Photos: Naval Pilot who died in the Airforce helicopter crash buried | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 August 2014

Photos: Naval Pilot who died in the Airforce helicopter crash buried

Late Flight Lieutenant Onyeka Nwakile, the Naval Pilot who died in the Air Force Mi-35 Helicopter crash on July 21st in Bama, Borno, was laid to rest at the National Military Cemetery in Abuja today.

Present at the burial ceremony were High Commanding Naval officers, family members and close friends. May his soul rest in peace..amen.

65 comments:

Rip

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

Eternal rest grant them Lord.
PS: Luh yah Linda.

NaNcY DreW said...

RIP...

RIP...

May his soul R.I.P.....

Olumide Abiodun said...

R.I.P

Are You A Mone Minute Man?

May God forgive his sins n grant him eternal rest. Amen

dhobiz said...

Rip

#king said...

linda na frm magazine u snap dis pics? Linda go to bed..ur boi frnd is waiting..lolz..............................#KingOfKings

Such a young cute guy. RIP

queenreigneth@gmail.com

RIP sir. Psalm 118:17. BishopDammy#

May his soul continue to rest in peace.

MiSsY JaY said...

May his soul rest in peace.

Nattie.. said...

Rip Onyi #akwaeke# really miss u.. It is well

RIP.
For your relationship issues and psychological counseling halla at
Petersonconsultant@yahoo.com
Or add up on 22F5D187 for one on one conversation.

RIP snr man, may the Almighty God grant your family, friends, colleagues and your subordinates the fortitude to bear your loss. So long sir.....

Aloo Hi pee sir

dessymal said...

Too bad....RIP bro

RIP Onyeke Nwakile.

May God grant his soul eternal rest,Amen.

Amicable said...

Rip

Naey said...

Rip dear

May his soul be laid in eternal rest

may his soul Rest in peace

Sad!Why do good people die young.. Kindly check out 9jastartupseries.blogspot.com - platform for startups within and outside naija to showcase themselves and their products

http://9jastartupseries.blogspot.com/

Rip

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Rip

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

RIP 2 †ђƐ Dead (Liהda's Maה)

Rip

May his soul rest in peace.

Line of Duty: RIP

Linda he is not of d navy but an airforce officer!

What a waste of life,RIP.

Hero R.I.P

MUVA said...

Rip

Rip.
For ur relationship issues chat me up on 2a147aef. We give u the best advice and we r committed to making nigerians have a happy love life.

Miss Linda the offr may his soul rest in peace was an air force pilot a flight leiutenat which is a captain in the army pls correct ur write up

Bestman said...

RIP sir....

very promising life cut short. May his soul rest in peace.

Haw!!! Sory everybody and rest in peace sr........ Shai! Hence, Visit Nigerian Number 1. Entertainment/Fashion Website

Ebola said...

Rip... Nxt

Linda, u just give people news and they digest it. The guy is an Air Force Pilot not Naval Pilot. Late 'Flight Lieutenant' Onyeka Nwakile.

Linda ur headline is misleading,the young man was in the Air force nt navy pls.

Elochukwu Valentine said...

Rest in peace buddie! Continue to rest in the Lord...

R I P

May his soul rest in peace Amen. May God give the family the strength to bear the loss. Linda, do note that he was an Airforce Officer hence an Airforce pilot not Naval as you insinuated.

rip gallant soldier. but pls linda he is an air force officer not navy

Airforce pilot not naval. Please correct it. RIP Nwakile.

LINDA,DO YOU KNOW HOW HARD IT IS TO FIND THE RIGHT GUY OR EVEN A GOOD GUY. IT'S A MISSION IMPOSSIBLE,ALL THE GUYS AND I MEAN ALL OF THEM, ARE NOT WHAT 'WE'WANT OR EVEN DESERVE. I'M NOT SAYING THAT A GUY HAS TO BE PERFECT, I MEAN WHO IS? BUT STILL LET HIM BE A GUY. WHY?!!! WHERE ARE ALL THE GOOD GUYS? ALL THE REAL MEN, THE ONES WHO CAN BE WITH YOU WITHOUT WANTING TO HAVE YOUR BODY? EVEN NOW, IN THE CHURCHES, THE PASTORS PREACH OF NO SEX, THE DON'T SPEAK ABOUT NO KISSING OR TOUCHING, IT'S JUST SEX, LIKE EVEN THEY KNOW THAT THIS WILL BE IMPOSSIBLE FOR THE GUYS OF TODAY. THE SO-CALLED MEN. IN THE DAYS BEFORE, WHEN COURTING WAS STILL COURTING AND NOT this crap, MEN WILL WAIT FOR THE RIGHT TIME.--------I almost forgot to add, please, write something about this.

Sylvonce said...

Eternal rest b granted to him..

Stanley Chisom Nnaso said...

RIP Man. Forever respected\

Join shareasale.com, Earn Cash!

#bloggers

Rip

R.I.P

At last Linda u have posted my comment

AGB said...

Rest in peace brave Nigerian soldier.
God Bless Nigeria

Bony bony said...

End Times Virus! Part 2 said...

Linda he is not a naval pilot he is an officer of the Nigeria. airforce.

Correction! He is an Air force Pilot not a Naval Pilot.