MBGN 2014 Iheoma Nnadi proves she's really 19 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 August 2014

MBGN 2014 Iheoma Nnadi proves she's really 19

Remember what happened here? Well, here's a copy of the birth certificate and passport of the 2014 Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria queen, Iheoma Nnadi. Now convinced she's really 19?

253 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 253 of 253

Onyx you're a smart Chap! For pointing out an obvious give away in the most subtle way. @ the handwriting is beautiful' kudos. It's funny though how much she's sweating on this issue. Let it go already and enjoy your reign. #PeopleMustTalk.

Assuming the age on the passport is genuine. That implies she was 14 years at the time of obtaining the passport in 2009.

Please take a gud look at the picture on the passport, if she looked like dat in 2009, then how come she looks older in the picture she posted claiming was taken in 2007.

Do we look younger as we grow older ma? your passport pix of 2009 looks younger than your pix of 2007

In conclusion, she mite haff been born in 1995 but the pix she shared surely wasn't a 2007 pix.

madam stop deceiving urself...i no go lie i get like 3 of dis same birth certificates with 3 different dates of birth...iheoma abi na wetin dem dey call u go sleep jor

sunny said...

Upon all her smartness ,on passport she was born in May and in birth certificate she was born in February.

does she actually think we Nigerians are stupid???? how can a cerificate dated way back be that clean?? lwkmd shes foolish sha

Someone should pls tell me how she became the MBGN?chick aint smart at all..showing us NPC certificate and passport which in both cases is what u want to declare that will appear,moreover that wasnt made in 96,it was only backdated....chick smart up abeg,na lagos we all dey ooo...

sunny said...

So she was born in May in passport and February in birth certificate ?

Lol!

onymodel said...

I actually got my birth certificate from the national population commission when i was 16, and the hospital asked me my age so that they could put same on the birth cert...i could have told them 11years and that would have justified my age going forward...so birth cert from NPC doesnt mean anything...as for the passport, that one is doable anywhere.

So true dearie! In trying to cover up the first lie, she has just told another one...* wink*
Too many lies can confuse someone sha

Why all this necessary lies, this girl was already selected to contest for this MBGN, she flew down to Nigeria for this contest bcos she was already prepared n made to win the crown too...she was also told to change her date of birth cos if she's made the winner she can't contest for Miss World considering her age n she will be disqualified. This whole rubbish called proof is not just made up by her but the entire crew who selected her to be winner and also this whole trash looks new esp d birth cert n d Int passport, remember she schools abroad. So let's not be fooled, they should rather close this case, she has taken d crown and that's all...she should fight for Miss World. Pray she win

My thoughts exactly! Except she tells me that the girl in that picture she shared is her elder sister, there is no way I'd believe that a 12 year old girl can look that old (forget that theory that "Some people look older than they actually are")....ce n'est pas possible!

So, it's either she lied about the time/year that picture was taken, or she is lying about her rear age (I'm leaning more towards the latter Hehehe). Either way though, Ce n'est pas Mon affair!

Lmao @ entering your *in between *

Lol! Are you for real?

If she really wants to prove she is 19,then she should bring an original copy of her waec.all documents can be altered except that.

Lol, you mean the same national population commission I paid N4k to change my date of birth from 13 February to 14 February. I didn't even give evidence of birth, all I did was pay them money and sign affidavit. Joker!

You are young so where is the birth certificate from the hospital you were born?

hahaha, the thing wen i fit use 4k do.,.

Girl Next Door - Virus Detected! said...

This girl should give us a break, fake shit.D birth cert looks new n beautiful if it was actually issued in 96 d papper wld look softer n d ink wld ve disolved to a faint color not sharp lik it looks now. Na naija we dey, passport doesnt certify shit n if she wasnt guilty y did she take down d pick that started d controversy immediately it started? Silverbird una well done o.

when i read comments like these, i laugh alot, plz can someone bring you all to the states and see how pple are blown up. boys of 16 with mustache. i know we Nigerians lie about our age alot, but still that could be her real age. pple in the u.s don't believe my age either when i tell them i am 29, even though i am 6'2 and have a great body. they still tell me i look 22. pple grow mehn, don't doubt pple's age. just because you have lied about your age before, doesn't mean everybody does that.

Towchee said...

anything is possible...
Anna Ebiere is 19 too so its not a big deal yh...

Towchee said...

anything is possible...
Anna Ebiere is 19 too so its not a big deal yh...

hahahahahahahhah. now! see the pix on her passport dated dec 09 and expires dec 14, is she not supposed to look older than the pix of 2007? smh, as the one with braids is when she was 12, and the 2009 should be her 15years. Who asked her for all that info. i like her tho.

Looks too Fake....Small tin,i fit call my Boy Otunba Peteru 'Peter To carry am out if linda wants 20 of this......Mscheeeew

Just so you know I can give you a BC just as the one she presented and I can also give a Passport just as the one she presented. She is a liar, just as the show MBGN is a scam. For God sake the truly deserved winner never gets to win it but undeserved gets it. MBGN or Mr. Naija Are Scam... Deji Bakere a Father of 3 then won Mr. Naija, how come? Which Magic?, the current Holder Emmanuel I., Find out more do not deserve to win it. Silverbird Group are scam when it comes to this shows. Madam MBGN sorry ooo you are the most beautiful girl in Naija, that we all know and u sef know. Visit Unis and see beauties that are far beautiful than you... what is your crow made of again.....? If I hear say she is 19, old MAMA like you. Linda that's all I have got to say joor.... U can call me Jussy

Just so you know I can give you a BC just as the one she presented and I can also give a Passport just as the one she presented. She is a liar, just as the show MBGN is a scam. For God sake the truly deserved winner never gets to win it but undeserved gets it. MBGN or Mr. Naija Are Scam... Deji Bakere a Father of 3 then won Mr. Naija, how come? Which Magic?, the current Holder Emmanuel I., Find out more do not deserve to win it. Silverbird Group are scam when it comes to this shows. Madam MBGN sorry ooo you are NOT the most beautiful girl in Naija, that we all know and u sef know. Visit Unis and see beauties that are far beautiful than you... what is your crow made of again.....? If I hear say she is 19, old MAMA like you. Linda that's all I have got to say joor

Many finish secondary school between the age of 15/17. One can tell her true age from the year she finished her secondary school education.

In Nigeria they can write anything on your cert.

Fake fake fake.........birth certificate was issued in 1996 and she was born in 1995. why did it take so long????

This thing is simple now. She has secondary and primary school mates in Nigeria abi? She did not just drop from the sky

R you silly or just stupid? Leave her alone. *anya_o2003@yahoo.com*

Don't be silly even kids use contact lense that u no get am no mean others don't so pls shut up

*lens

So true, my niece is 16yrs and she looks older than me that is 30yr

God bless u my dear!..it lukz a few weekz old n not a day more...#kip fooling urslf iheoma..

You can make new birth certificate bearing the age you want to put there. Go to some of these hospitals and you are home and dry. They will use typewriter to put in all the information. They even have blank copies of the old pattern if it has been changed. That's Nigeria for you. I believe nothing. Abi na me nor look well? Na US own dey there?

Even hospital birth certificate na lie. Dem go do new one for you , depending on wetin you want. If dem dey keep records, dem fit help you find the thing duplicate or something like dat, then replicate am for you. If you give them something say Change am, why, dem go give you new date own. So make una nor even bother talk about hospital own. All na the same. By age 35, 99.9% of us don arrange our age. Beauty Queen must lie age. Na job too.

we all know that shit is forged...she should have just let the matter die abeg she's full of shit

Son of Man said...

Welcome to 9ja.... this girl can so lie?? i dont believe any of this shit... my Brother has three birth certificate...

You fine?

PRETTY GIRL said...

Now that she went this far to try to prove it, I have even more reasons to believe she's lying...Am sorry but am not convinced#SIT DOWN PLEASE

Iheoma, why would you put your personal documents in the public domain?? E but ewu? Now people have enough information about you to impersonate you. This is stupid. Did you think it would quell the rumors? Now all those 419 people can create a passport with your name.

Hate to break to you hun, but your husband is probably a scammer. You should aak yourself what he is doing with 3 different identities. Smh

she is stupid as well by showing us this stupid stuffs. what happened to her baptismal certificate or the register where she was born. 1 was born 1975 but my passport and my NPC certificate shows 1980. They only write the info u gave.

U ppl should shut up already. That passport was done in 2009 how in the world did she now reduce it as at then just to contest for MBGN... moreover saw a pic her sis posted on her 18th bday on IG like donkey weeks ago. Soooo quit it already... Linda post the pictures of what she has been doing free her age.

I ve same tin with my fake date Wch many ppl do too so dis does not show anything, we know wetin d gal no be only lie why u d take d tin like one serious tin u don't ve any prove jst no reply bcos u no eva fit win d argument my little advice to jst chill u hear. like u sha, so no try prove any tin we all know wetin d even politicians get dsame tin so no b new gal. Tiiiiiiiiii

Babe na u try pass, tru talk very cheap to get any age sf. Tiiiii

NOBODY NOTICED THAT HER BIRTH YEAR ON HER BIRTH CERTIFICATE-1996 IS DIFFERENT FROM THE YEAR ON HER PASSPORT-1995. Babe, how manage?

Nigerians are not even satisfied, yall who hating should jump into the lagoon.Abii what do you want again????????

She graduated 2011, so shes 19!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DUM Nigerians. All we know is how to do is criticize, and thats we are still like this today

Pls you don't woe any one any explanation. They take it or leave it what do u care??? they can all get lost.

is ha choice

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 253 of 253   Newer› Newest»