The Wonders of Fun Factory Lekki Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 September 2014

The Wonders of Fun Factory Lekki Lagos

There's a theme park where you can take your kids to have fun. It's called Fun Factory and it's located at Lekki Phase 1. It's a private property opened to all members of the public for just a token.

Fun Factory parks boasts of games and rides that will make your children want to return everyday. The parks are safe, the staff courteous and the facilities well maintained. Continue...

You can celebrate your children's birthday parties at Fun Factory, schools can also bring their students on excursions. The park also caters to lots of after school activities to both children and mothers (and fathers too!). Mothers can do aerobics, kids can learn to fight taekwando and men can play football.

The parks are opened from 9am to 7pm daily. Fun factory owns parks at Lekki, Ikorodu, Abeokuta, Ibadan. Visit their website at www.funfactoryng.com for enquiries or better still go to the nearest fun factory park and book the park for your child's next birthday party. An end of year birthday party promo has begun! .

Fun factory

Black A10 plot 4 admiralty Road lekki phase 1 lagos.
08054090396 ,08057000374
Like: facebook.com/funfactorylekki
Follow : @Funfactorylekki

26 comments:

Funso Samuel said...

If i hear.For just a token...like #50?

Fun fun fun.

Cynberry said...

Yeah! Same place a worker there stole my phone & the manager was acting all helpless rather than produce the thief among her workers!

Hope it's not avenue to steal children?

This is the best park in Nigeria ,Linda thank you for telling us .

Ok like seriously is this not someone's backyard ? .

Really Nice...ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE!

I swear lagos dey enjoy like crazy.....

This is nice, would love to take my kid there.
www.inandoutakute.com

Stop advertising what you can't defend.is a minimum of 500k minus food and drinks a token?!
Granted,its a lovely place and I'll ask anyone to go there but not everyone can afford the "token"

I AV NOT RECEIVE My LIB GIVEAWAY MONEY. Lemsworld@yahoo.com. Number 19

Their manager is a prostitute

good goody

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

Smh

I hav been der and its really a nice place n d manager is d mst humble persn i knw... Bad belle say na prostitute guess dat was out of jealousy. U beta stop beefin abi na ur papa she fu....k

I was once at fun factory Ibadan some years ago. Nice place but didn't get fun just for a token! You must have a fat pocket if you really want the kids to have fun there, just like Abuja's wonder land!.

And you too ur also a prostitute cos it takes one to know one .

Its all good,dat we now av such a fun place in naija,thumps up lekki

The toilets there need to be changed completely. They're an eyesore!

Pls I would like to take my kid there,since I've been there how much does it cost for just a day's outing.

Funfactory in Ibadan is fab,thumbs up to the management cos its always neat but we need more games to make it a naija "disney" land.

The manager for fun turf at lekki, the name of the manager is lammizle akinruntan, uhmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Th fun factory at Ikorodu is bigger. I like the concept. Kudos to the business owner.

Don said...

People can lie for Africa, someone said minimum of 500k is it a land you want to buy? I just called them its 3k per child.

Enter your comment...a very nice place 2 b at.....I wrk there weneva I'm called upon....nd i think its affordable 4 d average LEKKI residents.