why won't all this paparazzi not allow this celebrity have some space or do something and do it like a normal being and not always conscious of the camera
All I can say is that I'm encouraged. Won't need Dancia to get my normal skin colour. That money for whitenicious I go use am buy good AC for my house, Car with AC, walk way to house and office with AC. 6 months in USA or UK... E don be oooo, my real colour go don commot be DAT. Hide yourself like that ass and get your colour back
he he he! life don't seem to amaze me anymore. me just waiting 4 naija to follow suit. me just imagining Mr IBU like did lolz lwkmd heaven help us da end tym is near
Na only he nyansh he dey rub d bleaching cream put? Emm,Linda m hearing news abt Tu pac being alive,dt he wsnt dead bt has bn in hiding. Hw true is d story? Confirm it
44 comments:
Sexy Gay ass (Mwah)
Mtschw
Some things should not be NEWS!!
Tan As Fuckkkkkk hjofagkkgdxhjjj
Rubbish
If the ladies like Kim K,Riri and Miley can be doing it why cant guys try it o.Chris Brown should follow suit.
Yuck
Seems Malibu has an atmosPhere dt brings out some certain craze frm celebs ryt?#cheEzyjayne
I hate what I see in #Davido'sVoice
******LINDA IKEJI'S LITTLE BROTHER*****
:
Ike nsi
Which hot bod. He looks dirty
Linda, Tell me What's my BUSINESS WITH THIS!!! HEN!!! TELL ME??????
See his coke/fanta ass
#######LIB MY BAD HABIT########
Wat do u expect us 2 say/ do with dis kind of news linda goan sleep
and the butt is fairer than his body.
Lol...Hw come his butt is white..was he sunbaked or sun toasted..I love dis guy..knows Hw to goof around..alika..#nellietalking#
Mtchwwwww his butt is lighter dan s body...rubbish
Na WA oo,in Africa our butt dey black pass our body Bt reverse is d case for gooding
While pple in Naija r bleaching, dose abroad re tanning. Irony of life
My God he is sexyyyy!
Ok seen, you can cover up now.
Naughty man. Lol
why won't all this paparazzi not allow this celebrity have some space or do something and do it like a normal being and not always conscious of the camera
I did't see anything attracting there. Oniranu agbalagba!
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
All I can say is that I'm encouraged. Won't need Dancia to get my normal skin colour. That money for whitenicious I go use am buy good AC for my house, Car with AC, walk way to house and office with AC. 6 months in USA or UK... E don be oooo, my real colour go don commot be DAT. Hide yourself like that ass and get your colour back
- Me2me
he he he! life don't seem to amaze me anymore. me just waiting 4 naija to follow suit. me just imagining Mr IBU like did lolz lwkmd heaven help us da end tym is near
Na only he nyansh he dey rub d bleaching cream put? Emm,Linda m hearing news abt Tu pac being alive,dt he wsnt dead bt has bn in hiding. Hw true is d story? Confirm it
I like what I've seen. At 46 and still this good with his physique. Hmmmmm
So, the point of this is?
True
Coke and fanta ike nsi
Rubbish
Lol. Very funny.
I taya for sisi linda o
Nice ass ad rim it all day! Damn
I hate the media you inclusive Linda...always giving wrong interpretation to people's actions. He prolly has sand in his shorts or so.
oLALEYE aDISA ATTRACTIVE not attracting
(((((((GBAGAUN)))))))
He is a pervert. Fool at 40.
Nawwooooo work no dey again oo. by dobis112@gmail.com
seriously @linda not every thing you see should be brought forward as news....what pleasure did you find in that which you updated
Agadi ekwenka
Hello Mr Okoro, LIB is not all about News. Read d description well.
U were expecting to see smthn 'attracting' Adisa olodo! Are u gay?
Thank you ooh Been Bimm. Linda Ikeji is a blogger not a news caster. Some people fail to understand the difference
who told you he pulled down for people to see? u paparrazzi and silly bloggers will always cook up stories