Photos: Genevieve Nnaji, Toke Makinwa, Oluchi Orlandi attend LPM event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 September 2014

Photos: Genevieve Nnaji, Toke Makinwa, Oluchi Orlandi attend LPM event

Genevieve, Toke, Oluchi, Chalya Shagaya, Tokini Peterside, others step out for the inaugural LPM Africa Fashion Experience. It was an evening of Fashion, Style, Champagne and retail therapy as Le Petite Marche presented the first edition of the LPM Africa experience. See more pics after the cut...

88 comments:

They all look nice.i love toke's outfit.
Genevive in her casual and stil look gorgeous.
I like the lady in that teal gown.

Funso Samuel said...

Wow! Charming ladies.Genny you too sexy jor

nice

#milito da great#

Nice!

I love you Jenny#loudvoice#

Toke is looking good,me likey!

@juliesomto said...

love my genevieve.

Genevievr nnaji. The greatest actress in Africa. We igbos are proud of you. Unlike that bitch omotola that stupid yorubas are forcing on us. You are 100 times greater than her. Long live igbos!Omotola go and die...

Linda looks like genny love u genny

Genny my love...... D diva herself! See as she beat all of 'em! Who be oke abi na toke! Ride on sweet genny! Osama bin laden @ d last pic! I sight u....hehe

Genny any day

Toke killed it, her entire outfit plus the waist long hair me likey!

Alexy Shehu said...

nice pics. feeling d positive vibe.

Genny is always looking very young every day! Keep it up gal frd

I love Toke's dress, I like that!!!

Geneviev; hair-NO, top-YES, skirt-NOOOO.,makeup-yesno.... Toke; hair: Yes, outfit- yes, shoe-YES, bag-Yes, makeup-YESESsssss!!! Oluchi; hair-NO, outfit-NOOOO,Shoe-NOOOOO,makeup-we say no no no no no no(in my destiny child voice)......#cheEzyjayne

See how genny baby and oluchi is looking classy in their natural dark smooth complexions unlike that bleached cat toke makinwa,dat has bleached her entire future.. Love me some dark chocolate ladies like genny and Lindodo for real mwah!!

OMG!WOMAN said...

My eyes glued to the lady in the 7th picture.

Nice one at jenny...
Missysandra@yahoo.com

Beautiful people.I love Genevieve.

Who is that fat lynxx??

Genny you look great but am not feeling those shoes,oluchi looks great,toke must u always be in every occassion.
Face of lib

Great women of Africa! Epitome of ACHIEVEMENT!

Cute people...naija is blessed! Genny can do no wrong....Oluchi is sweet too...Toke not bad too. Black children rock!!!

They all look lovely.. Love Toke's simplicity .
The lady on the ninth pic, looks like the late Kefee; could be my heavy eyes malfunctioning tho.

* My R1.50c comment *

Noble igwe the event whore!

All I see is Genevieve...She can do no wrong in my eyes. Luv her forever

Beautiful ladies. Doris

Nobs of life...

Genny my love...

Toke take a seat abeg beh beh lu beh of life

Noble igwe, evrywer u go

Cousin Chalya always looking pretty.

Excellence said...

I don't like the jean

MICKY: dashing

Genny is beautiful

DADDYSWIFE said...

Genevieve doesn't look sharp at all

sisi said...

Toke, everywhere you go, by force celebrity

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Genny, always simple and classy.

Beautiful people

Linda don't worry ur hubby will come this year. Say amen!

See classy ladies

emefiele mercy said...

U r such an imbecile nd so annoying! Most u say such wordz abt omosexy! U dnt do dat ok,I luv genny nd omosexy as well ok, try nd b positive in ur next life. U sucks! Hisses....

I wonder wat ur P is,pls y the hate and bitterness for a fellolw human all cus u prefer one above the other,change o I love jenny dat doesn't mean I should say bad abt omotola she also does well in her own way.

@Funso Samuel, wetin sexy for Genny body????

J3n@fer* said...

Why are u being tribal here?? What has yoruba or igbo got to do wit d two actresses? They don't even care abt u. Stop being tribalistic here u ass hole.

This person is seeking attention. Oya, let us contribute attention and give him/her. Drop your comments here. Afori omo irankiran.

Cleveland lady

Truth be told, Toke looks great.

We're ni iya e.na pple like u dis illiterate,dey cause troble 4 Naija.omo ale jatijati.

Kaylah I luk Gud girl. Genny my natural.

U re so so stupid...Haba!wetin Omo sexy do u Fool

Toke killed it...Ride on girl cos me likey.

Looool

@ anon 8:27 u are a stupid faggot, is genny married no, hw many kids those she have compare to omosexy, nd who is forcin omosexy on you, oloriburuku omo ale tribalistic oshi, u better pray ur generations get to wher omosexy is now, genny wey u dey hype sef no knw u..Bastard.. #Scampy say so..

Odinanwa1 said...

You n Toke see?. Does Toke Makinwa give money for publicity?

Chyluv! said...

Does toke hv cheek implants? Genevieve killed it. Nice look

Oluchi is the best here,height,body shape young complexion perfect she's the only model I see.as for U insulting omosexy is out of jealousy from ur rubbish tribe OmoT cannot be compare to that short girl with yam legs and flat back,no boss face dried like bonga.na money make her fine while omo is natural succulent by her hubby not underage guys and old Atiku dump,

You are pathetic goat. I pity you.

Genny is looking oldfor face joor, look @ her weak eyes. Atleast lets say d truth.

Genevive pls stop insulting omotola under the anonymous disguise.

Anon 10:22 please help me ask oh. See her feet!! Evidence of past or present bleaching...na wa.

halliday said...

Genny ma girl anytime anyday..4eva Genny kisses!!!

I need a lady 4relationship. Interested should add or call me. 25fc1101 or +2348141791567

Everything is sexy anonidiot!

They all look beautifu in their dress, my jenny as usual in her casual but still speak beauty and looking sweet younger. I love dath lady soooo much

Some of y'all need to leave toke alone. Keep talking shit while ahe keeps making her money. Whether una like am or not, toke knows how to dress.

They all look nice, Jenny my girl looks stunning

Wait oh, I admire Toke cuz she's brown skinned n petite like me, how come she's now fair???, I don't get it or is it d camera?. Nyway she looks gorgeous as always n I lov her n it beta be camera dahs making her shine bright like d sun like dat.

No, she actually gets paid to attend. Now, get a headache over that!

Princewill said...

Genevieve is a woman of class.

Toke is really ugly

Sommie. said...

Who is the lady in a bloated gown??? Na wa. FA-shun.

Loooool attention gotten ok bye

And oluchi had to sit down so as not to embarrass tokes height .

Ok seen

Ok, I saw genevieve at this event. She's not as pretty as her photos, some women are just very photogenic

Anon September 1, 2014 at 8:27 PM that was so unnecessary. Linda such comments should not filter through.

Even though I've never watched their movies, I like both of them and how they carry themselves.

Genevieve Nnaji should have worn flat sandals with her outfit.

yaaaaaay .... i can see my Zizi....looking fab on white lacey top and peplum skirt...yippieeeee. you go girl.

Please where is Tiwa? Wasn't she aware of the show???? Hmmmmm! They all look good

iffy said...

Nice outfits, thumb up, Toke is very pretty

Umm no hon, d outfit wud ve looked too casual if she did, d heels gave it a fashionista look

not sure where the gist is in this one sha? hand on chin

Genevieve is a bitch fuks and dates all men. I can see why u wrote this is because of fear and jelousy that your tribe has to yoruba that is why. How can u come to a man's land and feel hate towards him. Take it or leave it yoruba outstands all.

Genny remain the best b4 my eyes

i so love jenny

I dnt like what genevieve is wearing,she's just bin "over simple"nd i dnt think that outfit suits d occassion biko...gene hun we understand dat u alwys try to kip it simple nd classy but it can be very very very boring sometimes#nt hating tho

Beauty

Anon 1pm, u ought to respond to that ranting fellow appropriately and stop venturing into volatile issues as if u own Lagos. Refrain frm being bloody hypocritical and blaming others for everything wrong in ur life, including laziness. How much greedy can you lot get?
Engage ur head before making ur stupid comment; vibrating like Nokia 3310 phone thinking u are wise