Samsung Excites Customers with Social Media Giveaways!!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 August 2014

Samsung Excites Customers with Social Media Giveaways!!!

Have you checked out Samsung Nigeria on social media lately? If you haven’t it seems like someone is being left behind! There’s so much to give out and so much to share! Are you wondering how to come on board? Simple! Hit the “Like” and “Follow” on our social media pages today!

Wondering why? Because from now till September 24, 2014 Samsung Nigeria will be giving back to our most esteemed customers, and we are sure you don’t want to be left in the dark! So, don’t be left out of this great season of giveaways as Samsung Nigeria will be giving out a whole range of products ranging from DVD players, Home theatres, Washing machines, TVs just to mention a few! Continue...

You wanna be part of this?  It is really simple, get involved on our social media platforms, Facebook and Twitter. To join us on facebook, simply log on to www.facebook.com/samsungcenigeria and on Twitter; https://twitter.com/Samsung_Nigeria

Competitions will be held daily and everyone will have a chance of winning something fantastic from Samsung; simply answer our questions correctly and you can become one of our many lucky winners! Remember to invite your family and friends to come and participate, re-tweet and share our posts using the #samsungNGgifts.

Join the Big Blue family today!!! 
See pictures of all our winners so far below! Remember, you can also be a winner!
SAMSUNG… inspire the world, create the future

15 comments:

Anyikwa chinonso said...

Wow... That's a really great offer....

Also check out the Latest FreeBrowsing Tips for all Nigeria Networks

All na wash jor.anyway congrats to d winners.

Gud one frm samsung..... I am a big fan i hope they remember me.....

OK o..awuf done come again o

queenreigneth@gmail.com

Jerry said...

Great.

kudos to them

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

kudos to them

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Samsung, my favourite electronics.

Kkk. Thnks samsung

Okay we don hear..

NIce one from Samsung..Please visit My Football Blog www.thegoalmac.blogspot.com for your football celebrity insider and up to date football stories from your favorite players,coaches and clubs,Inspired by our darling Linda's story and the awesome Libers.
="www.thegoalmac.blogspot.com">In Pictures Meet Christiano Ronaldo's Siblings,Mum and son

Nice Of Them (Liהda's Maה)

Nice one.

Another way to chop our money... Let's make extra cash, click and register www.referbizpay.com/?ref=7508

Awesome from Samsung.