Freeze Coolfm finally receives his Nickelodeon Award plaque | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 May 2014

Freeze Coolfm finally receives his Nickelodeon Award plaque

Cool FM OAP Freeze made history as he became the first Nigerian to win the award for Favourite Nigerian On-Air Personality at this year’s Nickelodeon’s 27th Annual Kids’ Choice Awards in LA which held on Saturday 29 March 2014.
He finally received his award plaque or Blimp as it's famously called on the 29th of may.
Freeze who was nominated along side top OAPs like Beat FM’s Toolz, Rhythm FM’s Toke Makinwa and Wana Wana of Inspiration FM walked the orange carpet with international superstars from the worlds of film, music, sports, television and more. Congrats to him.

87 comments:

hmmn freeze..good for him still. nice one.

You wanna get paid even from home? Click here

Congrats Freeze.

CoolDiva speaks!

Ok freeze......abeg how much is dis watch ur wearing? Hehe?

good for him

If Boko Haram's Leader, Abubakar Shekau Accepts Christ, Do You Think He Would Make Heaven?

Gud for him

AKPOS SON said...

congrats Freeze..

This Must Be A Joke! Meet The Twins Who‘ve Shared Everything, Including A Boyfriend (Video)

Omo see Daddy Freeze watch! Wow

DOBY DOBY said...

Congrats to him. . More wrist dear

Congrats to him #bright bravo#

DOBY DOBY said...

*watch

Wonderful proud of him

So shameful.

Mumu, you don't know you're old as shit.

When did they make that category, that award will soon lose its credibility

Look so local on the red carpet.

This award is it not for. Kids like selena gomez and ariana grande, not for old men like u

It doesn't fit u.

Lovely.... I love daddy freeze

Ok, seen!

No matter the negative news this guy just shines! I read somewhere that he made history as he became the first Nigerian ever to win

That watch looks sooo expensive

Ohk. We haff hear. Next! Biko Linda, pls when are u gonna gv us the Pastor Chris gist na. I know u probably are waiting 4 formal news to be released but do ur investigations & ask insiders & members. We need updates.

Baba freezeoooo

Superstar OAP

Hear the craziest thing Praiz said a female fan ever done to him, "She Asked For An Autograph On Her Private"

I'm so happy another Nigerian world record

Why the beef.....mark walberg won and he is older than freeze haterz. Freeze proud of you!

Good for him. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Why the beef.....mark walberg won and he is older than freeze haterz. Freeze proud of you!

Haters! This guy is just too much! I love him

Lolzzzz

Daddy Freeze! I love you!

Daddy Freeezeeeee congrats. Ur biggest fan!

I agree wit u.

Congrats now this is news. And please let's not hate let's celebrate this guy

Good stuff freeze

What did he get the blimp for?

Nickelodeon recognizes our very own Daddy Freeze

Oh great...give him another reason to show off..smh

He deserves it

Daddy freeze with Xclusive on the table of men deserves it

E go show one. Watch tomorrow! Lol

Congrats bro...

~MR EDDY~says so via www.facebook.com/eddywhiz

EbonyAma said...

Freeze dou I don't know u, u ain't relevant to me, but congrats sha small pikin.

Good for him..Congratulation.

Love this daddy freeze guy

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

This Mugu dey bleach., see hand..!!

Freeze of life congrats

More reason to buy more fine watches

Nice one daddy freeze

Bbg Eze said...

Lucky him

Thank GOD for his life and his achievements

He sure will make heaven unfortunately! That's the grace Christ provides

His watch looks like my Hugo Boss rose gold! According to Linda Ikeji the hype queen, it cost #4 Million naira cash!! Lmao

congrats dddy freeze

he has made Nigeria proud

that wristwatch looks costly

saw his pictures from calfornia. great

Congrats! Daddy freeze

halimsy said...

Nice o

HIA! THIS MAN SHOULD GROW UP BIKOZIE NU.......HA!

omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com said...

Congratulations to him.
Is Age Really Nothing But A Number? click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

Congrats 2 him...

daddy freeze on the roadshow

this is so sweet!

good for him! he has made nigeria proud

he is wearing a pure gold rolex

cool cakes

nice rolex! daddy freeze

Hope u know u didn't make sense in ur comment! Smh

U and who be we? Asili gbaka ute olaru na ani!

Hope u know u didn't make sense in ur comment! Smh

More watches to your wrist IJN...

While the haters hate, we your true fans celebrate and congratulate. daddy freeze you will never depreciate! AMEN!!

FREEZE of COOLFM in jenifas voice

Superstar for life.............my role model!

The only Radio presenter whose wrist watches are an issue of national importance!

I love this mad crazy unpredictable man!

Na wa, he is not bleaching he is biracial

Congrat dude

I'm sure daddy freeze will celebrate this with some milliondolors wrist watch.... congrats Freeze...

congrats bro

Wow nice one daddy Freeze

Freeze is not just about watches! His mum is my lecturer

Not bad