What love is...according to Rita Dominic

I agree...:-)

122 comments:

www.glowyshoes.com said...

So true

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.om

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHHAAHAH... FUNNY DEFINITION.....

ZB

nekysparkles said...

I agree,madam reeta

I disagree. It is common among Nigerians

Is this ' boo' by any chance mikel obi? Cus I know Chelsea won tdy

True! It's all about little sacrifices!

I don't agree. I used to be that girl, Boo pleaser! love is being comfortable with urselves enough to do woteva anyone likes,

Yea...she's right even when both rita and linda didn't understand what they are sayin coz football iz easy 2 understand.u may just say u don't like it but u support it coz of ur boo. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#

geraldopino90 said...

Ok oh @least she has confirmed it,shes dating Mikel obi. Nyc one thou

geraldopino90 said...

This msg is for Mikel Obi we know hehehehehehehee Chelsea won their match

yes, she's right
what is love? i don't know yet(straight face)

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!!

K

~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA

geraldopino90 said...

Mikel obi tins hehehehehehehehe I wish them goodluck

that is the key to a sustainable relationship.good thing u know

geraldopino90 said...

Ok oh @least she has confirmed it,shes dating Mikel obi. Nyc one thou

hahaha
not funny...
xo hilariously boring...

Love is whn u think beyond ursef #dahs my analysis

wat does she know bout LOVE

Lolz..... Shes Right.

IMmanuel

7F0C82D9

Lolz ye Shes Right...... Lol

Pls add on bbm 7F0C82D9

I agree to coz love sucks

I love Football

Kemikal said...

Rita Dominic.

She has so much makeup on her face. Is Rita Dominic going to a clowns' convention?

Love is wen GEJ decide that His no more intresting in runing for Presidency post in 2015.

pearl gold said...

Ur crazy lol

Bold Kid said...

Nailed it!

A short piece that needs serious digestion. Though it seemed funny, but it hold a lot of meanings.

whitefalcon said...

She's damn right.

Lol yh nd make sure u jump real hard so he notices you.

Mikel obi.......we get the message..lol

Naughtybunny said...

Its one way of putting it.

Lool! Quit true ooooooooo! Even though am not sure d jumping is 4 d winning but 4 d hot guys who played. But y wont u agree when u guys r in same boat *wink*!

#GozManuel Says#

Josh Atuanya said...

My ideal woman...

She z right!... Infact she z a wife material!..
Twittr @successralu

peace said...

linda u never get to post my comments. mshewwwww

Hmmmmmm cool

That's joblessness. Not love

Wen dey lose wats dat called???

Lol... I agree too. But we all know love is far beyond dat

pwesh J said...

guess we see love differently

Could this be Linda's blog loading so fast? This is a miracle

Charles said...

Linda go sleep jor, day don dark jare

What did she say dat u agree wit Linda? I dnt get wat she mean plus is she telling us nw dat she is dating mikel or wat all abt da boo football tin? Rita go marry jor ~ice princess~

NaNcY DreW said...

Lol she's 2 old 4 him

Ameriestyle said...

awwww..true
www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

Gud! PHOTO OF THE DAY: A Man Seriously Checking Out Uti

Amicable said...

Dang... love is a beautiful thing..

She's so on point.

U have dragged urself from sdk to lib right
Lemme see ur stupid comments on sdk and we will bad mouth u ewu

For those of u who do not know ok oh,she and Mikel obi are fucking now,this fuck dis fuck dat life style has entered Niger o bcos dis babe na Mikel granny

D msg is for Mikel obi that's d pson fucking her now

100 likes for your comment

May all of you calling Mikel's name never live past this year if it is not true that they are sleeping with other. Just spoiling people's names for nothing. Linda publish this because it will happen

Seun Ajet said...

Are we restricted to view and comment on just one blog? Nigerians we are always taking things too far

NaNcY DreW said...

Oops my bad his football age

Yes oo, na true talk.

I second that...OXYGEN

Anon 12:32..-you are very silly. Can't you read and pass. Isn't there Freedom again in Nigeria? What are you doing here too? Mofo.
Low-lifers. *straightface*

I love reading comments!

U go gal. . I agree wth u

Olameedey said...

Lol.

I dnt understand football too but I knw I'll be happy whnever my boo's favorite club wins...
In other words, I agree with Rita and Linda.

Bonario..it's Nokia Lumia o...not just Nokia.

Yea....I wonder why she's nt married yet. I guess she's "one of the best apples at the top of the tree"...I think most men do not want to stress themselves reaching for the best women.
Anyway life has to go on well for her, marriage or no marriage. God bless her!

keep running ur mouth. I hope he marries you. msheew. when you start disclosing increpted msges meaning all is not well. Dominic start praying rather than letting all the side chicks know.

Mikel will hear it

I concur 100%!!!

That is the level of her understanding. The shallow of her mind. Love is beyond her. I have been married for 13 years now and can rightly say that love is ever learning your partner just like learning about yourself. Love keeps moving even when the train shows signs of stopping. No family is perfect. Both partner makes it work. I still cook, wash, bath the kids, go to market when my wife is not opportune to do that. She knows I am the head, I do not ask for it I earn it. She dies not demand my helping her. On my own, I just step in to assist. I know when she us exhausted. I know.

talkertive beibei said...

For those of u complaining she's fucking mickel obi, pls let her be coz all of u fuck too. U continually blast her for not being married and now she is in a relationship u r still saying shes older than him so to tear the relationship apart. Una plan no go work as una plan no fi work for Gej, bad belle people.

Women can really be jealous

Very true...

Hmmm... Could that be true?
I truly love Rita and wld not wish for her to get hearbroken by Mikel Obi. Mikel is a footballer and all footballers are 'playas'. Now add that to the fact that Rita is more than 10yrs older than Mikel... Pls Rita spare urself some heartache!

Very true...

Aunty Rita, please go and marry. Age is no longer on your side

Rita mikel won't work o mm.I don talk my own

Adisa ejor don't kill us with ur bad use of words and very wrong Sentences. Go and buy queen premier

Sure#

Her opinion..

queenreigneth@gmail.com

Rita is dating a footballer...Linda pls tell us the name,I believe you know the person.

Hmmmm....am surprised...
Good job Lindiway...for working on d technicals...blog loading very fast...

Dauda Aliu said...

Linda, what's special here you're agreeing.... Well I'm not surprise. Jacks of a toe walks together. You know what I mean?!
Fake people with fake love, fake sense of humour, fake idea, fake thought, fake jump, fake body, fake, fake, fake, fake and fake

David (david_gino)

Esty kudos said...

Her own definition thou.... smh

Littlefinger said...

Reminds me of that coca cola advert during the just concluded world cup #theclueless#

Hmmmm riri don't stiR the gossip pot if you know dt u are not willing to dish out the scOop...... Wishing everyone a blissful magnamous week, the God of divine miracles and healings dt visited Lindas blog and gave it speedy internet connection would locate ur door ds week......#cheezyjayne

.....when a whore lectures u on 'love'......

Abeg, how old is Mikel Obi?

If Mikel decides to rescue this whore from whoredom, then little effort is required to decipher the quality of his taste.

Mikel kwa!???? My crush , am 21 he should date me, not old rita! What's all dis nah#sad#

BLUNT said...

If Mikel decides to rescue this whore from whoredom, then little effort is required in deciphering the quality of his taste#truthhurts#

Eka Joy said...

So she shouldn't comment on LIB cos she comments on SDK??? How sick can you be

Eka Joy said...

Just read ur sentence, must u always comment, with ur annoying face and annoying english???

Eka Joy said...

So she shouldn't comment on LIB cos she comments on SDK??? How sick can you be

Linds posts every comment, it takes a few mins for approval but if you refresh your browser or close it and come back to same page later u will see your comment.

Mario said...

But Rita is far too old for Mikel nah .... Nothing to flex or enjoy there joor

I agree with her. But Linda don teach many people ds amebo job ooooo. How una take know say na Mikel? May God deliver you all, AMEN.

God bless you... I totally agree with you. Boo pleasing is so exhausting. If you can't be your self with someone then that's not love.

Daniel Dankish said...

Your name na sorry,come mari me

kings blog said...

Yes love not blind again ok listen to this , I SLEPT WITH MY DRIVER TO SAVE MY MARRIAGE, check it out on ,http://magichandtvsoftware.blogspot.com

adefaze said...

lolz funny 1 tho

TOGOLESE said...

Rita u rock.Everything u have said is the truth.

What kind of comment is this? Have you paid her for sex b4? Pls think b4 u type out disgusting comments

TOGOLESE said...

GOD bless u @beibei.Their evil plans will never work in IJN,AMEN.Go Rita ,go girl.We are behind u.

Nt again. Old woman to young boy. Rita pls let him just keep being boo. U can chop, no wahala but dnt think of marriage abeg. Leave young girls future husband abeg u wid god.

Maybe her boyfriend is a Chelsea fan, and she is rejoicing with him. How did that sum up to be Mikel. Nna this LIBERS I hail una oooo. Una get am for mouth. Haba. Carrier killers.

Click here for some very beautiful stuff. www.konga.com/darren-s-bay.

I quite disagree with her definition....cuz mine is diffrnt.
★JAY→P

jane said...

So true.#goodtobeinlove#

Smiles...yh. Love cn be so odd and u still enjoy it!

HA HA HA HA HA................ABI O?

True talk.

So is she trying to tell us she as a baller boyfriend?

Age is only a number, and who says a man must always be older than the wife??? you guys??? u think u have the moral authority to decide her life?? no you don't. If mikel picks marriage with her soooooooo??, what is wrong with that??? come on its their both lives,keep away from it. I wish you all the luck in the world ma gurl.

Beautiful and humble, what else would a man want. U are so right baby.If only am a guy, I would have taken you to mama. I don't quite like gulf, but ma husband does and each time he shouts yaaaah then I go yaaaah, he then would mount me on his back and spine me around. Yeah yeah this love.

Love is proposing to a prostitute in a brothel entrance .

Dis yoruba clown & his bad english!!! Must u comment???!!! Pls spare us abeg...local champion!!!

I think she was just thinking aloud pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com

Meaning Love is more than just the physical, its crazy that you can't explain why. I understand how she feels but when you love, love with your heart and head coz most people don't know the true meaning of love.
Hope say this story abt mikel and rita no be true coz it will shred hearts including mine...

I disagree with Rita. Promise46@gmail.com

lolz....