Kim K and her daughter North step out in matching ripped denim | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 August 2014

Kim K and her daughter North step out in matching ripped denim

Kim and her one year daughter North West both spotted rocking ripped denim as they took a stroll in La Jolla, San Diego, California with mama Kris Jenner this past Wednesday. North, who was wearing super stylish ripped jeans, made her first public steps and the paparazzi was there to capture the moment. See more photos after the cut...

103 comments:

Wiss this pretty baby could be brought up in the way of God... Prov 22:6. BishopDammy#

K

Awwwwwwww so beautiful......

Nori looks lovely.
Kim should try not to rush the girl tho,maybe she might want to enter the Convent in future.

Editor said...

I don see

Unwana Johnson recently posted...How To Start Online Business In Nigeria

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Very cute,weve seen dz same skirt on beyounce

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Well thats good for her..... Lets focus on #Bringbackourgirls. I cannot imagine the pains parents are going through whose kids were taken!

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

This North girl is just a cutie. Happy to see her smile..!!

Beautiful mom cute baby

Dis womann's ass is something else

FOLARIN• said...

Awwww...... beautiful

SANDRA said...

Awww, I'm in loveeee with North West, she's 2 cute.

Baby north has the swag of an adult.She's stingy with smiles lol.But here,she's so generous with it.Highly infectious.....

Awwww! So cute...

Don Yeni said...

Cute little kiddo... Linda, you really are obsessed with this family, nawa o.

Don Yeni - #DIM_Republik's Producer

Olameedey said...

She 4 wear high heel shoe 4 d baby 2 complement her dressing naaa.

Fashionista

Well, they look gud n charmn. LIB Princess!

#king said...

Nori is adorable..they look good..d denim looks grt on her.............................#KingOfKings

So adorable. Nori ιƨ such a cutie!

Cute mama and pikin ~ice princess ~

Kim can't wait for this baby to grow, North will grow by fire by force.... she so cute..

queenreigneth@gmail.com

Olumide Abiodun said...

Cute! This baby and my sister's baby were born a month apart, so whenever I see her, I remember my niece. But my niece has been walking for like two months now. I guess my niece is pako. lol!

On another note, I am wondering, looking at this pic, it means Kim Kardashian walks about alone without bodyguards? Hmm! So anyone can just run up on her?

Are You A One Minute Man?

Lindodo na wa oooooo, is dis suppose to b news? Hmmmmmmm

So cute North. 9ice one there Kim. i see ur lovely UKWU.

D ROCK said...

Hmm cool actually.
But the sound of a kid's name bearing North is kinda funny!
Exposed: Female C.E.O Of Keith Heart Foundation’s Indecent Photos Leak Online

Baby north is really growing and very big and at this age kim has started showing what the baby is going to be wearing when she gets older......

Dis her big yansh go dey block network o

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Awesome in one word.

Langleychic

Ok o

nice picture,so beautiful..Ni'ima

nori is so beautiful. kathylicious

Awww they r soo cute...luvly!

KWEEN said...

How adorable..

Emekhalifa™ said...

Wow, Kim k and this her Butt ehn. French Motana is really building mountains... Well they rocked (kim & north)

hw e take affect price of garri 4 marke?¿???

Cute

Proudly yeezy

nikkiebillz said...

Wow,nori is now walking! This girl will definitely break men heart!Lovely kim,beautiful north!

Nice connection between mother and child.

That hip though...

Lovely girl

That kid is cute, but the ass on her mother though. Damn!!!!

Ok, good to know.

dhobiz said...

North is a fine pikin ooo

honeyybelle said...

Beautiful pics..mehn Kim is so gorgeous..first time I'm seein nori laugh..nd her outfit is stylish..mama Kim u dey try

sooo cute...celeb mom of the year

Cute. Just got one of them ripped jeans for my 10month old daughter too. Can't wait to see it!! Happy!! Mo-1

Soul said...

Who's the other baby in the carriage? Nori looks stubborn and spoilt already.

Fine baby.

Very cute

You are caught at last Kim...its obvious your hips is stuffed with thick butt pads...yayy

Linda abeg we don tire abt this Kim K pics here. She dey pay u b4 u post all this rubbish? Eveyday Kim K dis Kim K dat.. wetin ne dat sef.... Abeg go n shave ur toto na weekend we dey.. make u collect ibongi

Money speaks!

Ma baby gats 2 b cute mehn

Too cute!!!

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

That North's smile killed me...awwwwwww

Ladies add me. 25fc1101 or e mail me. Osazeokpara24@gmail.com

EVA said...

So sweet

ud pounds n dollars said...

Omo dat ass dat ass

Michael said...

This baby is sooo cute....gosh

LEEZ said...

Aww cute!

Nori is finally getting used to the paps. Dis is her first public smile. Cutie

Nice one!

Nna eh! Ike nwanyi a diegwu!

people wey fine don fine finish. check out my blog guys georgeekwuribe.blogspot.com

Lovely! Me likey

Stanley Chisom Nnaso said...

wow!!! lovely

Join shareasale.com, Earn Cash!

#bloggers

Chai,fine geh.cute mother nd daughter

This baby sef. Hahaha. Cute. Lovely.

Mariae said...

Soooo cute........luvvsss Nori west.

@1 she can't walk well, too much pampering, though she is cute & pretty. ##########OTUoCHA

LYNNE said...

Undeniably beautiful! Loving kim cos of North and kanye! And oh! I love baby North's ripped denim

Julz Cakes said...

Cute cute baby but kanye finished her with his always serious face and u Linda you'll claim to dislike kim yet u can't seem to let a day pass without talking kim

My super cutie Nori, very classy baby... kim my sweerie, lov ya scarra. haters keep wagging ur tongues, like your opinion matters. Super mom kimmy, u know how super mom's roll gurl..#Team Kim#

Love this fam

Amaka.u.l said...

O!baby North z cute duo

Awwww!cute baby.cant wait to have my Lil one.i want a baby girl as first oo!dear God.she must be very veryy cute.fine skin,long hair.etc*winkwink*hope am not asking much.

dudette said...

Kim the copy cat #badgirlrirworeitbetter#

lovely! lovely! lovely!

This child seems to be an accessory for her mum....not cool

Super mama

North is cute

Jessica law said...

Beautiful North West is cute.

Ebola said...

Is Kanye really d father of dis gal...

Cuties...#nifemi#

Awwwww....too cute.*gigglin

So Cute!!!!

Tunie. said...

Too cute...

winniekoko said...

This is lovely.....

winniekoko said...

This is lovely.....

CUTE

Nori is pretty

Lib goddess said...

Awwwww baby north is really so beautiful..

NaNcY DreW said...

This is bcuz.......

how cute!!:)

NaNcY DreW said...

This is news bcuz...?

This woman should let this little girl grow up before all this i beg!

Na beyonce make d skirt abi who make am tell u say na just 1 dem make... Abanaya pipo, u no go shut up

End Times Virus! said...

waw, this baby is really cute

dessymal said...

Kim K cat walking....Baby NorthWest elephant walking
nice pics tho

Awwwww she is so adorable,so cute...

Oh my oh my......Nori is so sweet a kid. Kim is doing a good job.
Dis girl wld be a fashionista. I just love it wen mums dress dere kids 2 d envy of others.