The song is produced by Sky timz and the video directed by Adasa Cookey Squareball and features Denrele. Enjoy below....
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 2 September 2014
Yemisax presents Annette Cookey in the video, Mago Mago
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
26 comments:
Beautiful gal
Nice!
Good #####QUEENMAYA#####
Nice work of art...Qurzimb@gmail.com
Wow....like mummy jay wld say "small but mighty"...I have always watched out for Annette since season one!!!Good to see her hit the screen again!!Nice Video
No uniqueness or class. Puffffffff.........
This is a good start.she's got a very unique voice and i think there is space for her in the industry if she keeps it on.Nice sha
Rubbish
Wow
All I see in this video is bleached out niggas and a huge ass lip
no comment
BORN TO SHINE!!!!!
Wow beautiful fantastic Ilove this babe
Yemisax does not have an ear for good music.
Lol.bleaching Ni ooo . Hmmm !!!
Good luck, Ann, from your school mate and neighbor in uniport,all the best dear
Wish her luck.
Wish her luck
all of una 'haters' wey just dey yarn, if una think say e easy, oya do ya own make we see #ifuthinksayeeasy
chei, fine gyaaaaal doing big tangs,... this na ground breaker jor! we know say u go make us proud! we expecting plenty mooooore!
#ifuthinksayeeasy
Screw them haters. Nice one
Amazing video. Go girl
Lovely voice and lovely vídeo.Keep it up
Na linda ikeji some of una go still dey make stupid comments wey this one too go blow dey make money. Sit down there dey write stupid comments.Bad people no dey pass one place.Check yurself #haters.