Fans come for Chris Brown after he unfollows all of them on twitter & instagram
Over the weekend Chris Brown infuriated Team Breezy when he unfollowed each and every
fan he'd been following on Twitter and Instagram. The unfollow led to mass
hysteria, with many fans also unfollowing him. See some tweets after the cut…
Dude is just too full of himself. That's his major problem. Let me go and block his ass on twitter too. I won't take that shit from him. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Lol! Some real funny comments on there. Chris, like most artist suffers some form of mental illness. There really is a correlation between mental illness and creativity. He is just going through one of those times that he is more on his insane side than his sane side. As long as he keeps making great music, i don't give a flying 747 F what he does with his personal life.
Let them unfollow him back..why are they sad..prolly took meth m sure it messed wit his head..he decided to unfllw evri 1...................................#KingOfKings
So he is mentally unstable cos he unfollowed basically everyone including his family? Smh at d Tots that he owes pple anything. It is twitter not earth. They should get a life. Linda everything he does isn't news u knw.
He unfollowed dem cos dey post trash on his feed nd don't respect his relationship!! If u be person fan e cm mean say u go dey yab him babe evrytym even naija celeb won't tk it
Lol!!! Nah is not pride is one of his bipolar activities dat occurs usually afta snorting or smoking a wrap of "mexican brown" or "brown sugar". Hahahaha I just define CB I luv him tho luv his music 2. Just op his lifestyle won't mk his talent fade & 4gotten like R kelly.
Why are people upset because Chris Brown, removed you on instagram, come on is he Jesus Christ!!! All of you should know that Chris Brown is a junkie, and also has bi-polar, so for the most part he is a very disturbed, unstable and stupid young man!!! Whizman
42 comments:
Lol..hilarious! Chris brown is troubled....its no surprise...
Enuff already
He has unfollowed you guys.. A greater person is calling you to follow him ..as you would benefit from His that chris Brown. Mark 1:17. BishopDammy#
So? I beg I beg I beg,these Oyinbo people self like wahala,na by force?
this guy has issues ah swear!.. je nodi ana biko... mtchewwwwwww... pride wan kill am.
breezy..i stll gat mad love for your songs..
Its his choics... i dont blame him sha
Lol...Checkout Jay Z,Kanye,Snoop Lion's Epic Surulere photos
Dude is just too full of himself. That's his major problem. Let me go and block his ass on twitter too. I won't take that shit from him. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Chris is a bad boy,all the breakups is affecting him alot
Lmao
Hahhahahhahahahahahha...
Can't believe these ppl are crying cause they were unfollowed..
Awww, cute I must say..
They are the very die hard fans..
Loolz that last tweet tho.
Chris seems so unstable mentally of recent.
that kevin hart face got me cracking up like.............
Lolz..... Chris brown has gone gaga since he left jail.. What a pity. I hope he recovers fast.
Nigerian Girl Copies Rihana, Wears A Totally Transparent Outfit Exposing Her Boobs&Body!
May be someone hacked his acoount.... Fans dey really vex o...
lol..this shild has refused to grow..
Linda I didn't see shit.....very blur....except 4 d 1st message....lol @ looking @ d app like eeeeeeh???? 4. Ur mind u don do us. Abi? Very funny
His rude to fans who made him ,such an ingrate !!!
It's showbiz. Expect anything. # I love MTN #
Lol. Cyco
Tit for tat!
»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/
This Chris is Funny.#am Linda's newest boyfriend.
Lol! Some real funny comments on there. Chris, like most artist suffers some form of mental illness. There really is a correlation between mental illness and creativity. He is just going through one of those times that he is more on his insane side than his sane side. As long as he keeps making great music, i don't give a flying 747 F what he does with his personal life.
Are You A One Minute Man
#Breezy sef na mad man ...#Pride
Is he the Jesus we are expecting? So wtf...
Let them unfollow him back..why are they sad..prolly took meth m sure it messed wit his head..he decided to unfllw evri 1...................................#KingOfKings
Correct. Jesus is the Best. Follow asap
So he is mentally unstable cos he unfollowed basically everyone including his family? Smh at d Tots that he owes pple anything. It is twitter not earth. They should get a life. Linda everything he does isn't news u knw.
He unfollowed dem cos dey post trash on his feed nd don't respect his relationship!! If u be person fan e cm mean say u go dey yab him babe evrytym even naija celeb won't tk it
HE SEEMS TO BE A VERY UNSTABLE LAD
Dont worry, his instagram and twitter relationship, will be like his relationship with karrueche tran. On again off again. he be back.
Lol!!! Nah is not pride is one of his bipolar activities dat occurs usually afta snorting or smoking a wrap of "mexican brown" or "brown sugar". Hahahaha I just define CB I luv him tho luv his music 2. Just op his lifestyle won't mk his talent fade & 4gotten like R kelly.
Who is he? Or is he the same chris blown at nkwo nnewi?
Chris B is ex-ing evrybdy even his fans,..
#funny
hilarious
BORN TO SHINE!!!!!
Buhahahahahahaha!!!B-)
We should all give him a break. He is really going through alot. But i think his action was childish
promote your song with diamond nation entertainment call 08145351328, or add us up on bbm 75832fco, naijaloaded, too exclusive, and other top sites.
next!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
next!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!