What happened to Basketmouth in Ghana (Watch) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 May 2014

What happened to Basketmouth in Ghana (Watch)

25 comments:

Ooops........4G...3G....3g....EDGE....edge....gprs....off.

VIA TECNO B3

Bbg Eze said...

Omg! Loooooolz. Cudnt stop lafing. Nice one BM

Tpy said...

incomplete video..basket is very funny but i still rate bovi higher

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Basket mouth I swear you no well !!

Can't believe he still gets nervous. That is a good sign that he still loves what he does. Funny.

Lanreflow said...

I know u'll buy a data bundle after watching dis 20mins video of basket mouth's ghana tour

Can't stop laughing

TayO said...

Hahaahhahahahahhahaha....I cnt stop laughing..Linda,this jst made my day.I luv Basket mouth mehn.evrytin abt him is comedy even his gestures.all dese comedian nor go kill person.even Buchi and Bovi.lol.jst imagine him imitating d gay.dt got me laffing.lol 9c clip.#thumbsup Basket.Lasgidi nxt...

Absolutely hilarious! Luv basket mouth any day any time.buchi always lookn handsome.

Lindaikeji I hope say basket pay u for dis?

Mehn I can't stop laughn. I missed ds show

Nice! Nice! Nice !!!!

add savemiller6314@yahoo.com for your usps labels

Cynthia Iyede said...

Someone pls help out. Hw do I watch d video? No link to follow. Linda most times I don't get to watch any video u been posting on ur blog cos I don't knw hw to. Pls help out

Basket the most funnist guy on earth.BRAVE

How do I watch the video somebody pls help

How can I watch it?@linda

Bovi learnt from Basket he stole his style of joke,telling reality jokes

Hilarious, couldn't stop laughing. This made my evening, Thanks for posting.

Basket you too much.thanks for exporting Nigerian comedy to the world.lol

Basketmouth you too much. Thanks for exporting Nigeria comedy to the world.lol

Tnx 4 d confession.

Hahahahahahahahaha basket u dey sick o

cole said...

Ok, but it does not mean basket mouth is better. You should know ronaldinho learnt. 4rm okocha

I enjoy life when things are happening. I don't care if it's good things or bad things. That means you're alive. See the link below for more info.

#happening
www.ufgop.org