Powerfest 2014 Kingdom Empowerment holds from May 30 - June 1 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 May 2014

Powerfest 2014 Kingdom Empowerment holds from May 30 - June 1

Something big is happening in Lagos this weekend. Don't miss out of the celebration as Empowerment house, Lagos clocks 3.

It's 'Powerfest 2014' - Kingdom Empowerment - 3 days of Kingdom Empowerment that will empower you for a new season in your life from Friday 30th May to Sunday 1st June 2014. with Guest Speakers, Bishop Alan Kiuna of Jubilee Christian centre, Nairobi Kenya, Rev. Sola Kolade of Vine branch church Ibadan Nigeria, together with host Pastors Dexter Femi & Jola Akin-Alamu.

There is a Praise Concert to begin each conference session featuring Top gospel artistes The power psalmists, Midnight Crew, Nathaniel Bassey, Segun Obe, Tope Alabi, Obiora Obiwon, Nikki Laoye, Mike Abdul, GA2R and others.
That's Friday 30th May to Sunday 1st June 2014
It's 6pm on Friday, a special Business & Economic Success Training (BEST) at 11am on Saturday, the Powerfest Mega Praise concert at 5pm on Saturday and the special celebration banquet service on Sunday 1st service 8am and 2nd service 10am. Red carpet opens 1 hour before start time of each session.

Venue is The Empowerment Centre, 49 Kudirat Abiola Way,  Oregun, Ikeja, Lagos. 
FREE transportation available throughout Lagos. Call 08051552000 for details

Admission is FREE for all sessions but Registration is required, you can register at the door but if you pre-register before the date you will receive a FREE copy of Pastor Dexter's empowering 2 pack Teaching CD on Financial success "Money matters" at the door.
For Registrations and enquiries, visit www.empowermenthouse.com or call 08051552000. BB enquiries to BB pin 2B55OD6B.

Watch the Powerfest 2014 advert - http://youtu.be/KJ-OpXquymI

13 comments:

Ok seen

Ok!
Jesus is lord

#Pesty

Lagos peeps una don hear?

Nwa Aba said...

Noted

Thats nice no doubt...

Linda u haven't noticed..pple aint commenting a lot today..I called my mum in lagos..she told me they don't have light..am sure most readers have low ba3..that's d state of dis nation..Even on a day like dis, Nepa/phcn won't respect themselves..All jona can do is give speech..I'll jst extend ma stay in liverpool..scared of coming bak to lagos..can't stand darkness,heavy traffic etc......................#King

BETTER IS BETTER said...

Lets go there!

Anyikwa chinonso said...

Wow, that's really nice,
guruswizard tech blog, We offer latest on freebrowsing tips, computer tips, mobile tips and other related tips.

what should i do i'm bored?

VIA TECNO B3

Mr Wisdytech said...

Churches evr'y whr let me find time so i may erect my own church edifice very soon. Lol

Ok #bright bravo#

Kk it's well