Dammy Krane to perform at Nigerian Idol eviction party this Saturday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 May 2014

Dammy Krane to perform at Nigerian Idol eviction party this Saturday

The Competition is almost over, yes, only 3 contestants left in the Nigerian Idol Season IV. This weekend, they will be down to 2. Who will be evicted tomorrow? My guess is as good as yours – very hard to tell at this stage.

For whoever leaves the competition, Etisalat has planned a big celebration to bid him or her farewell and guess what, Dammy Krane will be hosting the party this Saturday, at Ntyce Lounge, 1310 Karimu Kotun Street, Victoria Island. Continue...

Do you want to attend? It’s free; just follow Etisalat on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram and see how to win free tickets.

Click here for the stations and viewing times to watch the eviction show on TV this Saturday and see who leaves the competition on Saturday.

You can also follow the contestants on their journey to stardom on the 0809ja Radio Show also hosted by IllRymz; click here for more info on the 0809ja Radio Show.

See more pictures from the last eviction party.

17 comments:

Ok see you there Linda lol

Nice one..

~MR EDDY~says so via www.facebook.com/eddywhiz

Good then! #Cherry#

Well thats nice....

To sing which song..."My dear" rubbish

DOBY DOBY said...

Nd dats my handsome dammy krane for d ladies..

What will he sing?... Orokpoto

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Seen....Hip hop the good work etisalat!

Ok, and?

Nigerian Idol S4 said...

Its already 2 @ Linda Elvis Jay has been evicted...

Evelle made it to top 2 #NigerianIdolSeason4 said...

I pity Elvis, cos that guy has gone to so many talent hunt show but he neva made any... Na wa , abeg make him shun talent contest tin and face the real music world, him get talent

Is okay. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Nice One bro:)

VIA TECNO B3

Kayla said...

Sad mehn, elvis wuz just the man for me!!!!!

Naijalite.com said...

I de wait o

Blesyn said...

WoW! ElvisJay has been evicted...sad. Evelle is definitely the Nigerian Idol. That girl is goood

Nice one Linda get me a ticket lol