Photo of the day: Check out what this boy is doing with his mum | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 May 2014

Photo of the day: Check out what this boy is doing with his mum

It looks cool at first, then you see that's actually his mum he's grabbing like that!. WTF?? Lol.

198 comments:

Only in a western world lol.. you dare try that in nigeria

princess said...

His mum ke! Crazy thins d whites do!. Let him come and try it in Africa esp Naija...

Taaaaaaaaaaaaah!!!. Aluu!! Life don spoil ehhhhh!!!

Samsnead

I hope they don't have sex

Ok....I think he needs a wack on his face ..#Tslicky

jaybeyblu said...

Bet she had him @ an early age n he's a bastard. Tut tut

Nwa Aba said...

Una dull? Na Sugar Mommy na

DAMN the mums hot tho! Will definately hit that. STILL WTAF is this!!! INCEST

Bollocks!

Anyway you look at it, this is just wrong! ***SMH**

Dis is strange,grabbing ur mums ass,hmm,awkward

LINDA said...

I won't be surprised if they r staffing each other! Lol. Wondrs shall never end.

YuckYuck

rubbish

uwa mmebi, notin we no go c oh

Lord have mercy

but the mum is hot sha

this is really silly and out of place..

Lolz.......Motherly ♡ + his handle name tho*slutty_boi*

Hmmm wonder shall never end oshi oda

This is abomination. Tofiakwa!!

Naija babe said...

This is not love na. Common.... This is total disrespect. THis oyibo ppl sha..... Tufiakwa. Grabbing ur mums ass cheeks like dat? Only a husband should do that to a wife and not in a public place and definitely not on social media. It is called RESPECT for one's body. I dont blame him, i am sure she's a single mum. The woman though.... Trashy.
Next thing you hear hes fucking her, dats if she is not molesting him already. Idiats!

Wat is dis world turning into? Our generation is fucked up for real. This is highly unacceptable. I cant stand to watch this please. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

mehnn d mama s fucking hot

mimosa said...

Am sure he his sleeping with dis woman.lol

his sugar mummy biko.that cant be his real mum.they dey caze?

Pls check this two pole well. I am forced to read btw d line. Smh.

Wow that's weird oo..But oh my Lawd..dis guys mum is fvcking hot..dis kind hotness go make devil sweat sef.......................#King

Lol... I wouldn't be surprised if they are having sex, incest is no new thing, its been in existence long before our time

D mama s fucking hot!

The world is truly coming to an end

This is appalling, and to think that's his mum, am a mum and cant imagine such scenes with my sons. what ever happened to a gentle peck on the cheek

L.K said...

Crazy world!

Hismajesty said...

Only in the western world..... Its just too much for a mum&son ..! Which kin play be dat

Not funny!!! End time, they might be fucking since they see nothing wrong in this...eeeeewwwwww
-baby face

dr Shuga said...

Uwa mmebi......FYI don't bother reading if u aiint Igbo plus we ll soon c his sister grabbing her dad's balls. *okbye*

Sacrilege!!! What are we turning this world into? Evidently, there's more to what those two might be doing. This is a proportionate sacrilege!

Richard was here!

It doesn't look cool at all. This is rubbish.

Linda that could be his gf. Just because he calls her mom doesn't necessarily mean she's his mother.

Sugar mummy too na mom...can't be biological mom thou

SLEEKREEK said...

Rubbish...

bbm 7439955a said...

Noting is wrong. Lots of mum straffing their sons. So. But its not so cool. ENGR Emy

Eugenia Ekeji said...

The bound between a child and a Mother.......

Mrs. D said...

No wonder kids don't have respect for older ones anymore, especially women. She should go get a man for herself. This is sick. Hope he's not grabbing more when cameras r not looking.

Mab said...

Uhm who was taking this pix, na wa

so sad and sickening!

chiji said...

sugar mom or wat..cos d dude is nt suppose to do nasty tins with his mum..

One word "incest"

Which kind nonsense play be this, abomination of the highest order.

Peejay said...

Ewwwww! I have a son, this can never be us, not in a million lifetimes.

lol God bless America

#young elder

Akanimo Sunday said...

I'm sure they are screwing each other

The mom is hot shaa. But the boy grabbing his mom that way is soo disturbing to behold.

LMAO this mama is so hot that even her son couldnt resist !

Mrs. D said...

What the hell is my son's hand doing anywhere around my ass? Think it, and I'll break your fingers. Not to talk of trying it. Go get a girlfriend.

Very inappropriate

WTF!!! Abomination.

CoolDiva speaks!

he is obviously gay
nd it means nufin to his mum

Ewwwwwwwuuuuu!

dats love

Deedee said...

MAYBE SHE FUCKS HER SON, STUPID HORNY WOMAN. EVEN IF D GUY NO GET SENSE SHE SHUD KNOW BETTER CUZ NA SHE BE D ADULT. #WHORE

*throws up* they are definetely shagging... God forbid. I bet this would have been Maheeda if she had a male son. Insecure about their body, they would go to any lenght to be call sexy and get the attention, doesn't matter where such is coming from.. Smh

Honsylglobal.com : UK Global Online Financial Advisers said...

#End of the World things.

And what's so "lol" about this Linda.?

Disgrace to motherhood

Oyindamola Tella said...

Lwkmd

Ele gidi gaan

Not cool @ all! Smh. Mo-1

O boy.... see mumc... Damn, if i were to be in his shoes, i'd fuck my momma so hard, cum all over her and suck her dry.. she's hot.

#MrMarley

His mom? I doubt

And then they fucked afterwards.... see the bed right their pictures.

Its not cool. Grabbing ur mums butt like that hell no.

This is madness......... Nothing more.

That's rubbish men.

Ondi America

Blackberry said...

He might be sleeping with her.. too many sickos in d west.

Na wa oh wat re we not going to see... This really.... The pics is too much for a mother-son relationship....

Hian!!! Dey obviously are banging each other *pukes*

sign of endtime

Yuck! Frn grabbing one day he go wan enta.

In Yoruba we call this EWO.. OMO ALE

hrm paul ojeih said...

cHAI aunty Linda i don die so na im mommy im dey tap her booty am not surprised he mite be bedding his mom whites are crazy chai but the momma get booty i swear

halimsy said...

Lol spoilt child

Sugar mummy guys

Sugar mummy

I doubt if they don't sleep. See the way he held her in the first pix abeg. Hmmm na wa ooooo i no fit do this one with my mama oooooo. GOD forbisssssss *in jenifa's voice*

That very first pic is disturbing.. 'In my proper Naija accent' see as he's gumming his thing with his mamas own. Maybe his sugar mom.. This can't be his mom. This is just too disturbing please,

I love western world 9ja una done they think of sex. Shallow brains, what about family bound?

He sure is a product of street sex...she must av ad him at a very young age...they sure re straffin each oda..this z too bad!!!....#sleekmonie#

webdotsng said...

maybe the boy straff him mama cum born himcef..nonsense

There a name called Sugar Mom
That's the mom he's loving..
Not biological mom

omoh said...

Am sure dey are having sex.its rubbish

Sugar mommy joor.......

Evil under d sun. This boy dey chop yim mama. Devilish mother, evil son.

I think it's nothing and it's just camera stunts. Just shows how close both Mother and Son are.

Not only him his mother is also giving him opp if itz u won't u grab it sha he should come to naija first

This is madness if she truily is his mum except if what Nwa Aba said is true. She might be his sugar mummy but for d resemblance. Glo4phil

Its obvious dis guy is fucking her

This is one of the things our ladies are copying all in the name of modernization. Definitely this mother is lonely and needs a man to show and tell her she has something but guys are not taken by her values hence she turned to her son! How shameful. Sodom!!

GOD FORBID!!! Something is wrong somewhere...

Dese people re crazy, I was in a club last nite for d memorial bla bla wey dem dey do, n I was dancing wit a woman n all d touchy touchy dey follow, den a lady come to ask if she is drunk, wen she told me dat was her daughter trying to know if she is ok, my dick come down straight, dey look like friends n I deleted wey she give me

Its cool to grab sugar mom in d ass ...besides shez fantabulou

This is nonsense which will allow her son to grab her but is nt do abeg guy say something else SMH,,,

Clarify me abeg. Sugar or biological

dhobiz said...

Things we see in this world sha

Hmmmmmmmmmm.... lip sealed

Mother and son?
May God help us.

That's one hot sexy looking mama..damn!!
Lets not over analyze dis, mayb this is their way of having fun or they jst want to a crazy & awkward picture, who says the dad, sis, brother, grandmum or a really close relation wasn't the one taking the pictures. Looks awkward to me and like linda WTF but its totally innocent n funny.

My thoughts exactly

deborah(a) said...

Lmao what won't we see

Okokobioko!!!Osanobua!!! Chai chai chai diaris God ooo.out of all the yash to grab na ur mama yash u see.which kind sick parole come be dis one na.

Truthfulness pays said...

Na wa o! I no fit talk for this kind matter.

Truthfulness pays!

After last night I can't get my hands of mum, God for bad thing!!! They call this civilization.

#Oneword disgusting

SEX JOKES AND TIPS said...

I Suspect that the relationship between the two might be a sexual one. The body language is so xxx

His mum looks like julliet ibrahim or is it just my eyes?

I see nothing wrong with tho....she's his mum nd she's cool with it

God forbid!

Kai!!!!!! If ur fada catch u ehh! Ur own don finish b dat,c as he dey smash d yansh lik say na him n him papa get am

Juz too bad.

Mehn, that woman gat the stuff that will make a doodie go unrest.. Thank God i be nigerian abeg....

poker said...

Gbammest yarnings!!! Buhahahahaha!!!!

Crossing the boundary.

Do you mean sugar mummy?

Abomination mother n child madness pld God have mercy

She obviously his sugar mom nt his biological

good radiance to bad rubbish,what is this shit all about?huh,mum indeed.

Disgusting. However, his mum is looking good,I'd hit that ass hard...

Lisa said...

Nigerians would copy anything just for cheap publicity. This is same as the former US supermodel who was in the news sometime last year about inappropriateness with her sons, kissing, them grabbing her etc!! Nigerians need to stop these follow-follow. Pathetic!!

Very common in America! No big deal!

I can bet it!, the boy will soon put his dick into his mum's pussy.

SouthEastern said...

This is incest! and it is abominable in this part of the world
Am sure that did not happen even in
an African country. Must be in white mans land with all known
atrocities in the name of democracy.
Morally bankrupt societies.

Iam very sure that the woman has since been playing with her son's dick or sucking it; if not, the boy will not have confidence to grab his mum's ass in such a manner. They didn't just start, they have done worse than that in the secret.

makasteve said...

Hmmm I can't shout

How do we surely know its his mum? Anybody can upload anything and tag anything on it.

Big mush....Ewwwwwww!!#cheEzyjayne

xstacee said...

Incest things ooo....

For makeup for all occasions add 7ae6798f

Won't be surprised if they are practising incest. Grosssssss

Chai chai der is god o, waitin be dis hope d guy never fuck dat woman

Won't be surprised if they are practicing incest. Grossssss

My thought exactly.who the hell was taking the picture?

Luks kinda awkward grabbing yhu mamas ass,i mean wht message exactly z he sendng!!tz trashy abeg.perhaps he's jst actng his age,,,,childish.

Ok she's hot but seriously her son grabbing her ass like dat?out of order

Noooooo I don't wanna b'live that's his mum! Never will she allow that....

I just puked!!!!!

Gawd! This is wrong on soooo many levels #smh.

Linda just want make we talk bcos truly they aint mother and son bt lovers

ANYA IKENGA said...

HE IS CERTAINLY BANGING HER MUM. IF THEY CAN DO THIS IN THE PUBLIC HOW ABOUT IN THE PRIVACY OF THEIR ROOM.

Oskirin said...

whc kind tin bs ds? u sure say na him mama b dt? my pickin cnt skool 4 dere @ all xcept dem don old.yeye tin.

This comment cracked me up..

Sally Rue said...

They're not white though...

My thoughts exactly!

But, dis is so crazy. As in, grabbing ur mom's ass like dat?

Just reading and passing shea
Can U do that to your Mum? Dats d question

There is God oh.... I guess she's d guys sugar mom, or his wife.

Chop Chop said...

He is actually telling her that she is one hot mama with lots of energy.

There is God oh.... I guess she's d guys sugar mom, or his wife.

I hope so too

I think he means Sugar mummy ----C21

Jumia Lounge said...

This kind boy would, sleep with his mum I swear...

So ? What's the big deal ? If my son can't grab my ass..whose ass should he grab then? You lots (Nigerians) and your ways ehn.

MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON BOTH OF YOU IN JESUS NAME.MEN !!!!!!

U dis ode princess are dey white?? Jeez!

The boy is gay #justsaying

Business Online said...

You're a fool, and besides you need to revisit your books.

Even in western world this is not acceptable. The authorites would have her investigated to make sure that the abuse did not start when the boy was underage.

God forbid!!! Abomination!

God have maecy On us

Maybe he meant I love you sugar mum..crazy world we live in

maybe mean suger mom

Alonge Israel said...

There is more to this.

That's d least of their CRAZINESS. Rubbish. Next Topic Jare

Like seriously? Lolz

Film trick...the guy needs a slap that will bring out flames due to the intensity of the slap

I just realised 50% of the people dat make comments on this blog lack sense of humour.....calling her mum doesn't make her his actual mum......get a grip guys!!!!!!!

Oga oooo.. People don finish this small guy. some of una, ur uncle dey feel you well. Some dey wire their sister. Holy Naija!

cash said...

I just realised 50% of the people dat make comments on this blog lack sense of humour.....calling her mum doesn't make her his actual mum......get a grip guys!!!!!!!

heii guys ,,stop reading meanings straight without thinking straight...its simple nowadays,,guys call do call their babes,,Mum and other pet names,,,to me dats the only thing i understand from that pics and what the dude said,,its very obvious the dude is dating either a suger-mummy or lady older than him and the woman spoils him silly dats all,,,so he is crazy about her, period!!!!...nobody will grab her real mother's butts like that be it western or african,, if such happens anywhere its incest period so,judge things with good reasoning and stop jumping into conclusion all the time

The world has changed. ... so many things don spoil. Am nt surprised

TUFIAH!

I Have come to a conclusion 80 percent of people that comment on this site have lost their sense of reasoning.
First off i would like you to look at the picture again these people are black and not white....for those color blind fools calling them white. stereotyping this act to the western world is very foolish of you it just shows that patriotism has beclouded your sense of reasoning because worst things happen here to from incest to rapping two month old children to father and daughter relationships to gay relationships and some go as far as sleeping with animals for money #facts....And to all the narrow minded idiots calling her mum doesn't mean she is his mum i for one call a lot of girls mum especial if they are older than me and if indeed she is his mum then we can say its a BAD act in GENERAL....STOP STEREOTYPING!!!!

I Have come to a conclusion 80 percent of people that comment on this site have lost their sense of reasoning.
First off i would like you to look at the picture again these people are black and not white....for those color blind fools calling them white. stereotyping this act to the western world is very foolish of you it just shows that patriotism has beclouded your sense of reasoning because worst things happen here to from incest to rapping two month old children to father and daughter relationships to gay relationships and some go as far as sleeping with animals for money #facts....And to all the narrow minded idiots calling her mum doesn't mean she is his mum i for one call a lot of girls mum especial if they are older than me and if indeed she is his mum then we can say its a BAD act in GENERAL....STOP STEREOTYPING!!!!

This mum and her idiot child are both sick. Their behaviour has notting to do with western or whatever. The mother has not succeeded in setting boundaries for her child. She represents baby mamas dat use their kids as accessories and notting more. The same as a parent would use their child for sacrifice . It's the same mentality. Tufiakwa

Business Online said...

Anuofia!!! I'm sure you just wanted to be heard.

Anon@ 6.13 god forbid that ur sense of humour. So sense of humour has stopped u reading properly. It is the same sense of humour that has allowed this boy get a grip of his own mamas ass. Abeg go and get a grip of some common sense before u come here to transcribe nonsense. Sense of humour my ass.

Onyinye Gloria. It's just your eyea.

jaybeyblu said...

Yes Dennis, seriously! Single mothers are usually very close to their kids, smother them really
Then of cos she isn't married to the child's father cos no sane man will allow this. Hence d boy's most likely a bastard...I hope u know what bastard means sha.

Prince said...

is dis really his mum...oyibo incest things...God help this generation.

Prince said...

is that really his mum...oyibo incest things...God help this generation.

He's mum is hot though, damn. I'm finna smash that.

ZeeZee said...

Only in a WESTERNISED CULTURE

BU̶̲̥̅̊DICKS̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴͡N said...

She luks â„“i̲̅ke juliet ibrahim

This is crazy but the mom looks like juliet Ibrahim

Lulu said...

his name is slutty boy. Im not sure this is real

nippz said...

these two don tey wey dem dey bang demselves.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Doesn't look more convincing to me than a mere stunt...
But assuming this to be true, then we have before us a grossly dysfunctional family...
Anyway, many have predicted that soon to start trending after homosexuality is incest...
And this one looks like a consensual one...
For they both look very happy in their act...
So what stops two loving people, be they filial in their ties or not, from going the whole hog and spoiling themselves with hot banging after the romantic smooching!

E be like say this guy they arrange this woman call his mum stupid thing