Photos: Jennifer Lopez smolders in Elle UK | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 September 2014

Photos: Jennifer Lopez smolders in Elle UK

She's 45 and still hotter than most women younger than her..

70 comments:

Yeah but she can't run away when old age will come knocking & it will be very soon

Yea ! even much more younger, prettier, tender, sexier ,famous dan u linda.......just saying. Luv u jenny.......

Hot $ spicy

Amicable said...

She is smoking hot for that age

NaNcY DreW said...

Dis is beauty not d oda one from ur earlier post dis one is originality d oda na by force.

Including you.

Usom said...

I just love her....la hawt!

Linda hw old ar u? ~ice princess~

togsonkaks said...
Pisces said...

franceso.nerium.com

jaybeyblu said...

Example? U?

She is hotter than fire

Wooooow

Yoooo!!!!! Dats my gal

Soul said...

Now, that's how you do a sexy shoot. Haba. Not that magazine porno our Kim did. This is sexy, teasing, sizzling...

Beautiful

hot & beautiful

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Love dix woman like I love RiRi. #####QUEENMAYA#####

Linda please, these re edited pictures.. stop hyping them so much, we are all beautiful in our own way. She luks hotter than u Linda.

Beauty at its peak!!! Will always pick jlo nd bey ova kim anyday anytym!!

Like u

I dnt understand ur English ooo lindiwe

I agree she is smoking hot.... She is blessed with good genes!!! #cheEzyjayne

Lyndywayne said...

La jenny la HOT!

She is!

ASHANKA said...

She's hotter than you

More classier than kim's you don't have to be naked to be sexy the first pic looks unique the air brushing not too much and the make up,the hair really works together.

chi_ special said...

Love dis lady so much.she looks fab!

In other words.....She's hotter than you

Yeah she's much more hotter than you linda

PURPLE said...

50 something

PURPLE said...

Punctuate better!

Face of lib.

Photoshopping oh and makeup things but she's a gorgeous lady who takes care of herself very well.

Exnim said...

JLO is the most beautiful women in Hollywood Planet

Even if, I hv age on my side and am sure she will die for dat.

Jlo my idol l wish to meet you one day. 4rm,|CaringQueen |

Beyonce and Jlo..i respect dis two women not Kim dat think being nude is sexy...

Linlin don't mind them,your own beauty is inside...#FemaleDante

Dear linda, you only need to come close to them (if you can) and you'll be amazed at aw much makeup and a good photographer can make u look "hot"

Yes ooo good genes, dts y wen u wnt to v kids choose betr partner + she exercise regularly n gts good sex

MICKY: if she tells you what she does to maintain this look, you go shock.

She is really hot. Nice body

All in a hurry to be among the first ten comments, you forgot your punctuation marks. Shame. Beast with no brains.

maemonat said...

Xoxo sweet!

D@s y she is jlo,no1 cn b lyk her...wat eva she does she stands out.....pweety woman indeed.....

Now I see who kims trying to copy

alexiss said...

Ever beautiful

GLAM ME PRO said...

My girl for life. Jenny on da block who made 'hips ' the new sexy... Kim once said jenny motivated her to embrace her big butt at d tym wen big ass was considered fat. Now most girls want to wear bum bum to look sexy, ntooor to d skinny ones. #team well endowed# Luv u bae... lol

Bunmi said...

My idol' luv u crazily

I am not a prude or anything but I truly hate the oversexualized images of women in the Media. We as a society have now normalized a woman showing off her bits to get popularity or money. As a young woman, i hate to see these on TV, internet or wherever i turn. I hate this pic. It is not smoldering.. its pathetic.

Nigerian make-up artists, look and learn. No over-caking the face, and brow hairs are still visible. Beautiful!

Sabrina said...

Wooow...mama la hot!!!

me too will continue to shine.

HBD to me

via official intercom

Chyluv! said...

Really hot. @ 45. Thank for plastic surgery.

Abeg she looks old for face joor

Id pick jenny's curve over kim one million times

Seriously, Jlos Kokoko by force is too much. She is wealthy no doubt and beautiful fo sho but she needs to sit that fat fanny down. If not for the money too, as a Latina, she would have been waddling like a duck. Madam by force, Max and Emme need your attention. She is no longer 24 but 45.

Deedee said...

EXAMPLE YOU, #FLIPSWEAVE&WALKSAWAY.

She's beautiful.....not like Kim wey get fake ass. @funmimy

She shud be in her early 30's

Nice.

HAWT!

STFU why the hell do I need to compete for ??? What the reward? Shut ur fucking hole and mind ur gaddamn business lol jobless twat ehhh egbamio!!! Awon teacher...

shes on fire!!!

Money!!!!! Most women younger than her don't have such money

All of u judging kim,trust me if u were given dat opportunity u wld ve done worse..y so much hate bikonu?jlo nd kim re 2diff pple nd dey re beautiful in their own ways.nd linda u shld knw jlo's pix were photoshopd,she dosnt look dis young though shes hot

THE AYOYUSUF said...

She look's cute

She's smoking HOT