Khloe K breaks up with French Montana after she catches him creeping? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 August 2014

Khloe K breaks up with French Montana after she catches him creeping?

That's what MediaTakeOut is claiming. They are reporting that Khloe has broken up with boyfriend of a little over 6 months, French Montana, after she caught him creeping with Love and Hip Hop star NY Tahiry (pictured with him right). The report below...
MediaTakeOut just got word from a top industry insider that Khloe Kardashian & French Montana are no longer a couple. And the details of their split are Juicy! Continue...
Earlier this week French Montana admitted to Billboard magazine that he was trying to "capitalize" on Khloe's fame. Well close friends to Khloe have been TELLING HER that French Montana is a "USER" and is using Khloe for fame & money! And it ain't just her FRIENDS telling her that either.
MediaTakeOutcom EXCLUSIVELY LEARNED that two weeks ago Kris called a major family meeting and told Khloe that French is NOT WELCOME IN THE FAMILY!
At first Khloe did not listen to her family. BUT MediaTakeOut.com EXCLUSIVELY LEARNED that a couple days later Khloe ALLEGEDLY found freaky text messages & pictures in French Montana phone of Love And Hip Hop NY Tahiry. We're told that Khloe BROKE IT OFF with French and told him she rather deal with Lamar drug habits then to deal with French cheating habit !!!!!
Now get his . . . Over this weekend French Montana was seen all weekend in Miami with Tahiry. The two were in South Florida for The South Beach Invitational Weekend.

82 comments:

Stupid! So much stupid

linda do you knw mto carries rumors
.u shuld learn how comfirm first bfre posting

Ceeflo said...

Been waiting for this post, kudos Linda!...ur a diligent blogger

Oh! If its from MTO adonbilivit.
Waiting for a more credible source.

Am tired of dis celebs and their non chalant child's play..lindy swthrt,update us on Ebola and Arsenal news jaree...Nawaa,kedu nke bu oge obula,o bulu ndi ara celeb.mtcheew

Media takeout leeeeeeeeeeeeh! Unu abiara ahia? Unu a na azukwa?! Choi!!!!!!!!! All dis exclusive gist u guys r sharing in d market today baa! Waiting for d Kardashian or Khloe's reply shaa! But I wudnt b surprised though, d Kardashian gals change men like dey change vacation spots, dresses or butt implants!!!!!!!!!!

#GozManuel Says#

Nana said...

hahahahahaha....#IDUNBEELIVIT

Its a possibility but then who cares?

Anon said...

I always thought she was the wise one but she really proved me wrong

First to comment...oya y'all follow my lead..heehee

jerry said...

Alright.

dhobiz said...

Nmtchew rubbish though a part of me wish they break up

Lol we are made to think celebrities have the most perfect pussy dah u cnt cheat on *buh the answer is NO ,even a low class gal's own might even be better than theirs ,not surprised.

haters-slayer said...

their business.

I Just have this soft spot for Khole.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Pple shuld leave khloe alone

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Just wondering why most white female celebs dull....As in, even our own abokis them get sense pass these dull,chicken brained white agric fowls that call themselves celebs

This one is tough
Women lie
Guys cheat

....SƖεεkz

That is what happens when ladies think with their pussies instead of their head. Dear Linda please don't love like that you hear?

This is wat I call "Quickie Relationship". under how many months? Dude capitalized on the opportunity and became more famous while the Kardashians keep on sharing their assets to celebrities. Go French! #CokeBoys.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Sighs....kardashians and their drama.....

Dondumex.com

i know this wont last,anyway its their own problem...Niima

I dnt believe it

Who cares????

H S C said...

This MTO sef, even true gist can sound like bobo when they are the ones reporting. They need to chill out on the sensationalism.

Hmmmm we all saw ds cuming!!!

Eeyyaah! Pele! U r actually d 10th inugo! Oya run commot 4 here oso! Lol!

#GozManuel Says#

Let her mum hook her up with someone else...

queenreigneth@gmail.com

NaNcY DreW said...

Lol only if is true

Olumide Abiodun said...

I doubt Khloe would break up with him just like that. I don't even take MediaTakeOut seriously, so there is really no truth to this story...those people make up stories all the time.

Are You A One Minute Man?

let it be done according to their wish,i would av said "who cares"...but i know NFCS does

omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com said...

Oh dear. I really think she should have made more effort in her marriage. No relationship is perfect. How many more men is she going to have to be with in her pursuit of happiness?

How To Revive A Dying Relationship- click my name to read more.

Tahiry is one hot mama no doubt....

Is good for khloe! I hate her! She's so rude to mum! And very quick to criticize her family members decision! I mean look at how much tough time she gave to koutney when she initially started dating Scott. Let's not talk about Kim and Kris Humphrey! Is time for her to have a taste of her own medicine! Bitchy hoe!

Bony bony said...

Eyyah sorry dear

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Who cares

Dramatic family

Their headache

K

Hollywood love!

i think dating a Kardashian is just some kinda badboy insignia status

Now she is all out 4 a "sperm donor" abi na "joy stick" like Scott... I lurv dem tho

Looks like his d**k is hard in the picture sef

Ooooh! Not my Khloe again bt lin hope say na confirm gist..

This is all just small talk! They together, still. So all this MTO, I don't buy into it!

great news but who cares

Hmmmmm celebs and their wahala...

So women are allowed to CAPITALIZE on a man's fame but not vice versa and yet the same women also want equality. Nonsense

Chloe made the greatest mistake of her life eatin French... She dated so fast wch to me is stupid! Part of the reason she left Lamar was cos he cheated, n she threw herself at sm1 WO abandoned his wife and kid? Stupid! Stupid!! Stupid!!!

sherrykoko

*datin

Ghen ghen, just knew ds was goin 2 hapn.

Media take out is just like Naija PM News...believe dem at ur own peril

Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 2B6C82C7

She is daft... hope she returns the jeep he bought her. Thought she didn't care he was using her fame to climb? shes the dumbest Kardashian now

Emjay said...

I remember telling dis khole of a bitch dat she will care soon wen she said I do not care if French asshole is using her for fame,em laffing @ khole in arabic hahahahahahaeheheehhhaaa

#######LIB MY BAD HABIT########

Amasohi said...

Good for her, thought she said she knew Montana was using her for fame and she doesn't care because she loves him, so that's her headache...

Dia is God oooh. Ladies add me up. 25fc1101. Or. E mail me. Osazeokpara24@gmail.com

I knew it...dia biz shaa

Jessica law said...

She deserve better french montana is a wrong choice for her.I don't believe MTO tho

Joy luv said...

Khloe pls go back to Lamar

Na waoh**** Kardashians***
https://m.facebook.com/MissFashionNigeria/photos/a.917338544946505.1073741835.652402978106731/917339251613101/?type=1&refid=17&_ft_=app_id.2305272732&__tn__=E
Follow the link and Vote for Joy Agbozi, as Miss Fashion Akwa Ibom***** click Like**** Let's do this together**** Thank You*

And dats d kind of news I don't wanna ever hear...u guys must be togeda o..weda u like it or not...mtchewww

beatz said...

No more bouncing castle...http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=358487 u shd all check out this link...

Good advice hope she listens!!!!

In Linda's dreams!!!diligent blogger indeed...

Break up nor dey hard dem...

U r soooo stupid!!!did Kourtney change Scott???did dia mum not stay married 2 Bruce for years?? Khloe's marriage 2 Lamar ended not becos of her but lamar's drug use,infedility & absolute stupidity!!! Even Kim who is often accused of not being stable wit men has bn wit Kanye from relationship 2 marriage!!!Abeg all u losers shld free dis family...Liar!!!

U r soooo daft!!!

Dumb ass!!!

their wahala

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

Jessy's Corner said...

Lol....hater

Jessy's Corner said...

Ike agwula mu oooo....oge obula celeb celeb!

Jessy's Corner said...

#GBAM

Thank you Bonario

Mission accomplished for French Montana! How many people have ever heard that name prior to dating Kloe K. The guy sharp joor!!!

Hahaha first cousin in the kardashian family tree . U are really uptight with ur family ooo . Pele you are heal in Jesus name tori Wetin dey do you is big Oo .

what a shame, I always thot she deserves better than that loser French montana....she go learn shaaaa

Sherris Innocent said...

Really i kinda think you guls are superb men! i got it all wrong seeing your guy sneaking with another gul, oh that's too bad with all your fame sincerely i toth that's enough to hook him forever until you say no am not doing anymore.

Y don't u all stop d insults@linda and start creating ur own blogs mtschewwww

Dumb NiqqHa!!...dis is why I always put a Lock on my Fone!

Petite Diva said...

MTO is known for lies but if it is true then I am not surprised.

Http://journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com

So who made you a judge ovet Linda's diligence. Linda you're too diligent and Unique joor. Meet you at the 'toppest'. You rick gurl, haters could as well dive into the Indian ocean.