Two Indian teenage girls gang-raped and hanged from a tree in India | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 May 2014

Two Indian teenage girls gang-raped and hanged from a tree in India

Two teenage girls, a 14 year old and her 15 year old cousin were gang-raped by five Indian men and then hanged them from a tree in a village in the northern stateo f Uttar Pradesh, police said today.

According to Reuters, the two girls who were from a low-caste Dalit community went missing from their village home when they went out to go to the toilet on Tuesday evening, May 27th. The following morning, villagers found the bodies of the two teenagers hanging from a mango tree in a nearby orchard. 

Indian police have arrested one man and are looking for four other suspects. The police said a post-mortem confirmed the two minors were raped and died from the hanging. DNA samples have also been taken to help identity the perpetrators, the police told reporters. *Graphic content after the cut*

The victim's families allege that local police were shielding the attackers as they refused to take action when the girls were first reported missing.

It was only after angry villagers found the hanging corpses and took the bodies to a nearby highway and blocked it in protest, that police registered a case of rape and murder.

The girls after they were found. Too sad!

92 comments:

OMG!! DeviL is a Liar !!!

Violence every where.

blogger said...

lord God almighty, what has become of this world? what have those men gained from destroying the destinies of these young girls now? God help us

RIP sisters!!! God kns all.

Mrs Davido

Nigeria o my Nigeria. You are the best.God help us.

why is it that most bad incidents happen in the north and from the northerns?? Oya northerners answer... and if you insult me, you've confirmed it.

Nicole said...

This world is filled with paedophiles and sex offenders. Young girls should be given pepper sprays and tazers to help protect themselves.

dudette said...

Well im short of words!!!

The world is so scary now. God pls have Mercy on us.

The world is so scary now. God pls have Mercy on us.MM

Nawa ooo..Evil evri wia..abeg catch d pple responsible..its unfortunate..R.I.P......................#King

So no be only nija police de behave like dis? Nawaoh! Even after raping them, de still hung dem? Very callous of 'em! God punish una!

Eyeeh oßagoo...nothing to do maka ife bala ba abago....dat ma poinT

JO said...

Will the women carry out jungle justice on these men before gang raping will stop in India???

India is another corrupt country, they rape girls like say tomorrow no dey..if one like mk on a blame jonathan

DOBY DOBY said...

Wat is wrong with men nd rapin ladies.. d men ar very wickd to d extent of death

Too bad #bright bravo#

This is mean. Even the devil now bows to the activities of men. That they raped the girls is not enough, they still killed them by hanging. Am sure those men live in the same neighborhood with the girls that is why they killed them so that they would not be identified.

This is so bad! Pple are just wicked... RIP to the girls n I pray they find those rapist

Indians dat dere trade mark gang rape Rip to d teens girls nd may God give dere parents d heart to bear dis heavy lost ijn Amen

Waooh dis is heinous omg some ppl are heartless

Ehya... Humans can be so wicked o. Dis wickedness seems to be evrywr now, let God help us

halimsy said...

What a pity too sad may their soul rest in peace oh God I pray that the will see the remaining 4 beast/ demon

This ÈŠ̝̊̅§ becoming ƪ☺☺ rampant in India. This ÈŠ̝̊̅§ a very cruel Act. Feel sorry for the girls. Justice must be served for the girls to RIP

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja said...

So sad a story. Wickedness of the highest order. I hope the Indian police will not sweep the case away.

Oh lord, this is sad....

INDIANS ARE BEASTS !!!!!

Oh my God this is so unfair

Wickedness at its peak... They should blind and burn those fools....

Too sad.

So sad! Some people are heartless.

Onyeka!!! said...

May the Blood of these two innocent girls cry out to God and seek vengeance against those who did this unfathomable crime!!!
May they know no peace! May their lives be long and excruciatingly painful!

Lawd! Have Mercy!!!!

Ds world is full of evil

Indians! fucking sick people! all they know is sex! sex! sex! sex is like their daily bread! damn!

India is one savage land where woman are treated badly, there was a case sometime ago when a mass grave was found where bodies of female children were found; killed and buried because their folks were afraid of the exorbitant bride price! Now these incessant cases of rape! Damn!!!

Lord av Mercy ☹

EVA said...

Hope those 4 indian rapists that were sentenced to death Last time have been killed?

Well, dis is nt new to me tho, have been dere and saw all these myself, they are also d biggest racist on this earth too, the last time I went dere for a program, their kids even spat. On us(blacks), and on one faithful day these 2 india kids pured me warm water from upstairs, while I was walking by, and the both parents was dere too and dey join d kids laughin @ me, and called me kali(means blacks) they so hate us dat dey never want to see us wif their females, the racist there na d highest order Oo my broda's and sisters, I live in d capital city then( new delhi) nor be say na local area self......and this rape thing if u nor believe me google am, abt rape in india , google go show u say in every 3 to 5 minutes in india a girl to 2girls is been rape. Real talk Oo, na dere I see say son and papa dey drag who go dey f**k mama and papa dey drag wif son who go dey f**k daughters and sister, if I lie make I nor go forward for life, I don see am wif my own naked eyes and d son end up killing d father and he went to jail for it and wen police come carry am he was happy and said atlease when he come from jail na him get him sister and mama nw....d last one dat happened before I left last year april, this young guy come from work and see. As him wife take bath their 2yrs old daughter , rub am powder for pussy, jst normal as dem dey do new born baby na, for those when e go d class go no wetin I dey talk....this guy gently bring out him d**k nd burst this him 2yrs old daughter.....he went to jail for it tho......broda's I don travel before na india I for see things, I hail.....if u think am lying drop ur phone # I can tell u more...and advice pls, make we dey try no about any place we wan travel go before we start d journey, cos I regret my stay dere, I. Gain wetin take me go there shall, buh d racist , Jesus!

Apinex said...

So wicked of those rapist,hmm, RIP 2 d galz

Inhuman! Cruel world

#Pesty

Over conji na waiting dey worry them

..sad story..the perpetrators of this evil act should be found out and adequately dealt with..

DIVINE said...

An innocent souls has been murdered just like dt, any God knows better on how it happened, RIP

Anon 8:27pm, you can not read...the location is INDIA. What does the North have to do with this? Haba even children at the primary school level know India is a country on its own. Please don't be disgracing yourself like this.

Woman dey very expensise for india,so over conji dey worry them.a nite with is about 16k. 100 dollar.so 'spiritual conji'na the problem .naija no the fxk na.

Over conji na waiting dey worry them

Sad news evrywhr, God pls cum 2 our aid we nid ur devine intervention.

Rip. Very bad oo

Mrs davido u don enter here.Rip 2d death.

This is surely the mark of end time.

Death Penalty on Gang Rape is yielding no result in India. Government should set-up law protecting girls from gang rape. The Perpetrator of this immoral crime will never go un punish.

VIA TECNO B3

Oyindamola Tella said...

Lord av mercy

Wicked generation!!!

Indians are the worst ever!!!!!!

REST IN PEACE GIRLS.
EVERY BLESSED DAY SEEMS TO CREATE NEW UNBELIEVABLE CRIME WITHOUT CREATING SOLUTION TO THE ONE AT HAND,PEOPLE ARE BEING OUT RUN BY ENDLESS CRIME.WHO D HELL STARTED ALL THIS EVIL IN THE FIRST THAT GAVE BIRTH TO MORE UGLY CRIME TODAY AND STILL PREGNANT WITH MORE DANGEROUS CRIME ? I CURSE THE DAY THAT GAVE BIRTH TO EVIL.

Dis's too bad,no sinners wil go scolt free.

What a stupid and uninformed comment!

They have no souls.

Abi your man Na Indian, you're so uninformed because u don't know the world u live in.

I don't watch Bollywood, I never...indians disgust me...

U can say that again!!!

Senseless Comment!!!

For real???
Things r truly happening!

I can't believe this bastards. Wicked muslim pple.

Why is it that people like you can't reason well?no region or ethnic group is crime or trouble free.let me give a poser and also don't be annoyed,is there any igbo extended family without one of these,kiddnapper,armed robber,fraudster,ex convict or serving prison term? Still these doesn't means all igbos are bad they're good ones,I have some as friends.linda pls post.

Dis is bad what a wicked world may ur souls rest in peace

Well sha why are the rest of d people looking at them like that? Even squatting sef. Na cinema?

Sex is all sme pipo think about.. Such pipo can get scary if care is not taken. Sad sad wrld ----C21

Shanding2k2... said...

What a wicked act! Lord have mercy.

U r definitely an imbecile!

Please dont ever say that again about a people. You dont know if the rapists were Indians and even if they were, u cant judge a billion by the actions of 5people.

I Love African Music said...

this is really bad.....

there is nothing lik hanged, it is hun

there is nothing like hanged linda it is hung

Jesús christ, all i know is no evil dowa will go unporish

Are indian men sex starved? Whats with the rising rape cases! Haba.

evil people everywhere...

Born to shine!!!

what is happening in India recently? everyday rape news if they want a woman they should go and marry and kill her if they want. when people worship Gods that are man made what do you expect i tot they said they preach peace this is no peace haba

xtr112 said...

Linda,something is not right about that picture..though the incident is true.
How can people sit about,with two corpses dangling right above them?

The words hanged, drawn & quartered should not be far from the mind of the judge that sentences the scum who did this

SIMPLYCOCK said...

When religion becomes another word for EVIL...
The hindu caste system is at the foundation of this pattern of rape and murder of lower caste girls that is prevalent in India...
Dark skin is a curse from the gods, according to the caste system; hence dark Indians are confined to the lowest class of beings...
And subjected to the worst form of abuse!!!

THIS IS VERY SAD, AND DISHEARTENING NEWS... CRIME THAT MUST NOT GO UNPUNISHED.

HOWEVER, THOSE CATEGORIZING ALL INDIANS 'RACISTS' ON ACCOUNT OF THIS ARE A BIT MYOPIC AND FORGET NIGERIANS BEAR THE SAME FATE.

WE HAVE TO TREAT EACH CRIME UNIQUELY AND NOT TIED TO A RACE OR TRIBE.

Which 1 b end tym, u go just dai cari talk ani hw.

And they say Nigerians/Africans are savages. Them Indians come here and act all superior, treating Nigerians they employ like slaves. Look at them animals who can't put a lid on their urges.Yup! maybe stereotyping, but they stereotype Nigerians too. Hmmmm.....*crosses India of bucket list*

" xtr112 said...
Linda,something is not right about that picture..though the incident is true.
How can people sit about,with two corpses dangling right above them"

"xtr112 please google "Lynchings in Southern America". You will see how easily people can sit about and watch corpses dangling right above them. The heart of man is wicked....

I worked with dem too they like sex omg naija ppl no even near them as in sex things

Mckenny Post said...

this is so so unfair to humanity

God forgive us all

Muslim pple? Indians are all muslims, really?? Ow smart of u...

What the hell is going in this country? Recently Bangalore Minor Rape Case have been spotted. I mean is this country ever going to be Rape free ?

jessica said...

thaks information