Check out Dino Melaye's massive campaign truck | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 October 2014

Check out Dino Melaye's massive campaign truck

The former House of Reps member is going Senate and has started his campaign in Abuja...with this massive truck. See more pic after the cut...

66 comments:

Nonsense Dino is a Looser and a wife beater! We don't need a tout n wife Beater in d Senate

sisi said...

All the best Dino .

Aramide said...

This is lovely for a road trip

Join my makeup channel C0041A12B

Look @ what they ar doing with our money; and here jst lyk dis...chai!

K

Designers truck for just campaign!!! But the interior deco make brain sha #onelovefromSnow#

Dave Mide said...

Ghen ghen ..... thats how it is! Its a shame you wont win thouh #tongueout

Dave Mide said...

Ghen ghen ..... thats how it is! Its a shame you wont win though #tongueout

yaxx said...

i wont mind living in it,,,so spectacular

senator Nwafor said...

Is he sampling d truck or using it for campaign biko?

Neks said...

I guess he just ruined his chances of winning, what has all this "showoff" got to do with campaigning?

Linda's doppelganger said...

He's using this truck to do publicity too? If he becomes a senator then he'd have to steal to pay back. worse has been known about him anyway. #Noseatsfordinomelaye

Wow this truck is massive!!

Home on the go

flave said...

Dis truck na mobile house on it own o,it's cool tho

Ekene Obodo said...

The most conspicuous thing about Dina Melaye is his inevitable ability to b foolish. Y d truck? And if I may ask, is abuja his constituency?

Omo wa ni Dino! Okun oooo...

THIS WOMANIZER OF DINO. GOODLUCK SHA *****QUEENMAYA*****

ANYA IKENGA said...

Criminal ice cream seller. Now u wan do mobile mama put. Loser! Hypocrite! U can't even keep a home.

wow,nice one,if they like they should use train not only truck.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

Diary Of My Nigerian Driver said...

Dino. Dino. Dino. You know you can actually pimp this trucks and resell to other politicians and musicians who always go on road campaigns and tours. I don't know who will vote for you though but I wish you luck and God's guidance. Me, I am not gonna vote for anyone, yet, till I see a credible candidate in this lifetime or hereafter. Let me continue with my blogging biko, www.saddeyya.wordpress.com

Joker!

Linda I beg na dino new house be this? Cos I don't understand what dis truck is meant for.

This truck is use for holidays.....haba tori olohun n moreover oyinbo son too use dis truck d electtic cooker is more than 10yrs d fridge is not A nor B nor C but D Energy class....

This Guy is really a fool ...so if you enter you will acqure the bigger of this BUS with our money..contesting and leaving a luxury life

Someone_special said...

Linda this is a caravan and not a truck.

Hmmmm......if he is using D's massive truck to campaign,I won't b surprised if he buys jet when elected.

Olajumoke said...

This Politicians are bunch of idiots....when he can use this to campaign, obviously his target when he wins will be to refund the money he spent to acquire the truck....later they would say that they are for the poor.

This is one hell of a truck i swear..... Hw many rooms dey inside this thing....

All these show off sef...... I tire o

Lmao.... That's a caravan nah, it's equipped for living and mostly used for holiday

Wao. Good interior works. Truth be told. what chance does he have to win? Except we Nigerians now have short and redundant memories.

Oh thou Nigerian money,see where thou goest! Its really huge, all in d name of campaign?

Wow!!! This truck is fine.

Na inside trunk all dis 1 dey. Hhehe

He is doing his campaign in an RV? That's new!

No comment

And some senseless people will vote this thug 😡 chai there is God o

This is not a truck, this is a motorhome, people in America use it also to live in this motorhomes.
In europa we use this and smaler ones for holiday.
you get this big american motorhomes cheab - for me it looks not if it is a new one from the style of the furniture.

Wow the truck is so on point

When engine knock for Naija road, na dat time e go know say harmattan dey cold.

Who cares, im sure the people would be wise enough not to vote him into power.

Come o na only me dey see all that beer and wine for that fridge??? Oga Dino lead by example not by beating women and boozing! #yimu

It's just a caravan and it doesn't cost much. Why are we thinking dis is such a big deal.

Caravan camper not a truck...

That's his new fuck home !!! E go pregnant many of una inside well well .

It's a Mobile home. I have this right here in Germany basically for holiday.

Collins Uwadia said...

Is that man still walking a freeman? he should be in prison by now for beating women. nonsense.

ooh yea "just a caravan" angry face. Would you for a second imagine the cost of the interiors n getting it built to his taste.. lets not overlook little things. Man with no integrity, You have absolutely lost your chances of winning, well thats for some of those who gave a thought to voting for you anyway. Sure one of the ladies you had for the night took this shot, Poor you! *ZINNY*

Who will vote for this DOG??!! *long hiss*

Dino, you are a woman beater, we don't want a looser like you.

Trust me, people can be soo gullible, it's just a caravan, nothing special, all na wash abeg

Truck for d dead 2015

LINDA WHAT'S MASSIVE ABT IT? IT'S OLD SCHOOL. PLEASE SHOW ASHTON KUTCHERS OWN AND SIMON COWELLS OWN. NOW THAT'S MASSIVE. JUST CORRECTING YOU. BELLY RUB......

This tiny little bus is what your raving about Linda you are just foolish

Caravan is just 6 to $8K.Not that expensive.bikonu

Very stupid..foolish and mumu packaging...that's a Camper not a campaign truck...if u ever lived abroad uknw wot imean....

Are you from Kogi? Why is it paining you so much?

Nigerians are so razz. Enuf of these caravans for Germany.... just.for camping .. hols and thnz.
This is a disgrace. Make Oyinbos no see u. They will laff tire. See those ones sitting inside.. poverty is a disease...hmmmm

dorobuchi said...

This man nah thief jooooo. Where you get money buy this kind truck. You dey house wetin you do? Yeye dey smell

Why Senate I thought he could rule Nigeria better than anyone else?
noisemaker!

This is a very cheap unit in the usa.this caravan ford truck won't cost more than $3k in the auction in the usa.Thats a smart way to Go.

Dino will loose and Sam Aro bamidele (ASB) will win the race........take it or leave it.........by Ay a.k.a Wazo.

See this yeye man. I am from Kogi state and I cannot vote fore him. How will people like this be allowed to contest for public office. Noise maker, trouble maker, wife beater. etc. All the #BBOG rally he's been doing is to score cheap political points. Rubbish

K