Sorry Nigerian ladies, Mikel Obi is officially off the market (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 September 2014

Sorry Nigerian ladies, Mikel Obi is officially off the market (photos)

Sources close to Super Eagles/Chelsea midfielder John Mikel Obi say he's officially off the market after proposing to his Russian girlfriend, Olga Diyachenko. According to those in the know, Mikel proposed to Olga sometime in August but they are keeping their engagement hush hush...

Olga's father is said to be a Russian millionaire who has a lot of business interests in London where Olga lives. Though she has her own place, Olga is said to have moved in with Mikel.

Just thought to make this public announcement in case there are girls here who are still dreaming or giving him 'osho free' thingz..lol. Mikel is currently in Nigeria. See more pics of the loved up couple after the cut...

324 comments:

1 – 200 of 324   Newer›   Newest»

sex between dis two will b heaven in heaven!! congrats oo..*

Oge Nsimah said...

Odi nma linda! My prety nija ladies una don hear

Linda u no de sleep

Linda you are inclusive because you are still in the game and very much in the market.

loud and clear,bad market for my babes.

Nice 1 mikel...topzyus

PURPLE said...

Ok. Goodnyt/morning. I have a class by 8, and Mikel can do whateva 4 all I care. Gatta sleep nw
Bt of all d fine 9ja babes, even with d one wey dey call herself Mrs Mikel Obi 4 here, na Russian e go pick? Ok. Nyt.

Stupid boy!!!!!!!!!!!!!! U cnt even play 4 me anymore! Na all dis beautiful african beauty u leave marry dis ugly white shit! Mikel u fall my hand! Dnt care abt em papa money. U are a very big disgrace!

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Good for him. Osho free givers beware !! Hehehe

Who cares.

After all my dreams, praying & fasting for Mikel Obi to come marry me In Orsu Local Govt, Imo State???

Well I knw God Is not sleeping..He will surely Restore This Diverted Destiny!

uncommonnancy@gmail.com

Get a pre nup nigga

Watz my business wit dis. Long hisssssss

Osho free?Intresting

Wow! Dis is realy realy gud... Am happy for him

Idiot guy!

First he denied her and now he's secretly engaged to her. Have some balls and claim her publicly! The mumu girl sef. Mcheew!

Daily diet tv said...

Seriously, who cares? Wish him luck tho.

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

Congrats to him
Face of lib

mmm when they get little money they go runnin to Caucasian women...na so.

i wish them all the best

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

That's good news. Now I await the barrage of negative comments from some silly people.

Mikel! So of all de beautiful black u opted for this. Even Dj Cuppy is a daughter of a billionaire. Well his choice tho. All de best to dem.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

This Linda u no dey sleep nii?

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Biko I want no mikelis obilis in my life

NaNcY DreW said...

AH my mikel all dis 2 remain chelsea u did dis 2 me ah God is watching u o
***Sigh*** in linda's voice.

He loves him some Russian blood his ex was Russian

AFOLABI said...

yeye dey smell,so Mikel or whatever he calls himself can not find any adorable lady in the whole of nigeria to marry,if tomorrow this Russian girl starts dealing with him negatively which is sure to happen he will start running from pillar to post blaming non existing demons.you can quote me on this when it happens.

NaNcY DreW said...

All dis 2 stay in England is bad 4 him chai obi u 4got us, u 4got Linda chai linda u were his perfect match. Buh mikel like flat ass. Hope dis girl go luv him enuf 2 come home. All dis russia, Ukraine pple with racism. His choice tho

LAWL Sureboy

WE wont admit it but most black men want white girls

NaNcY DreW said...

Lemme go bk 2 sleep may be I dey dream see dis post

Gudugudu said...

Linda! U no dey slp? U be witch? How do I explain to people dat my crush is a witch now ? *pensive mood*

Wow, wat a bad information for 9ja ladies.

Linda u no dey sleep.. U too do ameboo...

Tunie. said...

Congrats Mikel.

Amicable said...

Best of luck to them

russian GIRLS ARE lETHAL!!! Only foolish internation men fall for them.

Seun Ajet said...

Okay congratulations to them

It's not as if he's fine
if he loses all his money this rich kid will walka

Karma strikes said...

Your career is in shambles

Good for them

happy for yhu bro.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

hehehhheeheehe first comment..keeping the female fans in the blue,naija babes dream just flushed under stamford bridge..lols.

Chick's Ebee #Obioo

That will be his biggest mistake!!
I keep respecting the like of Kanu and Okocha
We have beautiful ladies in Nigeria

Ijeoma O. said...

Hit me up for all your US shopping. I will order and ship to Nigeria. Fast, cost effective and trustworthy. Send an email to ijeshopping@gmail.com. Thanks.

Why Mikel why?

chinelo said...

Mikel why, am disappointed. why oyibo wife

MUVA said...

Lmao @osho free things.Congratulations Mikel

Baddest guy Eva liveth,,, gud luck 2 u onye ball former not nw,, but de Russian damsel luks older dan Obi!!!

Dear Mikel..dont start crying back to us like pastor Chris oyakhilome when she sues ya ass...all the best..sign a prenup tooo....byeeee

Ok?

of course, despite the information, girls will even give him more 'osho free' things in an attempt to steal him from her

Lolzzz... No be small 'osho free thingz'. Hahahaha

The lady is not even beautiful self.

Why naah.u for marry a nigerian babe,all these oyibo pple, i dont trust them.All the same congrats.Hope it last

Linda osho free thingz lol. Abeg no break my ribs with laughter this morning

hahaha

my crush!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*teary eyes*

Cianci said...

Na wa oh! Nothing come remain for market for chikalas again. God pls help all the single ladies.

Funso Samuel said...

Good for you Mikel.You are making some progress unlike them D'banj and co.

Amx said...

Ave always have a crush 4 Mikel... Its gud if he's in luv

Wah happened in tha 3rd pcx..sh looks like an eyecake....Mikel,u never told me una dey craze.U left all those tribal-marked Nigerian girls abi??..Sure boy,E saw ebola coming all the way...Nyc couple tho

tha_boy_K|Ï€G###

Amx said...

Always have a crush for Mikel...buh its gud if he's in luv

in d third pic, mikel is showing his naija osho free givers d tongue he jst used to give his white chic head... #feelbadforbitches #stoposhofree

D gurl wowo shaa

At last!!! So na oyinbo this guy wan marry too

bad sharp nigga

I like that! bigup bro now low life chicks can have a rethink.....

WHAT A WASTE!!!!

Typical sellout mentality of black men in the 21st century.

Mikel I want to believe u r joking.how can he marry a Russian girl.check out other african footballers drogba, essien, toure brothers, kanu, etoo adebayo etc they all marry from their country.

just came here to view the comments of butthurt Nigerian girls... oya let the game begin

This is a very good decision for Mikel. No inlaw pressure, no naija girl wahala. Oyibos are easy going when it comes to matters of the heart.

Money is really honey.itz well #chingychyke

Mikel...Nice one

Chai! Mikel nwam na why you do me dis kind thing,there is God o *sobs*

Good! Neni, Anambra State pikin, grew up in Jos, Plays for Chelsea FC. Okay ooo. Congrats.

Olameedey said...

Its okay. I wish them well ooo

Wetin come do d delta soap girl now?

LMAO. Linda, you get bad mouth. Congratulations to them.

Mr Obi,

You know what you are in Russia????

Ask Yaya Toure !!!!

Men those people h**e us with passion.

Congratulations but sorry !

charly chary said...

Mikel abeg go marry,u don dey old

Ugly girl wet in we wan carry am do na Russia him go mikel papa no go gree his football career will soon end because if him disappoint her the Russian mob will break those legs .

Gud 4 him..

Congrats to them...

Toooooohhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!

pretty said...

Agadi nwanyi baby!!the girl is older than mikel joor

Na for here them dey see Mikel! Pass ball na war, score goal, for where! Catch woman, A+.

Al dis white rich kids b stealing our husband material 's dair iz God oii

Hahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahaha linda u wan give some gals hypertension? Pls oh.

good for him,but why all Nigerian players love to marry whitey nah

great for him. no one gives a shit! why should we, Linda? this nigga aint gone pay my bills. foh

Tell dem o all dis cheap cheap naija girls dem wey no reason ur personality na only fame dem dey see n ur pocket.....n to all dose naija actresses n models wey dey giv am fuck free sure ur free fuck shall alwys count free awon smellos. Bolton

morenike said...

#Mikelslowbi

Off course it has to be a White girl, you make money go find a white girl to show your status. Inferiority complex

God bless you boss....better than marrying those repackaged Nigerian ashewos

Linda u no sure say ur eyes dey b4? Well, congratulations dude

MICKY: chai,kinda pained. So your cash na for russia abi london u wan hang am, ok oo. Next available guy plssss

.....And there goes another one...*deep sigh**

God dey!lol

Happy engagement to both of them.
*###IamBeauty

am sad! y russian?

Our footballers be marrying white girls. Biko wetin do una home girls?? Congrats tho. #sad. Lindodo post. U don too swallow my comments. No worry I go soon get google acct, inugo?!

Who been like him b4 Linda ? Na wa ooo make him settle down abeg buh is obvious na money tins ~ice princess~

good 4 him.

Arghhhhhhhhh*sighs
Dis is heartbreaking tho*sobs
N iv bin hia all dis while wishing,hopin
My fantasies v bin shattered,
Hopes crashed
I love yu john mikel obi,u shuld knw..

They look happy together sha, sharp igbo boy. Him wan marry oyibo and com go get one wey her papa hold side. Wish dem d best, naija gals sef too get wahala!!!

Mikel my real man! Love you dude. Haters are reliable to die young. felixlino82@yahoo.com

Osho free thingz...lolz. he's long over due for marriage....d woman no even fine sef

Julz Cakes said...

True love is what everyone seeks. If they found it in each other then congrats and happy for them. Its not compulsory to marry from your native country

I don't blame him,football is not his father's biz.kudos to vincent n yabo who are both okay with wat they have

I don't lik d her! Evn wit her colour stil not attractive ni

Good for him....... Mumu midfielder

She's not fyn jor! Oooh

congrats to him #beausteven_blog

Fizzichillio said...

Linda don't worry... if it is about osho free, guys will always get offers.. a few will be turned down, a few will be welcomed.

#Fizz

Mikel my crush why nau! I wil let u bi cus av found ma man n he has wifed mi if not , hmmmmmm but dis babe nor fyn o mikel wat hapend 2 all doz fyn fyn models nau! But I lik d billionaire Dad part @lest she wount finish ur money , good luck 2 u guys

Nice... Sandra is pregnant for a celebrity,Mikel proposed to his "oyibo". Why do I have the feeling that they're competing?

Lol @ "osho free things"

shollymama said...

LuCky girl

Iam_Sinmi said...

I sure say naija babes self no want him, upon weytin him do during w/c..... abi naija gurlz weytin una tawk???

Linda what is 'osho free'?

Why does the average Nigerian girl/woman think that she is doing a man a big favor by sleeping with him???

Very primitive thinking I must say.

Mstew! yeye dey smell. So na dis ugly Russian babe him see, wowo dey smell. What wrong with marrying our own black beautiful Nigerian girl huh. Abeg make dem clear make i see road.

So Bia Mikel you don't want a wife that will be cooking pounded yam and ofe egusu for you? oh" what has happened to our African roots and love'

enamel said...

Naija babes don jonze $....lolo

best baby said...

Gd 4 him

tolu said...

Off topic... but please is it jst me, or can we really not scroll through headlines anymore on LIB?? *confused*

Dammy Ikeji said...

who cares..

andra. said...

Chaii chaii I was praying n hoping he n genny nnaji gets married. *sad*

Lindodo this news is not really to me oh,cos he is having an affair with Rita Dominic so pls be sure ooo let him not go and insult u and twitter as tonto dicki did

Heard him n Rita Dominic r dating so where did u get dis gist from

Congrat to them.

Vincef said...

Congrats to them. Animashaun girls stay off!

She not even fine self! I hope Rita Dominic gets dis.

Congrats to them.....

Bet why...... am crying, so we no get good babes for 9ja, this is not fair o, there is God

Linda, stop breaking people's heart early in the morning. As for that boy, hmmmmmmm

Good for him.....

minneh said...

Kai Linda, u are just one funny lady lol "osho free tins" anyways congrats to dem

God bless ur union.......chinor2gud@gmail.com

Chiaaa.....my heart haff break!!

I loved mikel until dis morning!

Gosh,y do our naija FB abadon us to marry Oyinbo??

Gosh,am so angry!

Now lemme focus on Emenike and Anichebe Victor!

Yeah..am igbo and I must marry an igbo footballer.

Chisom hilda oknonkwo.

see her yellow teeth...
Mikel m disappointed!!! i can do beta

Aunty Linda ur breaking de heart of his admires

Mr T said...

Linda the Amebo expert, make gals way still get hope no kon say nah u dey spoil their market. You know as Nigerians, its not over until it is very very over. Even if the 2 of them marry, some 9ja gals go dey pray make them break up so that the guy go dey market again lol

What's up with all this nigerian footballers marrying white girls sef...there are so many way prettier girls than this in naija na.

Bet why...... am crying, so we no get good babes for 9ja, this is not fair o, there is God

CHIAA,,,,CHIAA...

Faints......

Someone please pour me water!

Na so I wait for Kanu nwankwo,kanu marry.........

Chiaa CHiaa

God it must be a footballer oo!

I love footballers!

Prefer them to actors(hungry bunches) and musicians (weed lovers)

Chinaza Uzoma

Hehe..linda you try, sha, by reminding the girls.. Congrats to the new couple..

....LIB ALL THE WAY...

Lmao, lindiway ati "osho free tins"kai!!but no try our 9js babe's oo!anytin can happen........no b by sending pix.smh

She no fine sef!

Eyah!! Some girls will die today so sad btw I'm happy for them

thuraya said...

Bad News this Early Momo! Linda Whyyyyyyyy????

Duh.......

Arnold Chukwu said...

MIKEL!! MIKEL!! MIKEL!! Hw many times did i call u? Hehehe carry on boy u get eye for big big tinz........

I knew it that Mikel will marry a white girl. You guys ain't bad at all.

sunshine said...

Goodluck to them

Yeye boy, u no see any Nigerian girl marry, u will end up like d rest...

happy for him...yop

Smog... said...

*clear throat* werrin do d tongue...lol!*

Zirazinny said...

Choii hard lock for some people

Hahahahahhahahaha... ds Linda no go kee me. she say na osho free thngs.

Bizzybabe said...

Mikel y na

natu said...

She is not pretty at all,Wetin d guy see sef? Maybe na d money.

opppsssss some black bitches will be hating from now on.........

Rita Dominic eiyha...

#OpeNaati

opppsssss some black bitches will be hating from now on. ...........Black bitches! how could you watch a white bitch take your man. .........

Oh my crush

That engagement will crash in Jesus name.

My heart is shattered. Mikel you have done your worst. God punish you ooo. *tears* Mikel has killed me!!! I hope you break your leg in that match.

Destined to be. Finito!

provided he still knows where he is from. I give no hute

Hmmmmm! Girls pls no more Osho free oo to avoid heart break tinz pls collect ur money after or b4 shoe lol

kikikikikiki but mikel maka why? you should have married a 9ja babe...you are rich already na...lolz

Manny Xander said...

Lmao @ "osho free tinz".......

#Godblessnigeria

Good 4 him. #####QUEENMAYA##### NEXT PLEASE!!!!!!!!!

Bestman said...

Congratulations son...hapi married life in advance...

Oshe free hahahahaha..Lyn you are badder than the badest lol.wilfrank@yahoo.com

Good for them.....
===Pearl===

Hmm Sad!!!

Linda u dey use style dey talk am u sef want d guy

mtcheew'olga'lol see name, anyways, sorry miss laura ikeji,all ur advances nd 4ormin fr mikel iz in vain

OBINNA JAMES said...

Good luck for him.

Ibo thief marrying for financial gains,Mtcheeeeeeeew.I learnt he is broke sef.

chai,chai, mikel so u don leave me waka go? diariz God oooo, diariz God in every thing ure doing.

Ibo thief marrying for financial gains,Mtcheeeeeeeew.I learnt he is broke sef.

bunmi said...

Oh pls lindodo: dnt tnk anyone has ever been interested in dis guy. Guess d only reason y he isn't wit a naija babe is bcos he is too selfish to spend his little change on dem

Congratulations Mikel

Sommie. said...

Hope they love each other. That's all, wish Mikelis Obilis well.. But wait...I wanted to stop here mana wait....a Russian? Who will marry Nigerian girls? you celebrities should fear God oh. Odirokwa mma. Osaze, Martins...contunu.

alexiss said...

Good for him, all the nigeria girls don finish

Awwww, no comments from the ladies..... Heart wrecking.... Tsk tsk

Linda you are breaking ladies heart this morning oh and is not fair.

PAVOUR said...

Lol lili why are you causing bad market for him na? Lol serious warning for naija babes anyway mr e.bola dey n mikel is prepared so no gumming body. But why are they leaving behind our beauties. .ladies!

hahaha.....at dreaming and osho free. thank you for telling them.

Dey are keeping dere engagement hush hush & dey released pics.

Good 4 him dough!!! Na him choice.

This girl is an ugly white girl. It's true what they say huh : rich people like to marry richer people to increase their wealth. Mikel, slow motion obi Nigerian girls are waaaay finer than this. OK bye.

AWWWWW..NICE

Hope u will sign prenup cos oyibo love no de last

I am not giving up on u mikel.

I hereby donate 3 'ehya' for the babe's giving him osho free
Hehehehe!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 324   Newer› Newest»