Photos: Lola Ogunnaike and husband expecting a child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 September 2014

Photos: Lola Ogunnaike and husband expecting a child

Popular Nigerian/American journalist Lola Ogunnaike and her husband Deen Solebo are expecting a baby. Looks like it's the couple's first child. They've been married for a while. Congrats to them.

Lola Ogunnaike was previously an entertainment reporter for CNN’s “American Morning” and an Art & Leisure reporter for the New York Times. She and her husband live in New York.

33 comments:

Safe delivery to her.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Funso Samuel said...

Happy couple.Safe delivery ma'am

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

She looks happy with her baby bump.

Safe delivery I pray you mrs lola..like the Hebrew women it shall be IJN. it is well. Exo 1:19. BishopDammy#

Good news. Congrat to you Lola.

Congrats to them…safe delivery and happy parenting

Congrat to the couples.....

boss said...

I thank God for them, but linda abeg improve nah you too dey dull.

SunanaAmina said...

Happy for them

Jay said...

Congrats to her...wishing her a safe delivery

Who and who Linda???????#cheEzyjayne

okay congrats to em

Congrats Deen.

Their body chemistry na wah why is there a space between their bodies

Congrats 2 dem,she luks realy luvly....

Safe delivery,a ri omo a ri iya o. @duni

Aww, I'm so happy for them. She's currently an entertainment journalist for Arise 360 TV channel Linda.

Kimmy*****

halliday said...

Congrats deary!!

Congrats to her.....

Ada Owerri said...

popular Nigerian/American journalist Lola...Eziokwu Linda u know hw to do maketing vry well, oya congrats wishing her safe delivry... Rochas We Know 2015)

Congrat to dem

Jenny said...

Congrats to dem, she looks gudd wiv her baby bump

Congratulation Lola. That second pic. your dress is too tight for a pregnant woman. Your hubby face too tight i beg.

She looks so pretty with the pregnancy bulge...angeleyez

Safe delivery to her and may we hear the voice of baby, mother and father IJN, Amen.

She looks beautifully pregnant

congratulation to him

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

congratulation to them

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Deen Solebo doesnt live in New York. He lives and works in Lagos. Amazing guy!

Beautifully pregnant. She speaks so eloquently.

This is like the cutest baby bump.

Save delivery to her my own too shall come

Maam do well 2 reduce d heels na haba. U look gud in ur baby bump.....