be the 1st ... with all the 5030-9 text messages and calls. Followed by airtel and dstv

Hope this works well like the GBINetwork helping people with bank complaints. I tried them on www.globalbankissues.com and to my greatest surprise, my bank called apologizing

Hahahahaha GTbank staff are indeed rude!

Maria said...

I think GBN network is doing a great job :p