I killed my father over a stick of cigarette – Suspect | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 September 2014

I killed my father over a stick of cigarette – Suspect

25 year old Best Momodu, (pictured in blue) one of the 63 criminals paraded yesterday September 1st by men of the Edo state Police command at the state Force Headquaters, confessed to stabbing his own father to death over a stick of cigarette he stole from the man, Vanguard reports.
“I stole his cigarette and he found out. So he started shouting at me and quarreling. So, mistakenly I took a knife and stabbed him. I have not seen the dead body but I heard he died. But the community people arrested me after I killed him.” the Edo state indigene said while confessing to the crime. Continue...

While parading the suspects, the state Police Commissioner, Folunso Adebanjo, advised residents of the state to be very vigilant as we approach the end of the year when criminal activities is usually on the increase.

64 comments:

Dats serious ohhh

Aruu

My God,see me see case.A stick of what?hmmm!!!

I wonder how a sane person will stab a fellow human being. ....wen I can't even stand d sight of a chicken being killed. ....may God have mercy on this boy...Amen

The dad self na wa... May his soul R.I.P.....

This is the kind of children igbo people call OLANIYI, (OLA LA NIYI - aka U-S-E-L-E-S-S)

He is demon possessed biko linda

Fizzichillio said...

LOL!!!!!!
Na you tiff ciga,
Na you still kill.

You be Chuck Norris??

#Fizz

My dear rest in peace in advance

Stupid boy,you killed your own father over a stick of cigarette,you don't deserve a place among humans.smh

FOOL

Crime watch will show it 2day by 7pm

My dear rest in peace in advance

God please protect us 4rm d evil1ns.

Jerry said...

Nawa O....Lord have mercy.

ellamicheal said...

Pitiful

Nawao! That's ♓☺w your own son I̶̲̥̅̊ℓℓ kill you if you can leave long. RIP father

Chai!Useless son.ordinary cigarette made u kill your father.surely he who killed by the sword must die by the sword.
Oshisko

The end is near ...

Enk@y said...

Can u imagine d fool? Mistakenly u picked d knife! If I get that mouth wey. U use give dis flimsy excuse mpiwaa ya! Idiot! Rot in jail......wat is wrong wit dis children?

Enk@y said...

Oh the sanctity of human life; God's very own breath!

edo @ it again evry wired thing most come from there oga oo.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

honeydrop said...

God have mercy ellaaboh@gmail.com

Diff stories evry day. DerisGodoooo

heartless pikin...I pray that your son wont kill you ontop match stick o

then what type of son are you???

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Something must be radically wrong With you. RIP to the deceased.!!

U no fit buy ur own cigar?

PHINITE said...

Oya begin dance shoki as u don kill am, useless pikin.

PHINITE said...

Oya begin dance shoki as u don kill am, useless pikin.

bbm 7439955a said...

noted. why didnt u also kill ur mum. since killing ur dad is easy. cheers. Engr Emy

Warning: Those who smoke tobacco are liable to do things that they shouldn't do..#cheEzyjayne

Terrible.... Really sign of end times.

Did I just hear him say "Mistakenly" ? This is just ridiculous.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Dee Tee said...

... Hmm strange.

abujakenneth said...

CONGRATULATIONS

just cos of cigarret......Lunatic........

You shouldn't have been born.

hmmm...d devil is a liar..God save us o

ASHANKA said...

OMO ALE

devil at work

devil at work.

#king said...

dis iz serz..u killed ur dad cos a stick of cigar..stupid boi.............................#KingOfKings

I don't know what is wrong with children of nowadays so parents can't scold them if they does something wrong.

David Iyke said...

Ok. So a stick of cigar is worth more than your father ? shit happens!

Cos of cigar, it is nt a small smtin

BABA GOD PLEASE HEAL OUR LAND...
EVIL IN FORM OF HUMAN HAS TAKEN OVER THE WORLD

DONT WORRY, UR OWN SON TOO WILL KILL U BCUS OF TOM TOM

Jenny Cherish said...

Devil's incarnate,retarded fool like u,oya go to ur king n collect kolanut for killing ur own very dad,efulefu n anu mpama(in Igbo's voice),ur days r numbered anyway,nemesis ll befall u for dis dastardly act of urs.RIP 2 d man

The end time.....chiboo anu ozo. It is well. Sandy.

The officer tho. Over cute. Hot man in uniform. I wanna fuck him.

*** forst to comment ***

Yoma said...

He mistakenly took d knife nd stabbed his father...how trite...either blame it on d devil or dat it was a mistake....He wuld mistakenly b sentenced to death

Shola Lad said...

Expensive SMOKE!!!

Mohammed Islam said...

Guess you are a muslim

Cigar over father..lol.

Omo ale gidi ni, make dem ask d mama.

Tunie. said...

"Idiat"...very stupid and evil child...

Stupid idiot at ur age are you supposed to be under ur father. Hopeless fool