Award winning OAP Lolo1 of Wazobia FM releases new promo pics for her forth-coming show “Oga Madam Live on Stage: Definition of a Queen' with Lolo1. See more pics after the cut..
Dis lolo 1 is a fine woman,let her stick to dis shape it fits her. Don't try any reduction cos u knw how u go b. Bt dt second to d last pic,i no dig am, it looks like one angry witch she shouldn't hav put it but all d same I like her pics
She's biggisiouly ok.Linda,u neva hear say a jewish woman got married 2 an arab man ds weekend amid d war going on btw d 2 nation.but some pple want kill demselves.ds 1 na luv oooo.dey shd jus leave dem.
Hmmn! Loving dat full pix of her in a flower shift dress but as for the rest.................... I just dey laff! On to my fellow LIBERS for more indepth analysis! Lol
Wats d relaesing of the pics for ??? And make I ask, 2 go studio snap pictures , den U̶̲̥̅̊ say "U̶̲̥̅̊ have realeased new pics ??" That one na news abi e cure Ebola ???
this pic is beutiful, u guys out der talking shit aint got a better mother like her even after kids, is it bad too look beutiful? you doumb f**** dnt knw entertainment strategy, i jst knw she is up to something gud wit this pics, anyways it wrkd, it caught our attention, which is its aim
U such a stupid person,re u God...Even d bible said he created them fat nd slim,short nd tall,u beta appreciate instead of condeming...DUMBASS....Go lolo u too sweet jawe no mind haters
104 comments:
Beautiful woman.....we get to see the charming face behind the voice
The second to the last pic killed all the other beautiful ones ug! Ugly damn.. But the rest are wonderful..C to the F
Boobs of life
ohhhh beautiful lolo.....Love you plenty.
Queen indeed
Cute queen
Wow! Wow! Wow!!! Am lost for words and again wow! #mamawhale
Wow! Wow!! Wow!!! Am lost for words and again wow! #mamawhale
2nd to last pix abeg nor beat me
#######LIB MY BAD HABIT########
Nice #bright bravo#
See as lolo Bold--- she's Bold5 in nature
Very hilarious but nice pics. Chiderairebisi@yahoo.com
I might be the first for this giveaway , Linda when will i be number one na
alo_laja12@yahoo.com
That's ♏Ɣ Lolo looking great, and always smiling.
Nice one lolo1 ℓ☺ℓ
ok cool
wetin person no go see?
Wow! She looks gorgeous. I love her pictures. Gele yin skentele o
Looolz she looked like a parachute in the first and second pix.
Wonder how much space would be left in the studio after her.
WHO DID THIS TO U?
I wil hate to honestly describe dis pictures, hmmm since i have nothing nice to say...
Hmmm. And now I wait for the comments. K ooo
Hhhhmmmmm
She wan show us she can tk fashion to anoda level, she try sha
Hmmmm...no offence intended, but she looks like that lady that was campaigning for sex workers' rights in that your other post Linda.
Thick madame..
*My R1.50c comment*
Wow!
2nd to d last pic is some scary shii
Lord Jesus pls help my fat ass...
Nice concept. I like!!!!.
tacky
this is news becoz???n btw,d picz r terrible.... ¶TRIPPY¶
which kind lolo be dis na?
Her true picture is the 2nd to the last picture! i know you understand.
Hmmm. Lol.
Dis lolo 1 is a fine woman,let her stick to dis shape it fits her. Don't try any reduction cos u knw how u go b. Bt dt second to d last pic,i no dig am, it looks like one angry witch she shouldn't hav put it but all d same I like her pics
WTF...her stylist should be sacked fast apart from d jumpsuit d other pictures are not nice one bit
Wonderful..... Lib 1
Very cute, dat gele na die... she looks like a real lolo
Lolo this wan na must watch,this gele ga.unto wen una go start the showing?
Furitymore@gmail.com
1st to comment I think?
Damn, this babe too full ground i swear. See as she be like elephant.......
Hmmmmmm mm
Face of lib
Too fat . .
One word: Ugly
hmmmmmm... #seen
She's biggisiouly ok.Linda,u neva hear say a jewish woman got married 2 an arab man ds weekend amid d war going on btw d 2 nation.but some pple want kill demselves.ds 1 na luv oooo.dey shd jus leave dem.
Laf want kill me lolo 1 ehhhhh old pple no want knw nw oooo nice 1 mama ~ice princess~
She is BBB:
Big Bold Beautiful
I dont mind a one night stand with dis woman..lmao jst kidding..nice pics..................................#KingOfKings
These very beautiful and dignifying pics!! Matured and well packed. No be half naked bums that take pics to shows their naked selves.
This woman is always looking anyhow no matter how hard she tries.
nice pix but dis bobi though.d milk will be a smash hit........
aaah! ok ooooo.
i love her! she's a beauty black bold curvy woman! some idiots will say she's ugly now kmt
She's luks like mama ajasco
Great lady. Very very friendly and lively. One of the greatest personalty I've ever met
LOLOOOOOO! looking stunning!
this lolo ehn. ihu gi dikwa risky o. nice shots
Na wa o, dis one na realiy lolo 1.lol..joyous babe
she wowo sha! she don old
Linda is she married?
Definition of Queen ke? Ashakasha nwanyi...
I reserve my comment...lol
Creative pictures,work of art but damn she's one big sister.
And these pics are for?
Funny woman
Mama, u look FAB.
awwwshhh! she is sooo endowed! nice pix.
Big , Bold & Beautiful .....9ice Shot
Ovoko,ds woman full evrywhere.hmm
apart 4rm lettin y'all know dat am 1st to comment,i reserve d rest my comments...#TONGUE OUT
Nothing Special About This Captions (Liהda's Maה)
apart 4rm lettin y'all know dat am 1st to comment,i reserve d rest my comments...#TONGUE OUT
Rubbish
Hmmn! Loving dat full pix of her in a flower shift dress but as for the rest.................... I just dey laff! On to my fellow LIBERS for more indepth analysis! Lol
#GozManuel Says#
Lolo a iriegwu o
Langleychic
Wats d relaesing of the pics for ??? And make I ask, 2 go studio snap pictures , den U̶̲̥̅̊ say "U̶̲̥̅̊ have realeased new pics ??" That one na news abi e cure Ebola ???
Big, bold, black and beautiful. But she looked like 'ayamatanga' in some of the pics.
Nice one. I love lolo. She's so funny.
thick mama... looking good anyway..
see dis old skool dat refused to accept fact mchew...........
nna this is how they dress ogbanje in Nollywood
Is this woman mad or what which kind of razzness is this,upon her age.
Ugly fat woman, dis makeup makes her look so old.
fyn woman but resemblance of Charley boy
Nice one,buh u don't want to grow old eeh kwa.
queenreigneth@gmail.com
Fair enough
Some of these pictures work and some just don't...
NA WA O! Whats it with photo shoots everywhere?
i never knew she is this plenty and beautiful....nice one
TBH D woman resemble Mr Ibu. No hating at all.
There's nothing beautiful about fat people. Let's stop patronising them and advise them to hit the gym.
this pic is beutiful, u guys out der talking shit aint got a better mother like her even after kids, is it bad too look beutiful? you doumb f**** dnt knw entertainment strategy, i jst knw she is up to something gud wit this pics, anyways it wrkd, it caught our attention, which is its aim
Her Majesty
Your Royal Loloness
That Gele crown
Is one in town!
Kudos
- AE
MAMA AFRICA
U such a stupid person,re u God...Even d bible said he created them fat nd slim,short nd tall,u beta appreciate instead of condeming...DUMBASS....Go lolo u too sweet jawe no mind haters
LOLO BOLD AND BEAUTIFUL AFRICAN WOMAN, I LOVE YOU TOO MUCH O
Lwkmd Bonario
Lmao
Being confident in her skin. That will get her anywhere
Hmmm...boobie la hottie
i really like this News, looks great
Newspapers |Clipingpath |Any Videos