Samsung is shaking up the Tablet scene with an ultra-thin & lightweight Galaxy Tab S | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 September 2014

Samsung is shaking up the Tablet scene with an ultra-thin & lightweight Galaxy Tab S

Have you guys checked out the new Samsung Galaxy Tab S? Its Samsung's latest Android 4.4 OS tablet. The Samsung Galaxy Tab S is superbly surreal and awesome to use!

It boasts a 8-hours long battery life, a stunning screen and a really cool slim and light design, it's a perfect product for the upward mobile savvy people. The Samsung Galaxy Tab S is available in 10.5", which is comparatively lighter and thinner than any other Tab you can find in the market. Continue...

The Samsung Galaxy Tab S is the first Samsung tablet to be fitted with the highly praised Super AMOLED display and a 1600 x 2560 (double-HD) resolution, makes for one high quality display.
Be amazed by the GALAXY Tab S great portability and premium design, complete with sleek edges. See its slimness through its design. Feel its lightness as you grab it. The Galaxy Tab S is currently one of the thinnest and lightest tablets available in the Nigerian market.

The Galaxy Tab S comes in "white" and "titanium bronze" with a light goldish brown trim and premium dimpled back, similar to the Samsung Galaxy S5, which gives it a really chic, modern and urban look.

Also, with the new GALAXY Tab S you can send and receive voice calls while multitasking. Simultaneously talk and transfer photos, web browser’s URL or even screen shots to the other person’s phone with a simple drag and drop action...how cool is that?

In addition, Samsung added a fingerprint reader (still a rarity on tablets) and free goodies like popular magazines and 50GB Dropbox storage.

If you are still on the fence about the The  Samsung Galaxy Tab S you can go to the Samsung App store and download the Galaxy Tab S App for free. The App basically brings to life the entire expereince of the Tab on any Samsung Galaxy  device.

So go ahead guys, enhance your everyday life now with the brilliant Samsung GALAXY Tab S.

33 comments:

The fones makes sense die

Breezy_p loving MTN

AUNTY LINDA HAS HAMMERED ON THiS SAMSUNG POST, PLS SEND ME SOME...gregtriplee88@yahoo.co.uk...God bless u b.

Perfect device for your everyday life

Samsung unveiled a range of products today in Germany. Use #unpacked in twitter for updates and comments

Wow, this is beautiful new machine. Is good to have one.

Good one #bright bravo#

aii.. nice tho

It's available in Slot stores, I got mine already

KWEEN said...

Let the phone freaks begin the rush. The price nko? :/ :/

Una no go kill us

Linda, how much did they pay you? plus ,One Samsung Galaxy Tab S? Dash me na.

EVERYBODY PLEASE LISTEN TO WHAT LINDA IKEJI DID TO ME..
My name is Onyitex Joseph, owner of Onyitexblog.com... I Participated in LIB Giveaway for this month, and i was the first to comment.. Today, Linda Has Made me N25,000 richer.. I urge everybody to be serious in post engagement on LIB... There is so much to learn on this blog.. And to you, Linda, May God continue to Bless you.. We may not know each other, but Ive always seen you as my Role model, and my Goddess.. thanks for your gift.. I love you..

....LIB ALL THE WAY!...

Josh Atuanya said...

My S5 is still fresh in my hands and they are here with an upgrade already...na wa ooo

few said...

Dm go do tab A to D, I no cum worship samsung fone 4 life
I rep my sexy,handsome bold2....

Techno would soon copy samsung and do somtin very close to dis,just to be amoung. Doris

Interesting but am not interested.....

Please what is the price range? Any ideas, please?

Bad English sha. No proof reading herr

The Samsung galaxy s 10.5 is the bomb . I'm using it n it's so sleek..

Congratulations......pls send me recharge card......all nah celebration nah *wink*!c

well done

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Faith Ogaga said...

@annon 9.04! U̶̲̥̅̊ just took the thoughts outa ma head!!

God please bless me through this blog. i wont give up o.
poverty is a bastard and i must make it someday. i'm a work in progress.

Linda please remember me... lynn488@yahoo.com

Looks inviting!

Linda abeg... Buy one for me na... LIB ambassador things!

someone pls buy me dis for my birthday.

HBD to me.

via official intercom

KWEEN said...

Herr?? Did you proof read your own comment?

I got mine 2days ago from Amistad phones, they even helped me download a lot of apps and paired it with my galaxy s5 so I can even pick my call from the tab s just like I can also take calls from my gear 2. Thumbs up to Samsung and Amistad.

Lol. U got me therrrrrrrr. .... Two wrongs don't make a right, though.

IN TANZANIA UPTO NOW YOU CAN GET IT ONLY FROM ESWAHILI STORE THROUGH THEIR STORE WWW.ESWAHILI.COM I APPRECIATE THESE GUYS I BOUGHT ON

ANY ONE WANT TO CHANGE HIS LOOK CALL THEM
0713 003600 IF I'M NOT MISTAKEN

IN TANZANIA UPTO NOW YOU CAN GET IT ONLY FROM ESWAHILI STORE THROUGH THEIR STORE WWW.ESWAHILI.COM I APPRECIATE THESE GUYS I BOUGHT ON

ANY ONE WANT TO CHANGE HIS LOOK CALL THEM 0713 003600 IF I'M NOT MISTAKEN

Excellent post and wonderful blog, I really like this type of interesting articles keep it u.Surpluss.in is a unique opportunity to get global brands at your doorstep in India at a fair price. It provides Unboxed Sony Xperia Mobile, sony xperia price, Refurbished Sony Xperia Phones