Photos: Nicki Minaj wears see-through top to the airport | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 September 2014

Photos: Nicki Minaj wears see-through top to the airport

You can almost see her nipples in the first pic. She was photographed at LAX airport this week wearing that net top without a bra. Guess the semi-nudity is not only reserved for music videos and red carpets

77 comments:

Tunie. said...

I will never support nudity.

9jahub.com said...

dids girl sha

ejike capable said...

Hmmm delicious!

halliday said...

Exactly u said it alll..its her life style!!

Not as bad as I thought,considering this is Nicki.
After her Anaconda,she won't surprise me again.

Normal thing.....ask me she's even decent compared to wat. She can do or wear

Hian very soon some Nigeria celebs will copy. Odikwa risky

Normal thing.....ask me she's even decent compared to wat. She can do or wear

Na 2day?....NEXT....

Chelizruby said...

Lol! Linda!

Keep your body ladies and gentlemen! Its God's temple. 1 cor 6:19-20. BishopDammy#

Cool!!!!

high level of madness

PURPLE said...

Dry news

Jesus baby said...

She should have wear only the jacket, it is also a life style rubbish!!

patience said...

Wish I can suck d hell out of dat boobs

#king said...

Linda leave ma minaj alone..we love her like dat................................#KingOfKings

Not too revealing
Face of lib

Via Linda obviously she has nipples whether she hides them or not,that's her cup of tea...#FemaleDante

i think dis dressing still make some sense...compare to ANACONDA

Why didn't she go naked.

But why did she wear that jacket on top, but why?

Vanity can never satisfy. Even with all her fame, she still does stuff like this for more fame to be noticed. She will never be satisfied until she gives her life to Christ. It's only Christ that gives satisfaction otherwise, she will forever hunger.

Show d world wot ur mama gave u,,,ur body,ur life,ur business

Nikki she's trying to hard jare......music career is dying slowly

IT IS NOT LIKE THEY ARE REAL!

pearl gold said...

God dy o

What a beautiful girl the devil is bent on destroying! Nicky, u need Jesus. When you have him, the devil will no longer control u again..

All am thinking ryt nw is placing my hands on those boobs and squeezing the juice off it....

Daily diet tv said...

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

Is this news?

I see.....

Isnt there a law anymore in the u.s against nudity?
For goodness sake im sure there wud have been some young kids at the airport.
You stop them from surfing porn on the internet,now they bring it to them live...!damn

Tolu G. said...

I love you Nicki!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

na thre way now!!

Exactly on point

U have said it all....DESPERATION.

My dear Tunie, nudity doesn't need your support. E nor send anybody!

NaNcY DreW said...

Exactly dry news

Fake body...

Tho I don't suppro nudity bt Linda chai, u and ur headings ehn! Love ya still.....

Why did she stop rainbow colouring her face and looking like a barbie doll??Iggy azalea gave her a push to "rebrand"???#cheEzyjayne

Continue promoting them Linda.
Continue to give every breast n bum time n space in your blog. Looks like you don't know yet what to do wth the influence the Lord has given you.
WELL DONE.

Continue to give every breast n bum time n space in your blog. Looks like you don't know yet what to do wth the influence the Lord has given you.
WELL DONE.

WELL DONE.

Linda, you don tire to dey zoom in

Why wearing what is ment for the stage, outside? This act is seductive and could cause an acident.

May God have Mearcy...she. For no coveram withhair abi na jacket

Her breasts still lookin fabulous witout d bra. Love u loads Nicki

Nah 2day dis 1 dey ok self

This is NOT nudity! It's only that she didn't wear bra..Thot she was completely naked as per the headline capture sef..Poor Linda.

And then?

Kindly like ma pix on instagram @mix_undastood #guerlainselfie...thanx for all d libers love#winks#

What does this have to do with news ????? Linda pls get a life !!!

Linda talks as if until you see the nipple, you haven't seen the breast.I wonder what a breast is? Whether a breast is just the nipple or its the breast itself.smh

I'm always disappointed in u linda....why all this interest in meaningless and brainless gsts????
Mtchew....and to u anaconda mistress, not worse as i tot it would be...#UrLifeNotMine

I'm always disappointed in u linda....why all this interest in meaningless and brainless gsts????
Mtchew....and to u anaconda mistress, not worse as i tot it would be...#UrLifeNotMine

All I know is she's pretty.... I don't support nudity tho

this lady looks cool in the pic facially

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

are the girls back?

If this was km k. Then you idiots would be praising her msg.

g-gal said...

All I can see is her cheap hair. Darling yaki. *smh*

No be small tin O

talkertive beibei said...

Nicki of life, boobs of life. Iggy can only try to b like u but can never be u. Me likely but cover d boobs shall. Na public u dey.

Bullshit.. babe get busy talk about ebola n stuff. Na to today we begin c nono. Something wey nursing mothers dey show us with d nipple steddy abegi

This is normal compared 2 her usual act...but i no support such nude pics

K-REX said...

This girl is evil

Hi Linda,really like the design of your blog and the Nicki Minaj's pics. Could you advice me on gikeradavid@gmail.com on how to design the blog in the same way you have? Thanks and keep up the good work.

oloriburuku,lesbian

I so support you

Nicki Minaj, I love you and all but seriously, you should have more respect for yourself and not air your dirty laundry in public. Really!

bowing

Her dress ain't bad as you said nau Linda baby you too like amebo sha. Free the girl jare, it's her life not yours

this is wrong and pornographic.

nonsense, many ibo asewo dress more than this sef.

you all antagonising Linda sud reason abeg,all she does is publish the news na,abi she sud nt publish ni? Take the message n leave d messenger abeg #Mo' nectar.