DJ Xclusive makes list of the 'World's Hottest Billionaire Offspring' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 September 2014

DJ Xclusive makes list of the 'World's Hottest Billionaire Offspring'

A list of 'World's Hottest Billionaire Offspring' was published yesterday on Business Insider and the very handsome DJ Xclusive was listed at number 3 ahead of Donald Trump's daughter Ivanka Trump and other billionaire kids. DJ Xclusive was described as billionaire businesswoman Folorunsho Alakija's son. Only thing is; he's not her son. But he sure deserves to be on any 'hottest list!'

128 comments:

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Wow..Really surprised. No wonder he does the dancing and Wizkid does the singing in his own song. So this Dude has long legs?

Realyy!

LordZugo said...

Mehn....diz guyz iz sleepin on money!....ego!...owo!

Ok seen.

Ogaooo! Poor research,now I doubt every other person listed there.
But that not disputing the fact DJ exclusive is as cute as moi. *wink*

Lol! Sepenipa.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Nana said...

whose mistake is this??

So he is Folorunsho's son? Dint kno o

Cos I was like alakija's son ke?? Hehe he's Hot no doubt

Hmmmm I must v dis money o

Abegi Weda na him son or not he deserves it...ma booboogaga of lyf..

JerrY said...

Mistaken Identity.

Funso Samuel said...

That is great..buh i never knew DJ Xclusive is Alakija's son. DJ Cuppy nko?...she no follow.Otedola na billonaire too..(maybe only in Nigeria sha)

ok we don hear!!!!!! also check for my name too cos it is there somewhere but we no dey show ourself tank u

Oyibos find it very dificult to make use of the "google search engine", reading is fundamental whiteys!! #cheEzyjayne

wow I didn't know there was a relationship!

Duduyemi said...

o boy! did not know he was her daughther...Wow and he is so humble

gud pm aunt linda....dj exclusive i sight u bro...u deserve d best

Duduyemi said...

o boy! did not know he was her daughther...Wow and he is so humble

Ugophany said...

Hahahahaha dats gud

How do u mean Linda? Was he adopted? The guy is cute.

Abeg o . Make them no go kidnap my guy o, what

Hahahahaha in his wildest dreams. Mtchew quit publishing rubbish

pixiedust said...

he's cute....

They should get there facts right, make them no go kidnap my guy based on false info

Congrat dude we are happy for yu big tym...

Ok, they have dash the woman pikin nawa.

I'm like dj exclusive is not alakijas son, she should adopt him tho 😛

Linda..how far..i neva c my money...abeg na

Wow! He should be world number 1 HOTIEEEEEEE

He's not her son? Like really? Am shocked to hear that o... Shld we then say Forbes didn't do their research well? Anyways, he still remains my crush. I love me some Djxclusive. I remember the day I hugged u for the 1st tym and I was trembling uncontrolably....

Monic said...

Too much money secret billionaire + handsome

#king said...

lool linda u are funny..see as u end d gist..lmao..Nice one Xclusive............................#KingOfKings

At least Dj Xclusive is making Nigeria proud am happy for this news we can get good headlines

How is he not her son Linda

Na wa o. This one too na billionaire pikin? This big men children no let person drink water drop cup o! Lol. But una been get money already na. Wahala wa o.

Oluwamikey said...

He is her son Linda

Lol! He's Dr. Ladi Alakija's son, the dermatologist.

He is her son jare. This Linda sef

PHINITE said...

I talk am.

NaNcY DreW said...

YOU WISH

Kip it up Dj xclusive............

If I hear.

I bet most of u don't understand english,1st he's not her son,forbes got wrong info, secondly u guys should read properly to understand b4 commenting

All the rich kid doing Dj work....Dj xclusive and Dj Cuppy too much money I will turn to dj too

PURPLE said...

Ehen! I was like since when did he become her son?? Who dash am?

@BOBO_EDO said...

Nna just shuttup dia, biko.lol

@BOBO_EDO

Did you read the post?

Sisi gist said...

dont think he's her son though. her family pictures have never carried his face too. They have both been in the limelight for a while so if he was hers, we would have seen them together.

All d same ....Them guy is hotttt

yonelson said...

kull.

Stopped reading at " is as cute"

Did you read before commenting. This is how peeps fail

Always learn to read a post before commenting

Read the post!!!

He was her daughter? Lobatan

Learn to read sule

Where did you see forbes in the post. Don't be in a rust to comment

Read post next time

Tee Jolly said...

The mixup is understandable cos Xclusive shares the same name with Alakija's son, since his real name is Rotimi Alakija. He is an Alakija but not Madam Folorunsho's son. So if they mistakenly put his name there, good 4 him. Super cute guy!

Maureen87 said...

Some people can't read, she said except he is not her son mtcheeeew.

But realy, why d confusion? Is dis how dis ppl operate? Publish and say wateva dey want witout makin thr facts right? Wel, I doubt if I can continue to trust dem like I used to. I am only happy cus DJ Xclusive is my man and I love him so much, its cool for him to be on d list.

This post goes to show Nigerians don't read, towards the end Linda categorically stated that his not her son, but no, some people are still stating they didn't know he was her son. How sad!

Mogbe that is why the dude been dropping videos taking over the music industry, too much money plus fine boy Dj xclusive, he deserves it

Mmmmh... issorait. You just dey mix gender anyhow you like. My own be say, make una dey talk the one wey you know, no be by force.

IYA IBEJI said...

hez her son, i've always known that.. it's just on a coded p... don't dull Linda, find out well before u yarn opax!

Like 80% of LIBers are dumb AF! Una no sabi read! Second to the last line ' He's NOT her son '

loool that is not his mum ohhhhh loool just similar surnames

Dis is a freaky lie of the century, he's not a son to folorunsho alakija @all.do ur findings well.

OMG the struggle is so real in these streets! How did they get a hold of all these deets about him if not for the FACT that he divulged? He obviously granted an interview which is how they knew of all his "accomplishments"! He is quite daft to think that Nigerians wont see this and call his ass out.

Nawa for some people on this blog o. Is it that people don't understand what they read? Linda wrote the hot dude is not the lady's son. And people are here hailing him for being a humble billionaire. Then to make matters worse, @Duduyemi. You did not know "he was her daughter". Seriously!

Una no dey see? It says, only problem is, HE'S NOT.......

Lol @ sepenipa

Choiiii, some peeps can't read n understand simple English. He is not Alakija's son, it's a mistake on the part of forbes.

Wow dis z kul..........weda he z was adopted or nt,he z still her son jae.

They are all the same family, cousin related all join even the real owner will not make it to the 3 hottest list ;)

Forbes sha.....double check. Anyways,the dude is hot!!!...he deserves some undeserved hype!

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/

How can Linda be so uninformed to have posted this?hes not her son na ..yes she has a son named Rotimi but he's definitely not Dj xclusive...

Did you not undrstand d english Lordzugo, he is NOT Folorunsho Alakija's son! *anya_o2003@yahoo.com*

Am confused. I couldn't comprehend the story.

Are you dumb ???

DJ Xclusive, marry me . I am waiting
hehehe

You're such a donut sha... Gosh

Lol, jokers. And they actually published without vetting their information. However, he is related to the business mogul. He is her nephew. His father is folorunso Alakija's husband are brothers

NaNcY DreW said...

Lol!!! buh u don't nid 2 show face nau, wit dis kind of status ur name ll sort u out.

NaNcY DreW said...

Lol @ Rust
D comments on dis post 2day has md me lmao chai libers ona no go kill person.

Damochedxb said...

That's so gay.. "As cute as moi".. Sounds like what Onyx would say.

OMG r u a special kind of idiot or wat?!

Lol@blind readers

Dumb fuck.. Lol

The dumb comments in this story her just hilarious!!! That Duduyemi person killed it... Lmao!!!

White invented Google but can't make use of it. SMH

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

September 3, 2014 at 5:05 PM SHUT UP WHAT MAKES YOU THINK THAT THEY DID NOT READ MSCHEW JUST SAY YOUR POINT AND STOP INSULTING PEOPLE NANSENSE

Lol@anon9:32. Can't stop laughing! Heheheeeeeee

SUCH A SMART GUY.
HOW MANY PEOPLE KNEW HE WAS ALAKIJA'S SON?

NOW HE KNOWS HIS TRUE FRIENDS AND ASSOCIATES. BECAUSE I TRUST NIGERIANS THEY WOULD HAVE LICKED HIS FOOT IF THEY KNEW.

IMAGINE SOMETIMES WHEN HE SPEAKS ON RADIO REFERRING TO THE LIKES OF FEMI OTEDOLA AND BEN BRUCE AS VERY WEALTHY PEOPLE, AND ADMIRING THEM. I LIKE THIS GUY CAUSE HE'S LIKE ME! LOL

Linda I beg get your facts right and stop saying rubbish.....

YOU CANT BLAME THEM. THO. BECAUSE THE MISTAKE IS WITH WIKIPEDIA. IF A RELIABLE SOURCE LIKE WIKIPEDIA CAN MAKE A MISTAKE, WHAT DO YOU WANT THE MAGAZINE TO DO?

MICKY: confused beings

The only thing I noticed about dis post is that people read but can't assimilate

Linda, this post proves that you do this job for the comments. Lmao.

I don laugh taya ooo.
He is not her son but sure deserves to be on the list.
simple and straight but the upside down confused comments is so hilarious.

I TAYA... He is NOT her son nah

deserves to be there how? because he's cute? Linda hope you no be Exclusive OSHO FREE O? This famzing is lame

Are u blind???

Ur own type of mumu no get rival. Pls go back to school!

Ur level of stupidity is mind blowing.U need help my dear

LIAR! They're in no way related

Even if his father and Folorunso Alakija's husband r brothers,does that mk him her nephew??? Olodo oshi

Wow! Tis ur stupidity no get pair. Can't u read?!

the comments from some people shows that illiteracy is very high in nigeria...going to skul dsnt make u literate! some people can read but their brain dsnt understand wat their mouth is saying -_-

ya daft dats y...its in english, read it again

mumu

olodo! u cannot read abi?

u go skul?

olodo!

we know

stalker!!!

were u faning her wen she was giving birth to him?

u re broke nd daft too??? lobatan!!!

slap urself pls

ask the oracles

slow!

anonymus 4:30 and 5:42, u guys must b blood relations, go and ask ur parents

mschew!READ!!!

mumu! READ!!!

d razzness of ur name says it all...

pathetic, u've started rolling with onyx godwin abi? nt like ur comments make sense normally, but criosly???

razz nd dull, READ D POST!!!

no