Photos: Friends celebrate Waje as she turns a year older today
The singer turned a year older today and her friends including Omawunmi, Lami
Phillips, Noble Igwe, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu and others came together to
celebrate her.
No be wey cake wey pple go eat so naim dey allow make Noble igwe carry with his dirty beards?? Waje's daughter is beauriful, if I was waje- I would be proud... Hbd waje!! #cheExyjayne
Na wah o, some ppl don turn beggars for this blog ooo, tufia!@iynn488, pls stop this ur begging attitude. Even if ur parents don't have, don't come here and disgrace them/yourself. Anyway, happy bday WAJE!
HBD to her Buh who alrdy ate frm d cake at d last pix? Somone who culdnt control his or her long throat ate frm d corner of dt cake ooo, hehehehehehehehe
Keisha I wonder what your silly as forehead looks like. I don't know why you guys often criticize God's creativity, goodness. You all are the reason why these celebrity break an am to look glam. Anyway, I wanted to say, I love how Nigerian celebrities take natural pictures. Its just awesome like that. Love the ones that rep
Kai..OMG... Why is it that when pictures are taken and been uploaded, you must always have negative things to say about the pictures, WHY? Are you jealous?..come on, honestly this is not good..and as for the forehead,its natural,which makes her unique and beautiful and that is why she is OMAWUNMI and not anyone else including you..
Lol Bona boy u no kill person make noble no hear u oo na so one girl joke about his head on twitter he turn am to another thing oo. Happy birthday Waje
84 comments:
Awwww happy birthday to her
Hbd to her
Hbd to her
Hpy bdai ma'am
Happy birthday to her.
Noble's head blocked the other guys.
Happy birthday to u Linda go and sleep
HBD to her
Dear Linda pls surprise me this month. no amount is too small. u dont know how it will change my life literally.
thanku so much. God bless. i await a mail in faith
lynn488@yahoo.com
W A J E!!! Happy birthday to you, diva of life!
Omawunmi's forehead thou
Hbd dear waje ~ice princess ~
Happy belated birthday W.A.J.E !
May your days be long..
Hbd
Noble igwe the event whore....it is well with u
That Freda babe is now everywhere.
This Noble head no be here o..hbd Waje
Hbd
~BADOO OF COVENTRY
Happy "belated" birthday wish,Waje!
I wish her the best life can bring.
Happy birthday Waje.
HBD
Hapi bday Waje
HBD to the lady wit an angelic voice.
In my next world (that's if its in Nigeria),I'd be a celebrity...
Happy bday to her, she has the best voice in Nigeria.
Waje, happy birthday! I love you.
HBD gurl! Btw, dis Noble guy, na anywia den gather bench dey knack kpangolo him dey dey? Well, Datz NOMB!
hapi brtdai Waje...wishn u LLNP....quinyluv21@yahoo.com
No be wey cake wey pple go eat so naim dey allow make Noble igwe carry with his dirty beards?? Waje's daughter is beauriful, if I was waje- I would be proud... Hbd waje!! #cheExyjayne
Happy birthday waje
Face of lib
Hbd dearest. Itz nt easy 2 see another year. Godbless u nd grant u ur heart desire
Is mtech, Montana tech?
Noble n his head won't stay in one place.. HBD Waje!
Happy birthday Waje. God bless u real good!
Pls who is that guy with waje in the 2nd to last pic? Am interested
After all these celebration, na to go cry say u never marry lol.. Linda sha dey to console you
Waje my person! How I love her! Kai! HBD joor..... U go gurl!
Happy birthday waje.lauretb@yahoo.com
Well, hbd to her
HBD
HBD waje
waje...guess dat s not a surprise party..y u still on ur bed rope?na prayers of folks like u dat made d fashion police woman vegetabl.
Happy bday to her.
She is d only person whom av seen celebrating birthday among celebrities who is dressed so simply and yet beautiful
Happy birthday waje, wish ya many more yrs n prosperity
Hmmmm make we go beat am?...#blackmamba
Lol na agbari ojukwu...#blackmamba
HBD
BORN TO SHINE!!!!!
Omawumi is ugly ah
Na wah o, some ppl don turn beggars for this blog ooo, tufia!@iynn488, pls stop this ur begging attitude. Even if ur parents don't have, don't come here and disgrace them/yourself. Anyway, happy bday WAJE!
Happy belated birthday to her.
HBD to her, nd dis cake is sooo superlicious *winks*.
@jessyangels4love
HBD to her Buh who alrdy ate frm d cake at d last pix? Somone who culdnt control his or her long throat ate frm d corner of dt cake ooo, hehehehehehehehe
Wahoo Haby birthday to Her.Our Celebrities are doing well these days.
Why is everyone putting up their email address? Please tell me. Is there a raffle drawing for doing so?
HBD WAJE...caant see MI ABAGA IN THE PICS HERE
W A J E!!! Happy birthday to you, diva of life!
Happy bday waje,wishing you long life and prosperity.Miss Indomie says so.
HBD to her.. felas re good looking only fr d headmaster and headmistress. (Noble & ommaummi)
Happy Birthday Waje Wishing u long life and prosperity
Keisha I wonder what your silly as forehead looks like. I don't know why you guys often criticize God's creativity, goodness. You all are the reason why these celebrity break an am to look glam. Anyway, I wanted to say, I love how Nigerian celebrities take natural pictures. Its just awesome like that. Love the ones that rep
Happy birthday Waje. God bless you. Noble Igwe, stop famzing! Go and marry, Lagos Agbaya!
Kai..OMG... Why is it that when pictures are taken and been uploaded, you must always have negative things to say about the pictures, WHY? Are you jealous?..come on, honestly this is not good..and as for the forehead,its natural,which makes her unique and beautiful and that is why she is OMAWUNMI and not anyone else including you..
Yea I love this pictures, especially the cake...(Swallowing my throat)
I love dis babe waje my month mate happi bday much love
Wish I were d one that took a bit outta dat last cake
Noble Igwe is definitely MTN...everywhere u go haba
Us September kids rock
Happy Birthday Waje.......Wish you more great years ahead. Such an amazing woman with great personality.....
HBD Waje baby!
I love love Waje,hbd honey
I like her birthday party,laid back fun with real friends... not the overly done parties we see in the media these days
HBD
Happy Birthday to Waje. Shares the same date with my sister. Wishing them the best.
Happy birthday Waje
Lol Bona boy u no kill person make noble no hear u oo na so one girl joke about his head on twitter he turn am to another thing oo. Happy birthday Waje
Noble. Igwe is the Male version of Toke.
Lmao
Noble the famza see him with his dirty and smelly beards. *covers nose*
Happy Birthday Waje.
So is true u dnt publish pples comment u dy use am do lunch?wia z my comment abi u don't want libers to tell u dat am saying truth?
Bite*
MEHN. SEE OMAWUNMI'S FOREHEAD
where is our darling Toke?
chaiiii... see ma crush oo.. why dint u invite me to celebrate with u? HBD sis... may u celebrate more of it ijn