'Go ahead and sue me' - Australian negotiator tells Alimodu Sheriff | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 September 2014

'Go ahead and sue me' - Australian negotiator tells Alimodu Sheriff

Australian negotiator Stephen Davis has dared former Borno state governor, Alimodu Sheriff to sue him for saying he's one of the sponsors of Boko Haram. Mr Sheriff had threatened to sue at a press conference on Wednesday.

Speaking with TheCable today, Davis said if Alimodu Sheriff goes to court, evidences to prove he has connections with the sect will be produced.
"He is worried, is he? He knows that if he goes to court, the evidence will be produced and he cannot escape justice. Let him go to court if that is what he wishes. It is his right to do so. He will not be able to avoid close examination and then the facts will be known. Good luck to him if he decides to sue me in Australia. He can’t buy the judges here. Truth is not for sale. Australia has zero toleration for those who might sponsor terrorism." Continue...
No one should be above the law whether in Australia or Nigeria. Justice must be served for every Nigerian killed, every girl and boy kidnapped, every girl raped, every person who has lost their home in the course of this violence. It seems to me the extent of involvement of every person named by Boko Haram as a sponsor should be closely and thoroughly examined by the correct authorities. I read his defence on the media this week. Rather than come out as a statement of facts, it read like a novel of unconvincing fiction. In the last 48 hours, I have been in touch with some commanders of the group and they maintain their stand on Sheriff’s involvement. Sheriff’s ploy of casting himself as a victim is a poor attempt at disguising his sponsorship as alleged by the Boko Haram commanders.” he said

169 comments:

don't mind him... God will surely expose them

Ghen ghen ghen! Nigeria God help us ooo! Bastards politicians. Mtcheeeeeeew! La Viv#

lib readers...i've recieve my money ooo..since on wednesday...that aside them go tie sheriff flog.

You see how serious this is becoming? Well ..no matter how long you try to tame lies ..it would burst out on its own one day.. It is well. John 10:10-11. BishopDammy#

Odinanwa1 said...

Is this Australian actually sane?. His mental well being should be examined. Tho am exonerating" sheriff.

I don't see any reason why Boko Haram will name their sponsors. It is weird. Even the Enenche guy that was arrested and all other Boko Haram members arrested in the past has never mentioned any name as their sponsor. Why openly expose who instituted you and finances you
I see this whole negotiator thing as a decoy.

Odinanwa1 said...

Is this Australian actually sane?. His mental well being should be examined. Tho am exonerating" sheriff.

You see how serious this is becoming? Well ..no matter how long you try to tame lies ..it would burst out on its own one day.. Very soon we'd know who's saying the truth or telling lies. God is at work. It is well. John 10:10-11. BishopDammy#

I have always suspected that alimodu of a guy

One day fowl nyash go open, we dey wait

#######GOD punish devil#############

Agu! Ikara aka....tell him....

This words just made me hate this country called Nigeria """Good luck to him if he decides to sue me in Australia. He can’t buy the judges here. Truth is not for sale.""" i would say they should arrest him for questioning but he has already paid everyone off....... Davis should please help us with evidence abeg..

Chaaai! Ikwune Ikwikwi! Dis guy don open Alimodu yanch for public. So much confidence. Goes a long way to prove dat its not a fallacy. We will be watching and see how it unfolds.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Yes let him go to court, he is their sponsor, let him stop pretending and shedding crocodile tears

Ghen Ghen ghen!!!!

THANK YOU SIR! PLZ TELL THEM, SHAMELESS LEADERS SPONSORING HOODLUMS TO KIDNAP AND RAPE AND BOMB AND DESTROY WHILE THEY SLEEP IN THE COMFORT OF THEIR HIGH HOMES AT NIGHT. SOME OF YOU NIGERIAN LEADERS ARE WORSE THAN THE DEVIL! SHAME ON YOU!

We will keep saying!

If you're in the university and your CGPA is currently less than 1.0, don't feel bad, Nigeria's unemployment market is no respecter of GPA!!!

If you're CPGA is 3.5 and above, carry on with the midnight oil. The Lord shall be your strength in this labour market.

If you are a parent reading this, our CVs are in the database of your company and you ignored us because;

1. You don't want entry level applicants! 2. We don't have connections.
3. You would rather employ your half sister's husband's nephew's girlfriend!
4. You don't advertise your vacancies so that we won't see it and collect salary from your company's revenue. That's wickedness!

We are tired of remixing our cover letter and cv's in Igbo, Hausa and yoruba yet no reply from companies!

We are tired of waking everyday to trek from Ojota to Badagry to submit CV to gatemen of companies!

We are tired of having only kobos in our account!
We are tired of filling dormant career pages of companies!

Literally, we are professional corporate hunters cos all we do is job hunt!
If we are not working for your company, you are wrong!
Physically, our paperwork says we are inexperienced but spiritually, we are experienced hires.
Sirs and Madams, age and weight are not on our side!

We speak on behalf of every talented unemployed citizen in Nigeria!

WHO ARE WE? TWO SMART, UNEMPLOYED GIRLS! (FRESH GRADUATES OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION)
WHAT DO WE NEED? A JOB!
WHEN DO WE WANT IT? NOW!
THE INTERNET WOULD KNOW NO PEACE TILL OUR NEEDS ARE MET!
Twitter is @2unemploydgirls

2unemployedgirls@gmail.com

I concur....oya sue now,heartless fool,breeze don blow fowl yarnsh don open but again I ask why is this man not in the police custody already,he should be detained and investigated.......Naija I smell something fishy

Hmm..Dis z gettn crious.My God will fetch all of u out one by one..Dis z jes d beginning..#Vanchizzy

Nd the battle line is drawn,oya sheriff sue him nd let's c who is saying d truth,una yartch don da open one by one.grace b

The negotiator said that he is worried because he knows dt if he goes to court, the evidence would be out and he can't escape justice....... Hmmmmm if these evidences actually exist, then why can't he make his accusations attaching his evidence to it.........
Stupid me, I forgot this was politics........#cheEzyjayne

Hollageeday said...

Bravo Negotiator.....Mr. Alimodu Sheriff...If u are innocent like u claim...Then sue him for Slander not to shed crocodile tears.......

Hmm nawao, but how will d BH freely give the name of their sponsor, did he stop nd they now Wana deal with him or what. Which way Nigeria?????

We are waiting

Shedding Evil Tears Wicked Idiot

Alimodu should be charged to court if he doesn't sue d Australian. It means he is a prime suspect.

Daralohi said...

Hmmmmm,Boko haram sponsors part 3,heheehe, breeze don blow fowl nash don open,let me seat back and watch the drama unfold. Miss indomie says so.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Cry Cry baby I hope you are reading this message from Mr David. We are watching and waiting !!!

What is Nigeria Government waiting for? All the blood and tears shed is cring for justice.

No Comment

joecrack said...

No Comment

Wow!! I smell something fishy here.
Looks like someone has paid some coins to exterminate this man Sheriff.

The answer to BH sponsors can't come
out so easily like this. what we have been asking for years. secondly, what would be the motive for Ihejirika to spend his on BH that commenced operations even before he was exalted to lead the army ?
Nigerians should ponder this awhile. I think its a distraction. in fact all these games could be related to 2015 ambitions.

Worst part is he (mr sheriff) will get away with it

What is our government doing to verify the authenticity of this information.

Hmmn! Fire for fire! Sherrif think say na african man him dey threaten? Helloooooo? Dis is a white man! D dont even tolerate illegal hunting not to talk of terrorism!
By d way, wat is d govt waiting for? If he rilli has evidence, nd was paid to investigate, they shud investigate those accused already joor! GEJ ooooooooo! Act like a man 4 once!

#GozManuel Says#

This part touched me so much "Good luck to him if he decides to sue me in Australia. He can’t buy the judges here. Truth is not for sale. Australia has zero toleration for those who might sponsor terrorism."
Its quite a pity our type of country,I doubt how boko haram would appear stronger than our armed forces.
I guess we citizens should rise up and demand actions from our president, we must demand the investigation of those listed,our president should rise up to his responsibilities or does he know what we don't know.

tgirl said...

He can't dare sue cos he knows he is very much involve. Pretender see him shedding crocodile tears. May God save naija.

Olumide Abiodun said...

Hmm! This story is getting more and more interesting by the day. I wasn't paying this Australian dude any attention before, but i guess I would have to go back and read that his document again.

But, if he said, and I quote..."In the last 48 hours, I have been in touch with some commanders of the group and they maintain their stand on Sheriff’s involvement."

Does it mean that that is how easy Boko Haram gives away information concerning people that sponsor them? And how did this dude get in touch with them? Can't we use this same means to track down Boko Haram leaders, and stop all these reign of terror in Nigeria?

Are You A One Minute Man?

Dont worry.. he wont go to court.. he wont even be charged to court cos he is a member of PDP lol

pixiedust said...

Now goodluck go keep that him wide mouth closed. All this evil people people from different angle will do evil and come join PDP for safety. so that fingers will be on APC. there are bad eggs in PDP and APC plus dem other parties wey dey silent and operating evil.

he is guilty......shikina......

Tee said...

THE TRUTH IS SHERIFF WAS INVOLVED. BUT THE WHOLE PLANS GOT OUT OF HAND. THEY COULDNT CONTROL IT AGAIN... NOW HE REGRETS GETTING INVOLVED IN THE FIRST PLACE. TALKING ABOUT SUEING THE AUSSIE IS JUST A BRAGGGGGGGADO TINZ!

OMO SEE GOBEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Problem! let the battle begin. Oya sheriff sue am go court.

This Davis guy has no any prove to back his statement.big fool.when else you come to Nigeria alimodu sheriff will teach you a lesson.Bastard

Ngozin said...

Holy Spirit divine please move Alimodu Sheriff to sue so we can know the truth and peace will reign in our dear country and everybody say Amen!!

what an irony
bokoharam sure wants to deal with their enemies of course. foolish Australian use your head and stop deceiving yourself. they are calling out their sponsors for what? are they tired of killing and bombing?
last I remembered, Nigeria is still ruled by a Christian from the south.
last I remembered, we still have a right to freedom of worship, Nigeria hasn't been radicalized yet.
last I remembered, girls in the North still attend school
last I remembered, GEJ is still coming out for 2nd tenure.
all their goals have been defeated and you tell me they called out their sponsors.
who is going to champion their cause now???
use your head people!!!!
all d stupid abokis in the house, use your head, do not vote for d people behind this terror, except you all want to go into extinction. they have already left the people of gwaza and bama homeless. be wise!!!
#APC ruled by buhari and elrufai is evil.

I love ur action man, u r brave n it shows dat u really knw wat u r saying. I knw he ws only shedding crocodile tears, stupid man. Justice must b done to him n his blood suckers group

Ozed said...

Sheriff,Oya oo!The man is waiting,free yourself.

Beyonce shares cute photo from her childhood as she celebrates her 33rd birthday

Jessica law said...

See Gobe this man is truly BH sponsor.

"Australia has zero toleration for those who might sponsor terrorism." But you could kill and wipe out Aborigines tribes? All white people - territorial aggressive beings- are known to have been the greatest terrorist everywhere they stepped feet. In South Africa - Apartheid, in American - Genocide of Native Americans, in Australia - Genocide of Aborigines, Africa - Genocide of many African tribes esp. in the Congo. And you are now assuming the judge? Hypocrites!

JOHN COLLINS said...

Wahala dey ooo *** Lindiwe u shud publish this comment Plzzzz,

Jant said...

I smell some truth here..... Soon BH will be a thing of the past

Ghen!! Ghen!! Action film

Ghen, ghen, the truth is coming out small small, I hope d nigerian factor will not swallow this one oooo. God help us.

Modu Sheriff is a shameless idiot.
Everybody in the know, knows he is the chief cause a major sponsor of Boko Haram. Ask him how he because governor in the first place, was it now BH that helped him rally votes?! He now lied to the government, and idiots to, believed him against all the mounting evidence to the contrary.
What an idiot he is!
This Australian man has the guts every other Nigerian politician does not have. They all know Modu Sheriff started this mess (since 2005) and no-one has ever brought him to justice, but he is still there showing his fat ugly shameless and stupid idiotic self, flirting with politicians.
This is why Nigeria is as messed up as it it!
I taya for this sick country abeg!!And as long as idiots like him are not named, shamed and brought to justice, there will be NO CHANGE in that country.
Nuff said

Just dey waka pass

Something doesn't add up, why would boko haram continue naming their sponsors to this oyibo even after he had blown the whistle on their source of livelihood? What am I missing, this seem more like an APC decoy.

Ve always suspected the govt of borno state in connection to boko haram.

He wants to sue. I guess this man is becoming senile. Even without anybody saying he is a sponsor, he looks like one of them. Soon, God's vengeance will come upon all that are involved

Alimodu Sheriff pls pls sue the man if you have liver bloody animan in human skin

Ali's wristwatch tho...

Oga Australian, help us na..bring out the proof so we convict this sheriff man. Biko!

I don't believe the credibility of so called Boko Haram commanders. No terror group will freely give up names of their sponsors except when the relationship has gone sour. That's my opinion.

Tunie. said...

...and the story keeps unfolding, the truth will definitely come out pretty soon.

I need some popcorn. This movie is getting interesting by the day. When is the next episode?

And what are you waiting for Federal Government?What more proof do you need before you throw this whimp in d jail?Arrest this soaked bread and lock him d fuck up<The Aussie guy is not insane..he knows exactly what he is saying,TIME TO ACT IS NOW FG!

Goodluck Jonathan now the ball is in your court for sure. You no longer have an excuse to ignore prosecuting anybody involved with insurgency in Nigeria. Do the needful now. Prove that you are not the weakling people think you are. BE A MAN. BE THE COMMANDER IN CHIEF YOU ARE SUPPOSED TO BE, USE ALL THE MACHINERY AT YOUR DISPOSAL AND YOU WILL BE CELEBRATED AS THE BEST HERO NIGERIA EVER HAD. SAVE YOUR MOTHERLAND.

prettyjules said...

Omo see Gobe!!

Don't worry, you have exposed him, you have done your best for Nigeria, it is left for those corrupt old people to do the necessary things. We Nigerians are watching them over this issue
But you can help further to show us Nigerians evidence which will finally nail him

God punish him untimely dead is waiting Ƒσя you RIP IN̶̲̅» advance

Oga Sheriff you can't win on this one. You are totally exposed.

BRAVO!

Princewill Ejikeme said...

It is diversionary. No organized and highly sophisticated terrorist group can divulge the names of their true sponsors. It is an attempt by the insurgents to divert attention from their real sponsors.

Crocodile tears! He will also DIE by the sword and his lineage wiped out in his presence as he has done to many families. BASTARD!

Funso Samuel said...

With time ,all secrets will be made open.I trust my God.

tgbenson said...

God purnish this man Called ali modu sheriff coz I know he is acting a victim to divert attention from his crime to nigeria, like d austrailian guy said he should please sue him straight up and he trusts his country that judges can't be bought like how they buy our nigeian judges! God help us in dis cursed country named nigeria where we have no value for human lives that God created!

when d rain fall everybody c it falling .......hmmmmmm God will prove himself soon.

Bosslady said...

Breeze don open fowl nyash. I knew those tears were crocodile tears. I cant believe Nigerians fell for it

tgbenson said...

God purnish this man Called ali modu sheriff coz I know he is acting a victim to divert attention from his crime to nigeria, like d austrailian guy said he should please sue him straight up and he trusts his country that judges can't be bought like how they buy our nigeian judges! God help us in dis cursed country named nigeria where we have no value for human lives that God created!

1st to comment ooooo.

Olameedey said...

Ghen ghen! Nigeria, we hail thee! So so corrupt country!

I believed this man 100%. Truth is not for sale in Australia but it can be for sale in ..... They all will be expose one after the other.

Daniel W said...

Why would the group actually call out their sponsors in public; that is as he says he has been contacting these sect leaders....just thinking aloud

Former manchester united coach VS former borno state governor... The austrialia man resemble Moyes!
#Baloo Scadido

kemele26 said...

I think this Austratia guy is not telling the truth why wait for Sheriff to go to court before telling us what he knows.
Why is he holding back all the information about those that are involved in this this Australia guy should not be trusted.

boss said...

Linda you are f**cking slow in posting comments, you've got to improve.

Lol...the guy don't play.knows what he is talking about and our own naija guys telling us B.S.

FG, over to you.

Shame on our legal system.did you judges hear him.he says " can’t buy the judges here. Truth is not for sale. "

Everyone knows our judges and our whole legal system is for sale.

Cutest Babe said...

Ngwanu Oga Sheriff, ga nu court make evidence begin to appear. ....kia kia

Thank God, someone with balls talk truth.

Now I think Nigerians need to call out this man and drag his doggy ass to court, wah is he feeling like shedding tears on national tv adressing us that he is not sponsoring the deadly sect!! Nigerians should not stay mute on this,we need not to be biased @all and I mean people should not say shit becos he is a muslim or talk arrant nonsense cos he belongs to pdp... Fg should Drag this deadly man to court and if he keeps denying, the australian man shud show the world the evidences he z gat, and let his whole family be disgraced and eternal dragging of their names in mud should start afresh... And if fg aint gon do nothing, then both the fg and sheriff should be dragged to court cos by then it will be crystal clear that they are both involved... And hey Mr davis wth do u mean he can't buy the judges here, pls dnt use the fact that u are helping us to throw shades on us... We aint gon praise you untill that evidence u av gat is shown to the whole world I mean WORLD!!! #sheriff must be charged to court....... INDIGENOUS LIB

End Time Virus said...

Idiots

"Good luck to him if he decides to sue me in Australia. He can’t buy the judges here. Truth is not for sale. Australia has zero toleration for those who might sponsor terrorism"

PDP ar do, Goodluck will be does!

How i wish i could defend my country publicly as Stephen just did.

There is God oooo... Chai!

And what will sheriff do now? Another dramatic story,spinning some cocknand bull story again. And what is Nigeria doing about this. Too powerful to persecute? May God destroy them all.

#king said...

Sheriff is a thief..that fool shld be tortured..m sure he sponsors BH.............................#KingOfKings

Titilayo said...

This is getting more interesting.... the ALIMODU should please sue this man and let us all know the truth!!!

And YES!!! you cannot buy the judges here, you can only buy them in NIGERIA..... word for thought!

Now I think Nigerians need to call out this man and drag his doggy ass to court, wah is he feeling like shedding tears on national tv adressing us that he is not sponsoring the deadly sect!! Nigerians should not stay mute on this,we need not to be biased @all and I mean people should not say shit becos he is a muslim or talk arrant nonsense cos he belongs to pdp... Fg should Drag this deadly man to court and if he keeps denying, the australian man shud show the world the evidences he z gat, and let his whole family be disgraced and eternal dragging of their names in mud should start afresh... And if fg aint gon do nothing, then both the fg and sheriff should be dragged to court cos by then it will be crystal clear that they are both involved... And hey Mr davis wth do u mean he can't buy the judges here, pls dnt use the fact that u are helping us to throw shades on us... We aint gon praise you untill that evidence u av gat is shown to the whole world I mean WORLD!!! #sheriff must be charged to court....... INDIGENOUS LIB

This is why the white man will continue to be better than the black man..they don't buy jurdges here in australia and australia has zero tolerance for terrorism..my nation called Nigeria is living in denial and the most surprising issue is that 160million people can't vote in credible leaders but when its time to go to church or mosque, we all troop out as if the so called religions will develop our country..lets keep waiting for God's miracle..mtscheww

Hmmmm, this man sure knows what he is saying. Please help us expose them o. Stupid Nigerian politicians

Oya na sue make we see. Abeg, make dem kill this Alimodu make we rest.

Surely, Dr. Davis is NOT depending on the word of terrorrists? And why would Boko Haram be exposing their own sponsors? ?
uum, couriouser and couriouser. Please let the case begin quickly.

Just imagine d word "truth is nt 4 sale". Nja has bcm smtin else. Definitely he is sure of wot he's saying.

I no believe this Australian man
Can a commander of Boko-haram who is not under captive be willing and able to name their sponsors?. Sadiq Ogwuche and Kabiru Sokoto with all the interrogations they are going through have not been able to name any of their sponsor, how can a commander of boko-haram. fake, fake, fake.
Elrufia and APC are definitely behind this.
Thats my 2k contribution, Linda post o

Aremorda

Andy coal said...

Its all becoming fascinating, I pray it all ends up wit d truth prevailing,besides has anyone heard of GEJ joining illuminati???

Nwangbe nta, eziokwu ga aputa ife (Question of time truth will be known) ########OTUoCHA

The young elite said...

Wheither you want it or not,At the end of the whole episode the much awaited and expected truth shall prevail.You boko will be exposed.

Seyi said...

But why is it now that he has chosen to speakup

Bawceee said...

Before nko? We all know he's trying to shed crocodile tears. I can't wait for his ass and those of his cohorts to be busted and smoked in a fiery furnace.

What if the so called boko haram commanders are lying to the Australian, why would they sell-out their sponsor, something here is not right.

Linda pls keep up the good work with this news ,am lovein this, pls follow till the end .CHI.

na wa ooo

Has it occurred to this negotiator that the sect leaders are giving him wrong information. So as to deal with people they consider their enemies. If he has evidence let him show us at once. Calling names is not good enough.. Do one do all. Anybody can say anything .

if this Australian negotiator is so sure about this man, why not submit the evidence to GEJ so that this issue can be investigated.
Corruption is every where (judges can be bought within and outside the country)but human life is not taken for granted just as we do here.

Ola

this man should shut his trap and go back to his hole where he belongs to abeg!..only in Nigeria you will see stupid Australians talking shit how much do they pay him for this rant self?

For him to speak with so much authority and conviction, i think evidences should be perused and investigated by the Int'l law court as stipulated. The truth will set us free, no sentiments.

this is becoming interesting ooh abeg Alimodu sue him so that he will provide evidence, pls i can't wait for dis drama to happen.

Immaculate said...

I like this Australian man, sheriff think people are not watching , I cry for my country Nigeria.

Yesso! Since we Nigerians are not willing to resolve this issue ourselves, I pray this man takes him to court

Hahahah. I love this Australian negotiator. He should go ahead and sue. He thinks the guy would be scared of him or doesnt know what he is talking about. He has dared you, go ahead and sue him. Anumpama, anuohia! *first to comment*

"He can’t buy the judges here. Truth is not for sale."

That is all.

Kimmy*****

I wish we had just one Nigerian in power that can be as bold as this man.

halliday said...

Can u imagine dat??? So why d tears?? Mbork all we nid is d truth nd justice must take it cause!!!

God save us ooooooooo. Pretender

kponkwem!!

BlessingOzoemena said...

ghen ghen evidence evidence and he is yet to be arrested

Crocodile Tears...lol

You are a big fool! You must be one of the sponsor too.

U are big fool.

I Luv people that are not afraid to Repeat what they Say..... Thumbs-Up to Mr David.we need people like him to Restore Sanity into Our leaders. Linda Make I nor find my comment ohh,bcos na bcos of U I migrate from Anonymous to my real name ohh. U don't always post my comment.

APC set up. How can boko haram name their sponsor? I smell APC in this. Money has exchanged hands. Politicians desperate to clear their names

Mumu. Keep living in denial.

Nkechi Nwabueze said...

Decoy or not, all i know is that truth will surely find its way out, slowly but surely.

The victory of evil over good is but for a short time. Every evil deed will be redressed! If not by man but by God. The sponsors of boko haram will be brought down to justice. I trust the God I serve! Jehovah is His name!

I know and I've said it. Alimodu Sherif cannot hide. His evil and malicious actions will catch up with him.

Ghen ghen,Let d trut b told.but can BH jst expose d names of their sponsors?sometin terribly fishy is goin on.Dnt judge yet

Olu Aiyela said...

I dont believe a serious minded group would reveal its sponsors. It's political. What is the distraction for? What this Australian dude doesnt know is Nigerian politics is a grand game of smoke screens. Unlike U.S or Europe where your ideologies are firm and you cant shift from one party to the other, whether you are gaining or not...Nigeria is special.

You see how you reason? You think the Boko Hara members in government custody are not making confessional statements? Federal government is covering a lot of things up because it is not the member of opposition that are behind all these problems. I tell you, if the australian had mentioned Amaechi, El Rufai or Tinubu, you would have seen federal government in action.

D man is shedding crocodile tears. God will expose them one by one, our so called rulers who aren't fit to lead. He was governor for8 years and he wants to tell Nigerians he's innocent? He should tell dat to d birds. Bifor u know it, they'll start leaving d country on medical grounds now. God punish all of una.

He is a trained prof negotiator,he can achieve that.

king ben said...

Why all this mess

U be governor 4 8yrs joor! How u want take convince us say u no sabi anything? Abeg park well...yeye man shedding crocodile tears. Na Oga Madam start dis tears competition for TV. We need proof and not
tears jare! *smh*

Bella said...

Is funny how grown adults come out in d open and tears.
Very wack tactics. I tink his rxn here should ve been anger not tears.
R u a baby? Stand up n fight like a man.

In the last 48 hours, I have been in touch with some commanders of the group and they maintain their stand on Sheriff’s involvement

From the statement above, Mr. Davis is not even sure of what he is saying.He has not seen any evidence.
Mr.Davis you must have evidence before they (BOKO HARAM) would mess you up. look for evidence and get convinced, not relying on what they said or maintained.You talked like woman. you do not need to talk to them for clarification, if you have evidence with you.
What Boko Haram evil men want you did not mention to us also. Government should detain you too.

I actually fell for your 'short article' not untill I realised that it was all for girls alone... Are u ok @all? Guys dnt need job ni? Better change it to Nigerian youth instead of girls... After u av the job now, wouldn't u stop campaigning and wouldn't u be cheating or asking for money from ur bf... Like I sed 9ce write up buh change that 2employd girls.... Dnt be selfish now.. Thank me later dear. INDIGENOUS LIB

Let boko haram go and die for I care. What was their reason for killing innocent people before, and I don't think they deserved amnesty ,they r inhuman as such they should be treat as criminal and terrorist

GOD's son said...

Yes oh, they will be put to shame @ d end in Jesus name. ( single, living in d U.S, any single lady in U.S interested? My email krisoseki0024@gmail.com.

U be monkey... useless writer. If u dont knw wht 2 say close ur dirty mouth. Dat ma should be exposed. Case close

I don't believe this man. Why will BH expose their sponsors? it's not like they have surrendered, how is this possible?

ZeeZee said...

The people defending this Mr Sherrif are just as much of snakes as he is - Africans they will lie til they die - Oya lie and let the man produce the evidence on you.
You are playing with fire - you think a man will just come from nowhere investigate the case and cal you out randomly - bia sir sue him quick so that you are further exposed Nne

Gbam!1000000 likes.

I think this Australian knows what he is talking about. Oga governor, are you sure you are innocent?

One thing is sure though, and that is the God we all serve will expose them.

It's only in Nigeria that someone would claim to have proofs and threaten to use it if....This Australian is beginning to bore me...I think Interpol/DSS should pick him and others (Fani Kayode &co.) up that claim to have information on BH sponsors; if truly he / they has/have proofs and not releasing it, then he / they are connivers and indirectly sponsors of BH too! Not saying Sheriff is innocent but keeping proofs makes the Australian same as Sheriff!

Can someone please tell me what could have been his motive of sponsoring BH.

I guess this negotiator should try and find a way of establishing if there is a motive for the sponsoring. It is then Nigerians can start taking his allegation serious.

I wonder

Davis should stop talking and just give evidence to the international justices to handle the BH ish.

Davis knows what he is talking about and I am not saying this to support him because I am Australian/Nigerian but because the guy has all the proof we need. For people asking why BH will give out details of their sponsors when not under duress, I am guessing you have no clue what Negotiation is all about.

All the BLOODS they are shearing in Bornu will answer, chei chai there is GOD oooohhh

Guyz, y'll shud reason this: why would bh wanna reveal their sponsors to this dude?

Its well oooo.God knows all.Judgement shall surely come at the appointed time

cus dey r now turned against dem