Chris later removed a golden mouth grill he was wearing and stuffed it into Karrueche's purse...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 21 August 2014
The look of love. Chris & Karrueche enjoy date night at basketball game
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
49 comments:
Ok nah. Endless love.
Dey shuld end deir drama
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Dey shuld end deir drama
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
YAASSS!!!
Killer_Keed!
Ok good for them. They had better stay together, they are both young and fit each other as well... !!
Bia Linda, get your own Chris brown and stop obsessing about these two people. Ogini di?
I dnt blame d gurl,who wudnt use d opportunity to flex n enjoy d moni. She's nt loosing as long as she's nt using her hrt to play d game
Linda u get time...nways dis chris de resemble chimpanzee sumtimes...
Linda them jazz yu with this people matter neh, kuku let them be nw..... Well this show off is one big wash thats for sure......
Gud 4 demm,linda pls dis guys r nt my headache let hear beta gist
Hmm! This dude and his love triangle.
Are You A One Minute Man?
Brezzy is a confuse man
Luv in tokyo
awwwwwwwww
www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com
I love this
Dis guy don go bak to dis his dirty hairstyle..2mao m sure they will break up again..ndi ara..still chilling with my mates in dublin..been too busy lately........................................#KingOfKings
Hmmm strange ppl...
We shall see how this one we go.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Linda keep your obsessions with these people and Rihanna to yourself.
I'm loving dis 2 as a couple.
well he looks smitten for now, till riri becomes available again
Dis two I really don't get it. Is it a case of love or dey just cant get over demselves....
Jezzzzzz.......
This people don't know there is ebola, putting their hand inside mouth anyhow
I thought she said she was done?????
Am watching with one eye closed
Gud 4 dem...
they really look happy 2geda..but we all know how this will end...breakup of course .....
Some ppl are just so confused and it's a mental issue. Also, kurekuche has allowed Chris to disrespect her over and over again. Until she stands up for her self, they will continue to have that rollercoster ride and not even a baby can change that. Chris knows she's comfortable with being disrespected and being thrown around like a stupid girl; that's where he's going to keep her.
lol ..as in ehh
@Kola boof
@Genny
@Agbani ,, dem don tire@Linda small
Dey luk soo fyn+ dey dress luvly evrytym dey go out!!! Riri no cm put asunder again oo, jst follow drake go
I dnt tink. Karruche is happy dat chris is puttin dat tooth in her bag, look @her face
U mst be pained in ur rltinship o
These two sha...confused couple.
Enjoy ursef. #Hardycute
Dis guy can't stay away frm dis girl, Ri knew dat na wetin mk her parkwell cos he ws still goin bak to kae wen he ws wit Ri
Hapi marriage in advance. Dat is my guy. Add me up. 25fc1101
The next story we hear about them is break up' they all have d attribute of part time luv.....
Enjoy d fun while it last, coz soon u wil cherish another damsel.... #cris brown' na ur Character be dAt........ Joor oooo.
Riri,wats rilli happening?move on with Drake!
Wow!!!!! cute lovers. Keep it on. Love u guys. But i don't Riribadgal to get u Ke. by dobis112@gmail.com
I hope Linda gets tired of Chris someday
Good for them.
Karuche cuddnt kip her eyes off chris 4 one second cuz if she does he wud cheat..
They are good together for now....
queenreigneth@gmail.com
Nice 1 ummmmm ~ice princess~
she looks irritated by that move...
look at her jaw in the last picture
Riri cme nd tk ur place oooo
goin goin ....
SWEET LOVE FOR THEM
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Linda which one be your own for this people matter???
StrollsAway
Nice post )
http://anmdcf7i.com my blog