Fraudster in EFCC net for Abuja land grab | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 September 2014

Fraudster in EFCC net for Abuja land grab

Find the EFCC press statement below...
A suspected fraudster who attempted to fraudulently assume ownership of a prime plot of land in the Maitama district of Abuja, belonging to a member of the famous Dantata family of Kano has been arrested by the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC. 
Mohammed Awwal alias Nasiru Abdulkadir Dantata was arrested by operatives of the Commission sequel to a report from the Department of Land Administration, Federal Territory Administration (FCTA) Abuja. Continue...
The suspect, who was parading himself as Nasiru Abdulkadir Dantata, was in possession of the original Right of Occupancy of Plot No. 2068 Cadastral Zone A05, Maitama District, Abuja, along with several other forged documents.

Upon his arrest and subsequent investigation, ‘Nasiru Abdulkadir Dantata’ was discovered to be the same as Mohammed Awwal but assumed the false identity of Dantata in a desperate bid to hoodwinked unsuspecting members of the public into believing that he is the bona fide owner of title to the property.

Several forged and incriminating documents and two international passports bearing different names were recovered from his house upon a search executed after his arrest.

In one of the passports, the suspect with the name Mohammed Awwal is said to be a native of Katsina while he bears Nasiru Abdulkadir Dantata in another passport in which he claims to be from Kano State.

He was also discovered to be in possession of a suspicious local government indigene certificate where he bears the name Haruna Lawal Muhammed, from Batsari local government area of Katsina State.

35 comments:

Fraudsters everywhere. Nobody wan poor again. Busted!!!

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

#king said...

Nice one...................#KingOfKings

Criminal, ur own don RED this time.

Good job from the EFFC.. There are more of them ..go for them and let justice prevail. Prov 34:16. BishopDammy#

Gotcha everyday is for the theif...one day is for the owner..go and rot in jail

Enjoy the best of Online Tutorials, Free Browsing Guides, Videos, Musics, Movies, Dating Advice, Love stories, New Updates.

Omo who say aboki mumu! see this one na shap guy ooo

Good job from the EFCC.. There are more of them ..go for them and let justice prevail. Psalm 34:16. BishopDammy#

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

I bet he has been doing this for a long time now.. Just met his Waterloo.. Sorry man cry your cry alone !

Not ma business! Buh isn't dantata related to dangote? Jst asking tho... Linda!!! I want ma bday wish to be granted pls... I want to be the first liber to be verified biko... I dnt need the 25k again. Mo fi jesu be e INDIGENOUS LIB

Please o dis question na for d Nigeria Migration, thought its not possible for anyone to have two passports with dis Ecowas passport, or hw him manage beat dem!!!! I de laugh o!

Till them start they catch them big thieve then they havent started work.......

he has bitten more than he can chew! but that was brave of him to take on the dantatas

At least he was smart enough to use a prominent name.

My name said...

So hausa man dey defraud too? Anyway na them them.

Yoruba and hausa always do the dumbest form of 419 ever. I will be praying for these two tribes.

three in one fraudster. Yahoo yahoo beta pass this one. Land scam can kill someone.

Ola

Ada Owerri said...

All dis different name is for d sake of money abi @ d end dey still catch u, ngwanu face law...(Rochas We Know 2015)

#BUSTED#
Face of lib

Bad market.grace b

A foolish move

Breezy via MTN blaze was here

He should go to jail

PHINITE said...

Sharp aboki

where and how come he got the original right of occupancy ... one thing is very clear here.. 419 runs in the bloody of Nigerians from every part of the country. north, east, south, and west majority of Nigerians are thing the same way.. (make the money by any means)

Jessica law said...

EFCC is a fraud itself, what stop them from arresting the sponsors of BH and the politicians who steal our money huh.

ok what if this suspect is found not guilty. will you retrieve this and apologise for defamation of character?

Please o dis question na for d Nigeria Migration, thought its not possible for anyone to have two passports with dis Ecowas passport, or hw him manage beat dem!!!! I de laugh o!

See the face of a thief. I am sure it runs in their family.

aboki must be aboki even if travel to london and come back.

PD Young Billionaire said...

U need prayers urself....

Na small small thieves EFCC dey catch.Dey no fit catch politicians wey dey loot d treasury....

oh sorry man
u will surely pay for it

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Which one is Rochas we know?
Pls speak for urself!!!

Blog Admin said...

Nice one. *Busy on my couch.*

Aboki nawooo for u oooo