Infinix unveils the Joypad 8s & gives away star price of a Hyundai i10 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 May 2014

Infinix unveils the Joypad 8s & gives away star price of a Hyundai i10

Popular smartphone brand Infinix recently introduced a new tablet to the market, as well as a series of giveaways to reward buyers. The new Joypad 8s is another high-end device from Infinix, and this promotion is in partnership with Konga.com.

The Infinix Joypad 8s, beautifully designed in France, is sleek to the eye and for buying it via e-commerce shop, Konga, buyers stand to win loads of freebies including branded gift items, free nationwide deliveries and the star prize of  a new Hyundai i10 car. These offers are only open to the first 500 people who buy the tablet from Konga.com. Continue...

Benjamin Jiang, CEO Infinix, corroborates this in a recent chat saying: "We want to offer customers the best Product, with the best quality, and to let people know about our intentions we are partnering with Konga to offer a brand new car to one of our lucky winners."

The Joypad 8s comes with amazing specifications which include a 4.2.1 Android OS, a 204 x 142 x 8.8mm size, a Quad core 1.2GHZ processor as well as a 1G RAM. The device also has an in-built storage size of 16G, plus memory card expandable to 32G. There's an 8.0", TFT, IFS display; XGA 1024 x 768 resolution and a 4150 mAh battery type. It possesses a 5MP back camera and 2MP front camera, as well as flash.

The offer to win in this promotion is only open to the first 500 buyers, which means you need to get on Konga.com and order right away to stand a chance to win.

13 comments:

Wow. Nice!

CoolDiva speaks!

Ok #bright bravo#

Seen and heard.

Hope this is real. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Noted.

Thats nice....

oludayo said...

Infinix gadgets are one of d best products people aint aware of. I have been using my infinix race eagle for d past one year and it aint given me problem for once and it even looks as if the battery is even waxing stronger each day. I must be among the first 100 and not 500 to have mine.

Hmmm..all na wash..

~MR EDDY~says so via www.facebook.com/eddywhiz

Kk I will check it out

When is the Alpha 8 coming out???

Emmanuel Ayeni said...

I know have alwasy needed a tab. I should probably get a Joypad or most likely a TECNO S9 or at most a Samsung Galaxy. but a Phablet is what I really need

SCAM

umunas said...

Who ask u?na ur type no fit evn afford nokia torchlyt nd u r here braggin rubbish..buy wateva u wanna buy nd let us rest biko