Kevin Hart lashes out after he's accused of trying to steal ex-wife's shine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 August 2014

Kevin Hart lashes out after he's accused of trying to steal ex-wife's shine

Actor/comedian Kevin Hart proposed to his girlfriend of five years Eniko Parrish on Monday night just as his ex-wife Torrei Hart's reality show 'Atlanta Exes' premiered on VH1. When fans accused Kevin of proposing the same night just to steal Torrei's shine, he lashed out on social media. See what he wrote on instagram after the cut...

48 comments:

Shit happens

Is not his 5th oo

Their problem

Dis guy u too talk like a woman! Haba.....keep lashing out till I lash ur butt physically wit Koboko. Eze ka ewu akporo oku...

Amicable said...

People are so saturated with so much hate,do your thing kelvin n move on

Blessing said...

Ok,we don hear!

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Kill negativity with positivity. That makes some sense. Woman, am sure you got the message !??

Olumide Abiodun said...

I didn't even know he had been dating his current girlfriend for five years, and has been separsted from his ex for six year...I guess you can't really say he tried to ruin his ex wife's day...all he was thinking of was his current girl's birthday.

Are You A One Minute Man?

surshima samuel said...

Lili abeg feed us with naija gossip and leave d Harts to continue their drama abeg

Can we now move on?

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Looolz why are people taking panadol for another's headache, not like Kelvin's ex is complaining.

Cynthia Iyede said...

Eeyahhh! I just love u shaa

I'm a huge fan of Kevin..
I like his wife too..
So I aint gonna take sides..

she shld move on plsss!!!!its 6yrs already

Hart is a great guy every woman will be blown by his character

good for you Kev

lindaspartner said...

Watever!

Tessa said...

He got the spelling of negativity wrong.

Though I expect the fans to leave him alone already.

http://www.udookonjo.com

So much drama!

Good 4 u. Malaysian Queen

FIONA FIONA said...

Kevo kevo, drama upon drama, #smh

Kevin is even a BIGGER IDIOT than i thought! Kevin, lets see how long this will last.

No mind them an bad belle dey worry them...Bishop Dammy's wife.

which kind yamayama dress be dis. looks like a girl in rags

Men n der polygamous nature. Mtcheeewwwww

Tessa said...

He got the spelling of negativity wrong.

Though I expect the fans to leave him alone already.

http://www.udookonjo.com

We done hear abeg.

#king said...

side pieces..give her lipton...............................#KingOfKings

Abeg this Torrei should just accept the situation and move on. She sounds like a very bitter ex....

NaNcY DreW said...

Wat 'ev deir biz pple av tym self

People need to leave Kevin Hart and his fiance alone, his ex-wife should grow up and move on!!! Her constant nit-picking of everything her ex-husband does would eventually affect the children, she should stop this nonsense and move on with her gay faggot lover jeez!!! Whizman

Bianca Bruno said...

Kevin go siddon for Bush jare
I pray ur Eniko dosnt turn into a witch after u have married her...because that's how u men call your wives witches when you are looking for justification for your philandering.
Short kpengbu

Him and his ex need to get out of our face with their drama, Every darm time we don't care about your issues. Hiss and must this short man comment about it all the time? So irritating.

He says he will say it for the last time. Give him a few months and he would comment on it again, Ple GetOut both of you.

phunshaw said...

Stupid explanation.Story for the gods...mtcheew

phunshaw said...

I like this dude comedy/movies...buh doing this show his immaturity.Grow up Hart

Fuck you Mr Hart. Talk to the hands. Nonsense.

** Sexy Milf Queen **

His ex wife is even d one using him to shine na

Lol haterz gonn always hate.

Hahahahaha hahahahaha times 100. I like dat...I wish y'all could see my face when I read some of the comments dat u guys leave...hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha . I feel d same way here too sometimes. Topics like 'D' is my hobby etc som ladies take it personal showin us dere specialization. God!!!! Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha times 1million

This guy likes the sound of his voice Always talking and replying..annoying..This ex is the mother of your only kids just shut it and ignore side comments people get tired when u dont pay any attention haba!

I used to think negativity is only an African mentality because we are used to seeing ourselves that way, i never knew its everywhere. All the same life must go on regardless of how it goes down.

white ebola said...

C ur over size mouth. If a guy did it to you na u will cry blue murder.

Im name don turn kelvin now-now? Choi!

I've learnt one o, kill negativity with positivity...hehehe

queenreigneth@gmail.com

Tf you saying....she wasn't complaining

purity C said...

Not my headache