Jumpsuits, high waist pants, blazer dresses and much more on TNL | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 May 2014

Jumpsuits, high waist pants, blazer dresses and much more on TNL

New items are in at Things Nigerians Love - jumpsuits, high waist pants, dresses and much more. Continue to see more trendy things available for sale ...

TNL PLEAT FINISH DRESS
We at TNL have had a long lasting love affair with the color green and bright popping hues in general! Therefore, what better way to combine our love for green with one of fashions hottest trends- pleats to create a chic classy look? Meet the 'TNL PLEAT FINISH DRESS'

Meet the TNL BLAZER DRESS IN ORIGAMI FINISH
...Strictly for the stylish

Due to popular demand and numerous queries about our high waist pants worn to style several pieces on our website, we are happy to present to you the 'TNL High Waist Pants' in green and black!k
JUMPSUITSWhat is not to love about jumpsuits? They are timeless, easy to wear, easy to style and looks good on just about everybody! Take your pick from our very limited stock of The 'TNL STRIPED JUMPSUIT' & The 'TNL LADY DANGER JUMPSUIT'

Visit our website www.thingsnigerianslove.com to see more.
As always talk to us on:
M:orders@thingsnigerianslove.com
T: @tnldesigns
F: Things Nigerians Love
I:@tnldesigns

23 comments:

Alright... Its all about d benjamins

Ok #bright bravo#

Lovely styles and colours + beautiful cuts. I love this!

I wish Linda will ever accept a beautiful gift from me. I will buy her a jumpsuits or dresses from TNL.' even thou am a student* Happy Democracy Day >Linda Aka Lindiway.

>VIA TECNO B3

Why is it only LEPA this people like to be using for their advert? Then no dey sell OROBO things there? Make una becareful and stop racism on ladies. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

nathababy said...

Linda i'm sure they sent you the hole collection of clothes that is why you are just advertising for dem anyhow ;)

I want to buy for My Sweetheart Lindodo babe, send thru ur Address

Lmao... what a way to start my day! Thanks

Keeem said...

Nicep

Lovely dress no doubt....

I love that red jumpsuit... Nice collections!

whitefalcon said...

I support u all d way!!

halimsy said...

The clothes are nice I luv it

seunLondon said...

It's called segregation not racism. ...u most welcome bro

Lovely styles.

No b onle hole...na mountain

Beautiful and 9ce

NC colors

Mrs Davido

Nice and cool

Is it just me or did anybody else notice how they cut out the model's face from her nose up? Is it that her face is too ugly for the clothes or what? As a business strategy especially in the fashion industry, the model's look is also part of the 'brand' and should be fully maximized and used to sell a certain image to the audience. Linda, if you like, don't post my comment o!......... Just Saying

Hismajesty said...

Linda how many times have i told you to tell them to change the name to "things Nigerian girls like..! Lovely stuffs anyway i have to purchase some for my sweetheart

Hahahaha, true yarn altho me na lepa sha