Photos: Friends celebrate Waje as she turns a year older today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 September 2014

Photos: Friends celebrate Waje as she turns a year older today

The singer turned a year older today and her friends including Omawunmi, Lami Phillips, Noble Igwe, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu and others came together to celebrate her.

84 comments:

Awwww happy birthday to her

felda said...

Hbd to her

felda said...

Hbd to her

Hpy bdai ma'am

Happy birthday to her.
Noble's head blocked the other guys.

Happy birthday to u Linda go and sleep

HBD to her

Dear Linda pls surprise me this month. no amount is too small. u dont know how it will change my life literally.

thanku so much. God bless. i await a mail in faith

lynn488@yahoo.com

W A J E!!! Happy birthday to you, diva of life!

keisha said...

Omawunmi's forehead thou

Hbd dear waje ~ice princess ~

Happy belated birthday W.A.J.E !
May your days be long..

Hbd

Noble igwe the event whore....it is well with u

Miracle Onuoha said...

That Freda babe is now everywhere.

Julz Cakes said...

This Noble head no be here o..hbd Waje

Daily diet tv said...

Hbd

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

Happy "belated" birthday wish,Waje!

Getdatish said...

I wish her the best life can bring.

Happy birthday Waje.

HBD

Hapi bday Waje

Chyluv! said...

HBD to the lady wit an angelic voice.

Josh Atuanya said...

In my next world (that's if its in Nigeria),I'd be a celebrity...

Lyndywayne said...

Happy bday to her, she has the best voice in Nigeria.

Mischievous said...

Waje, happy birthday! I love you.

joy Egbunu said...

HBD gurl! Btw, dis Noble guy, na anywia den gather bench dey knack kpangolo him dey dey? Well, Datz NOMB!

hapi brtdai Waje...wishn u LLNP....quinyluv21@yahoo.com

No be wey cake wey pple go eat so naim dey allow make Noble igwe carry with his dirty beards?? Waje's daughter is beauriful, if I was waje- I would be proud... Hbd waje!! #cheExyjayne

Happy birthday waje
Face of lib

Hbd dearest. Itz nt easy 2 see another year. Godbless u nd grant u ur heart desire

Is mtech, Montana tech?

Noble n his head won't stay in one place.. HBD Waje!

LINDA IKETA said...

Happy birthday Waje. God bless u real good!

Pls who is that guy with waje in the 2nd to last pic? Am interested

FUTO rep said...

After all these celebration, na to go cry say u never marry lol.. Linda sha dey to console you

Waje my person! How I love her! Kai! HBD joor..... U go gurl!

Happy birthday waje.lauretb@yahoo.com

Well, hbd to her

EVA said...

HBD

HBD waje

waje...guess dat s not a surprise party..y u still on ur bed rope?na prayers of folks like u dat made d fashion police woman vegetabl.

Happy bday to her.

benniebee said...

She is d only person whom av seen celebrating birthday among celebrities who is dressed so simply and yet beautiful

Happy birthday waje, wish ya many more yrs n prosperity

Hmmmm make we go beat am?...#blackmamba

Lol na agbari ojukwu...#blackmamba

HBD

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

Omawumi is ugly ah

Na wah o, some ppl don turn beggars for this blog ooo, tufia!@iynn488, pls stop this ur begging attitude. Even if ur parents don't have, don't come here and disgrace them/yourself. Anyway, happy bday WAJE!

Happy belated birthday to her.

HBD to her, nd dis cake is sooo superlicious *winks*.

@jessyangels4love

HBD to her Buh who alrdy ate frm d cake at d last pix? Somone who culdnt control his or her long throat ate frm d corner of dt cake ooo, hehehehehehehehe

Wahoo Haby birthday to Her.Our Celebrities are doing well these days.

Why is everyone putting up their email address? Please tell me. Is there a raffle drawing for doing so?

HEYWHY said...

HBD WAJE...caant see MI ABAGA IN THE PICS HERE

W A J E!!! Happy birthday to you, diva of life!

Daralohi said...

Happy bday waje,wishing you long life and prosperity.Miss Indomie says so.

HBD to her.. felas re good looking only fr d headmaster and headmistress. (Noble & ommaummi)

Happy Birthday Waje Wishing u long life and prosperity

Keisha I wonder what your silly as forehead looks like. I don't know why you guys often criticize God's creativity, goodness. You all are the reason why these celebrity break an am to look glam. Anyway, I wanted to say, I love how Nigerian celebrities take natural pictures. Its just awesome like that. Love the ones that rep

Chris said...

Happy birthday Waje. God bless you. Noble Igwe, stop famzing! Go and marry, Lagos Agbaya!

AY said...

Kai..OMG... Why is it that when pictures are taken and been uploaded, you must always have negative things to say about the pictures, WHY? Are you jealous?..come on, honestly this is not good..and as for the forehead,its natural,which makes her unique and beautiful and that is why she is OMAWUNMI and not anyone else including you..

AY said...

Yea I love this pictures, especially the cake...(Swallowing my throat)

I love dis babe waje my month mate happi bday much love

PURPLE said...

Wish I were d one that took a bit outta dat last cake

Noble Igwe is definitely MTN...everywhere u go haba

Us September kids rock

Happy Birthday Waje.......Wish you more great years ahead. Such an amazing woman with great personality.....

LEEZ said...

HBD Waje baby!

I love love Waje,hbd honey

jacqueline said...

I like her birthday party,laid back fun with real friends... not the overly done parties we see in the media these days

HBD

Happy Birthday to Waje. Shares the same date with my sister. Wishing them the best.

joyspecial said...

Happy birthday Waje

Lol Bona boy u no kill person make noble no hear u oo na so one girl joke about his head on twitter he turn am to another thing oo. Happy birthday Waje

Noble. Igwe is the Male version of Toke.

Lmao

Noble the famza see him with his dirty and smelly beards. *covers nose*

Happy Birthday Waje.

pearl gold said...

So is true u dnt publish pples comment u dy use am do lunch?wia z my comment abi u don't want libers to tell u dat am saying truth?

PURPLE said...

Bite*

MEHN. SEE OMAWUNMI'S FOREHEAD

where is our darling Toke?

Dprecious said...

chaiiii... see ma crush oo.. why dint u invite me to celebrate with u? HBD sis... may u celebrate more of it ijn