Flavour shares another shirtless selfie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 September 2014

Flavour shares another shirtless selfie

Flavour and his half-nude selfies. He shared this one tonight. Meanwhile, I see you, dear bulge! :-)

165 comments:

Wetin dey do dis one c his lips mstheww, dnt like his tattoos

this one wey go soon be papa dey show yansh..annoying if u ask me..put some clothes on bro...

prodaz said...

Wetin. U see

Wow... Ol I see is muscles😱😱😱

Ceeflo said...

Its now cliché... Quite boring, he should invest more time on his music

Mjay said...

Hmmm.. Flavour tryin to show us some stuff

I don't bame him oO if u tink is easy hit the gym

Breezy_p loves MTN

Berry said...

Oghene Biko. Lindaaaa are u seeing what I'm seeing? Hmmmm I no mind o.

Choi *drooling* deris God oooo, wen will dis boy marry me

Wow flavour is so huge! I want to suck! Linda eat my comment if u like

Chisom said...

Flavour oooooooooo, Gini na-afio??? What's all this for?? Abeg Linda post my comment o... Meanwhile am the first to comment. lol#

Uzeeflyness said...

This dude really has low self esteem...i dont understand y he keeps doing this..ibo dudes dont really do this..just dey fall our hands anyhow!! SMH

Flavour.... Hmmm, he who brought in an ant invested fire Wood should be ready to welcome the Lizards that follows suit. Nice body di ok.

Jonrisa....

Ohhhhhhh..... Am seeing something porging out its head through his boxers... lol. hehheehehehehe

For them ladies.....

Linda really? Is dat even a bulge? Dat looks like it will 6inch wen erect... *yawns* tooooo small

Ohhhhhhh..... Am seeing something porging out its head through his boxers... lol. hehheehehehehe

LusciousBerry said...

Bia Linda that is hardly a bulge, if see bulge you go run. I personally don't find this attractive, a male half nude selfie should be more macho, but this pose looks so girlie to me. Is that a pout I see?....... Gay tendencies........

Rubbish!!!

alexiss said...

Hummmm 9ice 1

He's a fine guy nah with 6 full packs

He is right here in Geneva. ..#gonwatchhimperformtomorrow#

ANYA IKENGA said...

Batty man! Gay!

SHADYBRIAN said...

Nudity...flavour u v repped us well but this ur latest idiosyncrasy for nudity...u r so not reppin 042(enugu)...smh

confessor said...

Shioo! And he's even pouting...
Buh I see him as som1 dat will be fun 2 be wit all day in a house....hmmmmm

What's this Enugu local champion own sef! What is he showing us that other guys don't have.

Lindy way. Just look comot eye, notin for u for dat side. Lol. Me like sha!

**Pempe says**

Abeg go sleep jare....

sugar said...

Dear bulge, its only linda that saw u, I didn't see u

Now there's a pout, too? How/why/what on earth gives him the impression that this is remotely ok or even sexy?! Gosh! Be a man!

Ada mbano said...

Linda nwa nnem wetin u and bulge get sef?

shameless womanizer. he has a fine body sha and its like hes bleaching

Who is this guy trying to seduce, there must be a reason for all this.

He is too vain...a terrible attribute for a man. lol he is even pouting

Ladies are u ready now!

Village boy wt ur 1 amusement pack... put ur shirts pls ... #lowselfesteem

One word *Sweet*

Can he keep it up for the next ten years. Question

I. Know say na dia ur eyes go go!

This guy dressing table go full pass woman own. Me no like.

Gay

This flavor is disgusting

Maheeda male version.
Looking so gay.

This guy needs strong exorcism in mountain of fire.This his penchance for sharing semi nude pix is getting outta hand.

MaOgo said...

Truly I have lost all respect for this idiot and his songs too. Fuck off, bitch.

Ugly pic. What silly POUT. Gay shit

Linda u don spoil finish like dis spoilt flavour with him JT

ASHANKA said...

You wan do ni Linda ;)

£ teddy said...

All I can see is that ibo boy,flavour nabalia

Mohammed Islam said...

Flavour I remember when I used to suck your dick. You still look hot but it's a pity that fame has made you forget me. Anyways, I'm still gay like before, heard you have a child now (surprising sha). After 10 years, I still feel like sucking your dick

He looks like a mumu

xtr112 said...

Linda,pls sleep well tonite o

Oga stop al dis; you wil soon be a father

Abeg dis guy shuld grow up already....

See mouth.lol

Jerry said...

Wetin day do d guy sef.

Mab said...

The expression on his face tho

Abeg...its ok...next

Bisexual local mufu....

Ashewo... Awushhaaa.. KPorokonto.

ok seen

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!!

Is that a pout?

joe mc'coy said...

Guy go ban yourself, very soon u're gonna be a father... Your child shouldn't catch you doing this selfie shit!!

I don't know what to make of Flavour. Love how he kills us with silence no matter what people say.

This flavour just doesnt have sense. A world where females go naked to attain the attention of men, now men also go naked to impress women smh ..

joe mc'coy said...

Flavour hmmm u don old ooo....

Lols Linda y u zoom da down lols I c u dnt tell me u like big Tins lols~ice princess~

bulge kee!mtcheww! Ntakirii ihe a!come c bulge like oshishi ugwu ube my hubby get...

You're about to become a father very soon. GROW UP!

No Class

Igbo boi wats it with all dis nude selfies

Flavour "AFONSI" feeling funky... biko yiri akwa

kb said...

This dude sef...really local

Linda kedu onye mere gi iha

We don tire for dis exposure abeg!

See mouth way he take dey such p**y

u will soon be a dady so go home and take care of ur pregnant galfriend mtcheeeeeeeeew.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Is gud to no,nt only women go nude or semi nude here.

We ve seen u,well individual differences,I don't really fancy dis body looks irritating to me, why always showing off ur body

Linda of life, which one is dear bulge again? This guy one day you should just pull everything and share the pix to the world so that you can rest finally from being half naked all the time.

halliday said...

Ibo people Tu Pac!!! Linda ur eyez can lyk nd see badt tinssss..

Dear bulge?? Seriously Aunty Linda???

When is he coming out already?

Down Low gay bitch who is going to be first to judge others

Psscheeeew!itumo...unto the next

flavour is a stupid and immature guy. How can someone his age be posting such stupid pictures online? He has always been ugly to me. Even if he snaps with his balls on ice cream, i still wont like him. I hope other idiotic musicians like him wil take correction and stop being stupid

I comment my reserve.

Please Next!!!! I need better view. #####QUEENMAYA#####

Local champion,see him dirty boxers

this guy never cease to amaze m..nice body by d way bt do men also pout to snap

Who cares abt u pls get ur cloths on papa nmadu... eeewww

What's with the pouting,hmmmmm
Face of lib

Lol na wa oo, I don't know where to start, but I give the guy props cuz it ain't easy to get ripped, linda I have several pics of me displaying my wicked abs, pecs and guns but I didn't do kim k style which is selfie, and oga flavor no give a s@$t just see how he shaped his lips like all y'all haters should kiss this ewwww

Flavor must be so vain. Please keep these useless selfies to ur self. I don't find it sexy at all.

sipping my zobo

Hmmm his peepee is small jor #not interested#

Na him new album b dis na...make e dy snap selfie up n down....no go enta studio n work.

Haba linda whats your own with this flavour shirtless pics you've been updating us with lately???

Or are you obsess with him???
Biko this is not news if he like make him naked
How does it stops Ebola from spreading

Next...

This is the most silly selfie I have ever see. This guy is sooooo local. See e bleached face plus gay pout, looking like an old duck. Hahahahah. Nabania

Most guys like this usually have a small dick. Slim guys rule

Flavour ur 6pac no cm dey again o

i knew he was going to have a small dick...this life. And my dear short bf without 6 packs sef is packing a mandingo. Thing hangs down his thighs and is a beauty to behold whenever he's undressing.
sighs.. only downside is I can only have sex once in a week if I dont wanna have my anals (Man_gina or manpussy) disrupted.
Bye gayurls.

*** forst to comment ***

Flavour ur too Sexy**i must confess but dat ain,t gv u d effectory to pout ur mouth kos daz meant fr galz**Rubbish Gay**

@QUEEN MAYA said...

Flavour, I love your music though I don't understand Ibo but this ur naked pic is a no for me

Igbo guyz too dy jonse eeeh lyk ndi ara*

NaNcY DreW said...

Linda always seeing tins

@QUEEN MAYA said...

Flavour, I love ur music even though I don't understand Ibo but this ur pic is a no for me

Sometimes u attract insult to urself.

All i see is just a small dick..

dude is gay

HMMMMMM, IGBOTIK NABANIA1

SunnyBriggs. said...

Hmmmmm. Mr Flavour, I think someone needs to take u shirt shopping. Properly, ur baby mama. Nice bod though. Oya bounce!

Breanna Blogs Life said...

I just don't find this guy sexy anymore. He takes way too many selfies for a guy... And he looks like when it's show time he would be clueless... A bit like he would have smelly breath LOL

Gosh! You suck, r u dat cheap?

Closet gay #nxt

Linda, u keep promoting the wrong values. If God has blessed you & you want Him to continue blessing you, consider working for Him. Right now, you may not know or believe it, but you are working for His adversary. iykeiyke2002@yahoo.com

moron, u're a dude ode! wtf is ur own with his bulge? gay ass mofo! weyrey

Fizzichillio said...

Invest in your future

#FiZz

Heehehehe hush... Seeing what? Bad pikin

yemisky said...

Linda , we have seen these pictures on instagram na. No other news ?

In Ur dreams I guess ..

Hmmmm ure nw trendin abi....if I catch u, Temi.

chibaby helen said...

Fresh body

Pls gt a life already silly gay tin dia u gay iddiots never respect urselves bt wnt pple to respect
If u sucked his dick 10 ys ago wt does it matter? Jst move on to d nxt dic u will find like u av always done u sucked it b4, he won't let u do it again idiot

Big body tiny legs

(twitter/instgrm)

If u want to tell him how much u love sucking his dick y dnt u go to his own page via twitter facebook or instagram nd say whateva u wnt to say dnt cme here nd strt makn up stories mmtcchewe friggn fag

Jade said...

I was going to say great abs until I saw the pout and realised the selfie wasn't for the ladies

E no fit reach 6 inches self mtcheeew dunno wot em dying for

The pose is so so so GaY!!! Infact self the picture is screaming gay if he's gay tho its hz lie and why tf is he pouting makes him look more foolish and linda wentin be bulge for there I find am no see even me wey dey say I no get preeq self better pass am.Pls man u gotta grow up!

Lol @anon sept 5 at 12:07 dat comment is so inappropriate. I really dunno y dis dude is pouting tho or y he had to take this selfie n post it online. Gosh

Very foolish of him to expose his rubbish body nd ugly skin colour. I can take ds from a lady not a mature man. See d way he did his lips like wat ladies do ds days. Pls I'm disappointed in u joor. Pls tell us u are guy den I will look d other way if I see ur boring pictures. His monkey is not even big self. Groundnut dick. As slim as a pencil. Local champ get some clothes

dharmmy said...

This is an evidence that flavour is GAY and SO VAIN

us he pouting????#non-ofmybusiness

Dont get d morale of d story dou

Mtshewwwwww iranu

Dis guy most b gay.

chnge yor boxers...lol

Gaia said...

Flavour does nothing for me Linda...

When something gets too much it becomes irritating, his naked body doesnt interest me anymore.

MlleP said...

This is disgusting Flavor, and its becoming tiring. Abi do you want to be our own Rihanna?

I concur. What guy pouts?

For him mind now, he is forming swag... mtcheeeeeeeew. Abegi he should go and rest biko.funny enough am not even seeing anything. Linda I guess you are in love with him right?

i am probably the only one that doesn't find Flavour sexy in anyway, shape or form. I think his razzness dey ooze commot for im body.. his face smells and looks so igbotic from 50 miles away.. i can imagine having a conversation with the man, i think i will be bored stiff (would love to be proved wrong though)...and that pout....ewww... so gay..That pose is so not masculine... he has posed like he's gay.. but i hear say some igbo guys dey like dose gay shit sha o....hmnnnn

plzzz...he should cover up he doesn't look interesting.

LINDA IKETA said...

Pure razzness! Mtcheww!

Lawd, this motherfucker fine...

@mohammed Islam,i don't believe a word of what you typed. even if he is gay, na your business. Continue sucking dick, atleast he is expecting a child.

Hawt.

Janelicious said...

Thank you

I hope he's well endowed if not shame on him . Me love 8ins guys and babes with long labia and cocklike clits .

Umm. Why are you hating?

Indeed so vain

Ok seen. E don do.

ogechi said...

ok, first of all i'm a great fan of most of all flavor's songs and a personal fan of his physique but i feel this idea of selfies without clothes on is rather stale and he should have outgrown it. Yes it's not an easy feat to achieve such body so if he has this unending urge to showcase it he should sought for modeling endorsements instead. And as for the bulge...........with a waist like his........the bulge does not really have to be a big deal.

FLAVOUR PLS GROW UP,UR BIGGER THAN THIS. WHAT'S SO SPECIAL ABOUT UR BLEACHING BODY,ITS SO IRRITATING.PLS GO GET SOME CLOTH AND STOP SHOWING US UR IRRITATING AND DISGUSTING BODY I FEEL LIKE THROWING UP.

ugly

Another Jay Z!. See him mouth like elede. If na woman bin get mouth like this, she for see man marry am?

Flavor I love u but ure begining to piss me off! Haven't u heard dat being all dressed up is d new sexy?

OK na

OK na