Aluu4: Continue to rest in peace... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 September 2014

Aluu4: Continue to rest in peace...

RIP to the sons, brothers and friends we lost on October 5 2012 in the Aluu community of Rivers state. Hopefully, one day some people will be punished for their deaths. Continue to rest in peace.

101 comments:

R.I.P

Kobii said...

Yea d wicked will neva go unpunished.....

RIP brothers.

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Rest in Peace.

Like play like play almost 2years. Sad!

Josh Atuanya said...

Who knows,the 4 would have proffered the solution to this Ebola epidermic...

RIP brothers. We miss you.

agent bankz said...

r.i.p. Brothers

RIP. Well done dear4 keeping faith with d reminders. ça va?

i dont knw what people saw in this world?destroying Gods hand work all time

awwww! Touches me that you remember to always put this up for justice to be done! God bless you and May their souls RIP! God will fight for their loved ones!

RIP (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

RIP.....tifaemmamuel@gmail.com

Amicable said...

May they continue to rest in peace

I have lost count with the number of times you put the faces of this four here. It shows a serious passion you have for justice. I pray their their families and friends haven't given up on them yet and also pray that investigations are still on find people responsible for their cruel death. Thanks L.I

clintonstunning said...

I'm relocating to a part of aluu, GOD keep us all... RIP bro's

rest in peace

RIP my brothers

Continue to rest in peace.aluu 4
Face of lib

Amami said...

Rip...

Aluu4 rest in peace amen.

I WONDER WHAT IS WRONG WITH OUR LISTENERS – HIP HOP SINGER GIMBA GALADIMA CHEEKUH

RIP to them. good morning to all libers.

May their soul rest in perfect peace

Dee Tee said...

... Hmm

Jessica law said...

May their souls continue to Rip

Swaggcino said...

It's just sickening dat till date no justice for them.... Continue to rest in peace

So sad rest in peace guys~ice princess~

Aluu4 ours sons ad bros who's meet their untimily death 2yrs nw May my father in heaven who died ad live 4ever more continue, give them everlasting rest IJN amen. GOD in heaven ll judge there killers.

RIP...

One day dey must ooo

hallidaay said...

And wen will d purnishmnt be??

Rest on Aluu 4, if goverment fails to purnish them, I believe God is already purnishing them in a way we don't know.awon oloshi

This guy's death still bring tears to my eyes. Keep resting in peace bros!!!

Amen

ity said...

Amen....rest on

Hopefully. Cntinue to rest in peace brothers

benniebee said...

May dia souls rest in peace

Conti 2 rst on....

Amen,Rip brothers

YUSUF GIWA said...

May your soul continue to rest in peace brother.

YUSUF GIWA said...

May your soul continue to rest in peace brother.

May their souls continue to rest in peace.

Plx I av not gotten a mail concerning d giveaway, nd anoda winner has receive is money. Plx Linda. Its lemsworld@yahoo.com. Was No 19.

Linda has a way of bringing this ugly story back! :(

Sleep on.....

Delucious baby said...

Rip brodaz

Amen, may their soul continue to rest in peace.

May their souls continue to rest in peace.
But this has lingered too much...

Nigeria is a very incompetent country, imagine in this modern age these boys killers are yet to be arrested despite d crowd that witnessed their killing

bluemagic said...

Kip resting in peace, justice wld be served soonest

bluemagic said...

Kip resting in peace, justice wld be served soonest

May their souls continue to rest in peace..amen

Linda e don doo lyk dat nw

Continue to rest in peace boys

rest in peace aluu4... deep sigh

rip to them

Wats this Madness all abt these boys do not die for our Nation i don't see any reason why u keep reminding people abt their Terrific death i suggest u stop posting this cos u can't bring them baq.
Cos to me this is a act of Mockery!! So fuckin! Stop posting!!

Rest in peace my gorgeous angels..

the memory sends shiver down my spine Rip #justice4aluu4

Rip my brothers.God will surely judge them all.

rest in peace

Amen! RIP Aluu4

RIP u will forever be remembered

R.I.P....

MacSpeedy said...

God bless you Linda. My their souls continue to rest in peace. Two years now, we are all still waiting for justice. We won't forget...

JeRrY said...

R.I.P to them all.

ONE DAY...ONE DAY...JUSTICE WILL PREVAIL.
Thank you Linda for this remindal.

Rest in Peace

Sleep on

Da praise said...

So pathetic...may their souls rest in peace. We won't bury our children in Jesus name

Lili biko nu stop posting this boys nau..... they are gone and gone for good, though they left in a painful way. their spirit will deal with you ooooooo. My hand no dey oooo. Anyways RIP to them once more

Michael said...

Aluu!
Just like your name,
You've done abomination.
Your veins are filled with wickedness
And death speaks through your lips. Aluu!
You have cut short dreams
Hacked away ambition,
Burnt out the future,
Clubbed the husbands of your daughters
And Blown out the candles That hold the light of tomorrow! Aluu!
We wail for your deeds,
Crying for your atrocities.
Tears are no more;
We cry blood! Aluu!
What went wrong?
Did Ugonna impregnate your daughter?
Could Lloyd have trampled your yam tendrils?
Perhaps Chidiaka dared your gods?
Or Tekena spat on your's ancestors? Speak,
You of evil hands and heart! Aluu!
Justice knocks!

Haba..linda dis guys are gone nah..please wil should learn to forget horible experience like dis,and learn to move forward abeg..however dey should rest in peace.

God will sure avenge deir death,twaz really a very painful one.

sayo praise said...

rip

What a wicked world we live in. I knw justice will prevail someday. R I P

Rest in Peace.

Iruoje said...

how the families of these victims haven't bwen able to get justice till now ia really shocking. but it is what it is sha: almost nothing works in our judiciary. the common man continues to languish while the people in power look away. the aluu 4 massacre will remain fresh in my memory. #rip #neverforgotten

God will continue to fight for them

Linda allow these boys rest in peace now,continual posting of their pics may affect their loved ones don't u think ?

Amen!!!! #####QUEENMAYA#####

Funso Samuel said...

May their soul RIP...

Rest in peace. May God bring ur killers 2 justice

This is a good thing you keep repeating Linda and the awareness is also very important. God bless

Thank you Linda for having These young men remain in our consciousness. We await justice for their unlawful deaths

omoyele oluwaseyi jay said...

R.I.p

May d Lords' perfect will be done!

R.I.P

RIP. ur killers will never go unpunish, u guys must get justice. by dobis112@gmail.com

i love the fact that these guyz are remembered....God rest their souls

May the souls of these 4 saints continue to rest in perfect peace. It's such a shame that Rotimi Amaechi, Jonathan Goodluck and the Nigerian Police Force are yet to get justice for these sons of ours'. Rest in peace friends of friends. Ciao !

Wow! That's just beautiful. I appreciate poets. They have wonderful minds. Pls, build on this. God bless you.

R.I.P Aluu 4 my bloodas may justice be served to the perpetuators. U remain in our heart forever

lets Justice be Done. the wicked shall never go unpunished. RIP brothers.

Victor said...

Their killers will neva go unpunished...RIP!

Rest in perfect peace.AMEN

Continue to rest in peace.

U are a mind reader ooo... had them boys on my mind all through last week. Their case has been dusted under the carpet. So sad.

AGB said...

Really tho? What kinda country is this where nothing works & people are so ignorant? Imagine some guy up these comments said "Linda stop posting about these Aluu boys so that they can rest." So they should rest without justice? How do we think in this country for crying out loud? Linda keeps reminding us that justice should be served to the barbaric murderers of these young boy,& that's a great way to go. As usual,it seems the case has been swept away.
Rest in the beautiful arms of God boys.
God Bless your souls,in Jesus Name. Amen.