Kim and Kanye's wedding photo breaks instagram record | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 May 2014

Kim and Kanye's wedding photo breaks instagram record

This pic of Kim and Kanye kissing at their wedding has broken Instagram record, with the highest number of likes of any pic on the social networking site. It has over 1.96m likes and was posted on Kim's instagram page. It breaks the previous record held by a pic of Justin Bieber and Selena Gomez posted on Justin's instagram page. That pic had 1.8million views...

Previous record holder...

147 comments:

You gals gonna make bey more jealous now lol

Good for them #bright bravo#

Wow. Linda, your pics will break the record soonest. #Winks

CoolDiva speaks!

DOBY DOBY said...

Wooow

Smh! Social network and vanity sha...

They are indeed the rave of the moment. The entire spectrum of the social media has been awash with them so its not surprising.

Hmm...
Igers like love stories eeh!

Hahaha these guys again? Is okay. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

kaunar Allah said...

Go KimYe

And haters still trying to hate yea.

Beyonce go don vex die jealous bitch

My power couples fuck jayfailure and beywrong....... I love yu kimye....

beyonce and all other haters will die OML i hope this lasts for a bit anyway Kim is a lucky girl its FATE

I'm really happy for them... And I sense Kim's sincerity in this union. I guess those who are blaming kim in one way or another are just jealous of her. They say that she has no "real" talent and shouldn't enjoy this much fame/success. They should just chill, ain't nothing they can do about it!

Beyonce will dieeee!

9jahub.com said...

nor be small

Kim of Life! U rock girl!

Na wa ohhhhh,its enouf nw!stop kissin joooooooooooooor,lol I totally luv dis,wsh u luck kimmy,kisses.

Ella said...

She will jus hang herself @ d sight of dis!

How e take change the price of garri for terminus mkt Jos?

Cynthia Iyede said...

Seriously I don't really comment abt dis couple but d truth be told they r just r really making great waves whether any1 likes them or not. The rate at wch people hate kim, makes me like her d more. No one is without faults u knw.

BONARIOS BABY said...

Good for them..

layor said...

So dis can happen, yet some "so called celebs"couldn't attend d wedding..... SMH

O~Intuition! said...

Now! that's the PLUS for hating on people unnecessarily... They become more famous

#issookay

Zini said...

Good for them... i like them together. Jay & Bey can go hug a transformer for all i care

jenny love said...

Waoo lin lin and kimkanye!!!nawaoooo we no go hear again for dis blog.beyonce will be mad ooooo!

#issookay

Awwww datz soo kool

fuck you beyonce. my baby kim is ahead of you in more ways than one. die of jealousy

SB said...

Ounpe ti Bey to ku danu....if she beef make she go hug transformer

Awwwwwwwwwww! Me likey.

ok o

~IG:Jessiliciousjes~

Wow!!!

Many people seem to be rooting for this marriage to work; I am too. Congrats to them.

LuuLuu said...

Ok, we have heard!

dats gud to hear.

Good for them. And it all ends in this world.

so swt

exciting lifestyle consult blog said...

Datz my girl! U guys rock!

Me said...

THINGS WE LIKE

Olufunmi said...

yaayyy.....i likey. I pray they grow stronger

Next! #Cherry#

Wen Terry G day get 24 likes hahahah..even me sef wey no b Start sef day get 81...hahahaha

Wow dat is good

Lol yes o make bey jealous even dem no Gree attend dey form occupied

Awww! So swit.Kim got wat she wanted

@badoo jealous of wat? Bey is a queen n queen's don't ever get jealous 4 no reason let alone someone below their class. DSB

Good for them.

Nice one girl; who God has bless no man can course.enjoy

Whatever floats their boat.

My 3rd best celebrity couple..Kimye all d way *dancing* But Kim biko try make this ur marriage work if not Beyonce go laugh u oh!!!
I just love Kanye for not judging u n looking at d bad side,instead he loved u more......

Mimi said...

Make Bey Jealous? 4 what?@ Badoo of Toronto

Debbieva said...

Good for them..next story plsss

Pple will start using paracetamol for anoda man's head by saying bey willbe jealous wen kim k and bey doesn't know we exist. I love kim k and bey as an individual

Hahahahahaha @ toronto thumbs up to them.

Gud 4 dem......

Mi too oooh am grin jealous already....

I love how this woman has calmed kanye.he looks really distinguished.

Yes o i agree wth u.bey will b green wth envy.kim is now her worst nightmare dispite bin inperfect.choi

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Ok nah.. Result don dey come out small small.. Kim and Kanye rules.

Beyonce u hear dat.........oya goan die.... #shuga#

Kanye deserves it

Kool Mr&Mrs West.

Doro'Cyborg

I love this chic.we all expected her to be in a ball gown,bustier,cleavage baring outfit.and viola,she came a la chique!

Loving Kim, Kanye is her definition of love.

They look really great together.no matter what else the future holds for this two,I wish them happiness and love.
They love each other now,I pray it lasts even longer cos believe me,marriage isn't easy.you start off loving each other so much but too many distractions all over(not sexual distractions).
And they unfortunately are in the public eye.God help them.

Linda pls look for another news na,this one is too irrelevant.How does the number of likes this pix get affect the bringing back of the chibok girls?pls do and paste the winner of the world's spelling bee competition if u dnt hav news again..are u obsesses with kim and kanye?mtcheeeeew!

And how is she below beys class.people really don't know the story of these family.
Bey is rich now but she wasn't born rich.
The kardashians are the ones that were born with silver spoons.

Adetola said...

Awwn that's nice.. I know kim will be very happy

Pls stop d judging...u guys re not God. moreover we all wnt dat guy or lady who wuldnt looked at our past but blive in our future wit dem.

That's good for them.

Oge Nsimah said...

Power couple... So sweet. Kim must be very happy now.

Yesssooo,more celebrities are gonna hate on Kim nw, they didnt attend d wedding yet it didnt prevent the wedding 4rm breaking records. U rock Kim,God bless ur union!
Dr Ogo

1.96m and stiL counting, Haters should go and hug transformer

halimsy said...

Awww so sweet

Jayonce should go n hug transformer,overrated couple.....#kimye rules

Des day,when I listen to a love song,kim and kanye always come to my mind. I love this couple. I pray God keep dem togeda for as long as 4eva. Kimye West. IZ

Na u should hug d transformer in ur street and die. As if kim k and bey knows u exist somewhere. Ode oshi

Y would bey be jealous wen she's just famous for noting,hollywood didn't like kim bcos of her talentless. U pple should stop making case out of notin,does her marriage determine how it will last long if jay z and bey attend d wedding absolutely NO. I wish u naija pple know how some celebrities adores jay and bey in hollywood.#team kim kanye,bey,jay z#

@anonmous can kim sit beside queen of england or obama. Abeg she's born rich but her assets wit kanye haven't reach bey alone not to add jayz own. Hollywood don't respect her so y will bey be jealous. U pple like making case out of noting

It is *blessed* and *curse*, thank me later

Bbg Eze said...

Omg! *faintsandwakesup* Go kimye!!! U guys rock

Y do we always compare kim n bey? Its not like there is a known actual beef btw dem. I don't see y each of these ladies shld b jealous of each other. They run in different circles. Bey is a muscian while kim is a reality star so I don't think jealousy is a factor here cos none is costing d other her job.
Bey n J never asked to b termed d most powerful hip hop couple nor kim asking to b d most popular photographed person(n yes we knw she did a sex tape dat was leaked by Ray J btw den again she isn't d only person with d history of a leaked sex tape) it was we d people who gave these ladies this titles n they r jus milking it for what they can get frm it.

amycool said...

Kim my lady anytime any day let the haters of good things hit their big heads on the wall or burn to ashes God has given u ur ordained man so u can now walk on the road and raise ur shoulders high. shekina

Isorait!!!... By @successralu

You will die!!!

Mrs west will still be making wave while beyonce and her fellow hater will drown in envy' i can just stop liking kimye you rock.

I totally love kimye. Kim pulled it off really good this time. I strongly belief this marriage will last cos she's learnt from her first marriage and again she's a strong woman she will want to share her numerous jealous haters e.g Beyonce

Anon 5:36, you are really stupid sha .. Did you just say the kardashians were born with silver spoons? You are daft, you don't deserve tge internet service you have abeg.. Fool like you

Thank you dear. Don't mind them, Nigerians and over famzing sef

I wish them love and happiness. Marriage is better wen the man loves d woman more. I know Kanye truly loves Kim

Go gal dats my bff and her hubby....doro kimye

I wish them the best,no body is perfect so people shd stop capitalising on her previous life style.

You were making sense until your blunder of life surfaced. Celebrities adore! Thank me later.

I luv kim,

SHANEEKA said...

Bey get jealous over instagram likes???? LMAO! not like Kim won an oscar over Bey. u guys should keep it cute and mature okay. Bey ain't trippin on miss Kimkardashian and I ain't trippin either!!! now bye!!!!

Omolayo adeyemo sharaaaaaaaap, all haters go n dieeeeeee. My gurl rocx. #Team kim#

This is what kissing should look like, not the previous lip-chewing we had to see from awolowo grand pikin n beau...

Ruth said...

Kiin temi ? .

You see what i see. Its pure love! I wish them well!

Otush said...

Well deserved....one of d best pics I've seen on Instagram so far...

Kim and Kanye, a perfect love story! Kim has so changed for herr man, same with Kanye. I wish them great luck!

You see what i see. Its pure love! I wish them well!

Linda! So... nah d Kiss Award go fetch dem money dat 1.96m dollar or what? Though I congratulate dem 4 dia marriage. I also pray say make dem no separate n d plenty money $11million wey dem spend 2 marry no loss. Amin! #Brassman#

7.07,google is your friend.just type in his name and you will get the information you require.
Omolayo,politicians will sit beside anyone that will make them look good.
As per the queen of England,she's a known snob like most Britons (I don't have a problem with that though).the royal family allowed William marry Kate cos they are still trying to make up for the drama that surrounded lady Dianas death and separation from prince Charles.
The kardashians were living in Beverly hills way before jayz cleaned up his act.
I like jay and bey a lot.i think they have worked hard for their money and deserve the hype but people should stop pitching this couples against one another.they don't know you and I biko.below is from google if you are too lazy to check.no need to thank me.note,the evaluation below is from about twenty years ago

What is Robert Kardashian Net Worth?

How much is Robert Kardashian Net Worth?

How much is Robert Kardashian Salary?

Robert Kardashian is a well known attorney and businessman with a net worth of $100 million. Robert Kardashian has earned his net worth through his years as an attorney for years, after which he went into business entertainment and then returned to law to assist in the O.J. Simpson trial. He was born in Los Angeles, California U.S.

Ahhhhh Beyonce go commit suicide o...!!!

The pic now has over 2 million likes! :) Kim has a good heart, God is rewarding her in public. Such a misunderstood lady.

Dats nice o. But dis Justin Bieber gan sef, must he alwys be on d record breaking side?

Manny Xander said...

Atimes my fellow nigerians amaze mi, dis fictional beef we are creatin btw bey n kim is wat I don't undastand, come to tink of it, wat exactly does kim have dat bey would b jealous abt?????.... Rather I tink d "beef" shld b the other way round. Beyounce has paid her dues, n is rightly at d top, I rest my case. Anyway HML kimye, hope dis union lasts
#Goldblessnigeria

Manny Xander said...

*Godblessnigeria*

@badoo wot has dis got 2 do wit Bey?!!!luv Kimye 2 bits & wish dem all d best...

@cynthia u jst stole my heart!!! I hv always admired Kim...haters go hug transformers or beta still go 2 mars-Linda inclusive!!!

How can a lady who has 17 grammys, a networth of over 400m dollars, more than that of kanye+kim+d kardashian dynasty, she has rolled with d likes of mandela, obama, d first lady of america nd her husband said beyonce is a role model to their daughters, be jealous of kim, if u talkin of records bey has it all, I beg kim has a long way to go

But what is so special about that justin's picture..

@anonymous 7:31pm thank you and I hope it add moni to ur account.#winks#. @anonymous 8:22pm continue comparing d two wen kim nd bey doesn't know u exist sumwhere. Some libers here re too gullible to be thinking bey will be jealous of kim wen dey both two different pple and dey re both winning in their circles. Bey is a musician while kim is a reality star for crying out loud. Bey is a private person while kim likes attention and d paparazzi and dey both fake tins for us.

Ok won ku orike! So?

Anonymous 4:10pm continue dying ooo. It shows ur brain is not thinking well,who tell u beyonce is jealous of her. Ode oshi

@zini sebi transformer dey ur street y not go their and have ur bath there. Anofia oshi. Continue using paracetamol for anoda man's head. As if dey both know u exist somewhere.

perfect couple
they dont give a f**k about jay & others for not coming

Anonymous 4:10pm continue dying ooo. It shows ur brain is not thinking well,who tell u beyonce is jealous of her. Ode oshi

@anonymous 7:31pm thank you and I hope it add moni to ur account.#winks#. @anonymous 8:22pm continue comparing d two wen kim nd bey doesn't know u exist sumwhere. Some libers here re too gullible to be thinking bey will be jealous of kim wen dey both two different pple and dey re both winning in their circles. Bey is a musician while kim is a reality star for crying out loud. Bey is a private person while kim likes attention and d paparazzi and dey both fake tins for us.

@anonymous 9:12pm thanks for ur point and observation. Wat some libers need to do is to stop pitching this couples bcos dey don't know us from anywhere but some libers re very gullible to think bey will be jealous as if kim won grammy award or oscar award.

U don come again..Mugu

@anonymous 11:04pm,infact u bless u in a one trillion times. U speak my mind. Most of d libers here re too gullible, some think tru their anus.

@manny infact u have said it all.

@anonymous 11:04pm,infact u bless u in a one trillion times. U speak my mind. Most of d libers here re too gullible, some think tru their anus.

Its well ova 2 million likes now, n counting.

⠀ ⠀⠀⠀╭━━┳━╮ ⠀⠀⠀┃⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀┃ ⠀⠀⠀┣━━━━┫ ⠀⠀⠀┃⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀┃ ⠀⠀⠀┃⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀┃ ⠀⠀⠀┃⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀┃ ⠀⠀⠀┃⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀┃ ⠀⠀⠀┃⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀┃ ╭━┫⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀┣━╮ ┃⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀┃ ╰━━━━━━━━╯ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ Congratulation Mr & Mrs west.

VIA TECNO B3

Adaobi said...

Pray there love stands de test of tym.

Likes and followers can be purchased on social media. They're so desperate for acceptance, I don't put it past them.

Lisa said...

You mean the one they and their family liked themselves just as she's bought the vogue magazines to make it seem like it sold many copies. Anything to make themselves seem more relevant!!

The picture is worth it.

No be small thing o

And what's all this charade for and against the argument, kim dis bey dat, dumb nigerians.... Always celebrate crap.
Linda if u lyk no post am, no b 2dy u stat.

Josh Atuanya said...

Waiting for her 3rd marriage so as to conclude...

I'm no great fan of beyonce but fact still is what bey has accomplished in this life time will take kim five life times to accomplish! Oooh please let's be realistic, kim is a porn star, nothing more and the only reason she got the attention of the media more was cos of their fathers reputation.

@omolayo adeyemo stop attacking all kimye's haters cos they saying the truth. Kim is married to kanye and having a very wonderful relationship with kanye for now that's enough to make bey jealous cos am sure she didn't expect them to come this far. And y'all beefing kim cos of her pass life is wrong cos no one is perfect.

gud for them

@ omolayo..I guess u re too jobless to be replying every tom dick and harry..guess u re also rooting for bey and jay z.u should also know they don't know dat you exist

Porn star?from one leaked tape.u better be careful,we really don't know where our deleted pics and messages will end up.

I must sleep with every superstar to get to the top,datz ur kim lifestyle and dats wat entice u ladies.. Dia ris God oo. My advice work ur way to the top with ur talent like Bey did and dnt spread legs.. And 2ndly,pls don't follow dia lifestyle as u waka come na so u go waka go,and e go be only u waka come.. I love u linda-- Zane sight u

Ritchy said...

Why Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ people like this now? After all, Bey posted their pics on her Instagram n wished them a blissful union. Don't judge what U̶̲̥̅̊ don't know.

Omolayo Adeyemo.. u get time oooo