Fans slam Jessica Simpson's swimsuit pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 May 2014

Fans slam Jessica Simpson's swimsuit pics

The 33 year old has lost a lot of weight since giving birth to her second baby. The singer and fashion mogul posted these pics on her instagram page showing off her weight loss and bikini body and many fans weren't impressed, with many saying she's not ageing well. I think she looks great...maybe just the legs because of the weight loss but everything else is banging...

118 comments:

Her legs no good at all, even her laps self look like person wey don contact....

Peejay said...

She's lost a lot weight but I think the awkward pose has a more to do with it.

Peejay said...

*lot

this linda no go kill person, loool; that picture is hedious,lol

EbonyAma said...

Not sexy@all+yam legs+ old ugly body+masculine thighs= Ugly looking Lady.

U say dis tin look great? Linda go tell first lady to borrow u her sun glasses

LOL! Apart from those legs she looks generally like a Grimalkin!!!!

Haba linda,they talk tru sometimes now,how can u say dis willi willi old haggard looking woman with those legs say she looks good.haba fear God now. Loosing weight sudnt be do or die affair.some looks horrible after losing lots of weight.4 instance see Ngozi ezeonu,she was so preety when she was big than now.losing so much weight @ once makes 1 old fast.

Linda dora former nafdac don die o

Lin say d truth 4 once oh.....lwkmd! She looks like a ghost! Zombie....

DOBY DOBY said...

Linda seriously she doesn't look great

Sylvonce said...

Wow! She has rele lost so much weight ooh mana ehn, okpukpu akalia biko.. it's infuriating to d eyz

Lindiway nothing is banging.
She looks like roasted chicken.

She luks gud though. Wud luv to luk dis fab afta 2

winniekoko said...

She now has a muscular legs like an athletic!

Edwin Akwudolu said...

Na wah o, the muscles on her body is just too much, that she is even competing with that of Serena Williams.
Browse all day with MTN night plan now on both PC and Adroid, no more waiting till night again

She's looking like a statue...

Horse leg. Bikini season.

Linda, where d banging body? She looks like a scarecrow.

Honestly she looks like a tranny gone bad...haggard looking shitttttttttt,she could pass for a 70 year old good looking granny....

Linda wetin dey bangin here,u just like makin fun of pple indirectly

Theris God ooo

Linda wetin dey bangin here,u just like makin fun of pple indirectly

Linda dis one no follow ooo

zeenee said...

Linda did u say 33years? This is a no no no for me. She looks 54, pls Ma'm go pick dt weight where u lost it...u look horrible!!!

Greg_gpel said...

The fans are right,the weight loss didn't go down well with me

Linda nothing atall here is bangin!and it's high time u changed ur over used adjective!!!bangin ko.where does d body begin 2 bang 4rm? D ugly swimsuit or d ugly body?call it as u see it linda and stop tryna waterdown wat we can all see is d truth!*Goodbye*

The pic ιƨ a No No for me.

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Her laps! Her leg! It's a No! No!! For me!..Like one of cossy's boobs she's fully abreast......

HER LEGS ARE THAT TONNED BC SHE WALKS SIX MILES DAILY. SO TOO BAD FOR HER NEGATIVE FANS!

H S C said...

Abeg abeg abeg. She doesn't look good @ all. Looks like she held her breath to make stomach look flatter. Trying to hard. Legs too damn muscular. Wide shoulders. Eeew!

Linda this is so irrelevant right now. Pls give us an update about prof. Dora Akunyuli. There's news makin rounds she passed on........

Was this what kinda legs is this, rubbish #bright bravo#

Why dose she look so old in it?…She look's 60!

Those legs are sometin else, biko do sometin about it. #Cherry#

She doesn't look good, she doesn't have to show off her body if she knows she's not sexy enough..
The truth is, every woman knows what's good, but still go ahead to reveal irritating photos of themselves..
Whoever took the pic should have told her it looked terrible and she should have told herself the truth..

She looks awful and damn!! I don't like this at all.

In d 1st pic she's doing suck belle things
Her legs look like mine in d 2nd pic

This is what happen's when you loose weight with pills and no exercise! When you take those pills , make sure you follow it up with serious walkout this way your body is toned.

Wetin this weight loss thing go cause ehn?! She's so looking like "Johnny Bravo" d cartoon character. D upper body is not aligned with d lower body at all.

Dis is wat happens when one tries too hard to look sexy,yes thumbs up for the weight loss.but dis posture is way too awkward,not impressed either.

Lindoskilala u can't c anything wrong with this pic? Her skin looks like dried kilishi

Linda n hyping wats banging abt dis nw....YINMU #inblockletters

Looking sick

Lol she looks funny..

~MR EDDY~says so via www.facebook.com/eddywhiz

Jessica Simpson is a very beautiful lady with a banging body, but this new weight loss does her no justice. She looks like a twin sister to Bruce Jenner.

When she no b sahara ! Lolzzzz! Laff shaa won killi me bayii oo. Disaster

OMF said...

She ain't looking good

At all ooo she doesnt look good. G8t ko

Her legs like horse ! Mtschewww

Bigtymerbitz said...

Linda nothing is banging about this pix she looks unhealthy biko

C sali oooooooo

She looks 55.4...lol .But seriously pple shd stop attaching so much importance to looks.

dudette said...

Well there's something up with her legs tho.....jst can't place it!!

Showing off her dry body...nawa

She looks horrible! Terrible looking legs... She need to eat some cake and put back a few pounds! Skinny isn't for everyone #notgonnasugarcoat

A no no 4 mi

What's the meaning of this ? and Linda , u call this banging ! she looks like a transgender person .

edee said...

The main problem is her legs.they don't look good at all.From the waist up....she's alright

Opelicious Morgann said...

Just the upper body but the lower torso looks like a combo of leprechaun meets king kong.

Wait o, is this really Jessica Simpson? Warris dis? Odikwa egwu o, abeg chatting on what's up

She do dis one chai

Mtceww Linda, you and 'banging'....

fly guy said...

Her legs be like turkey

She lost quite a lot of weight. I prefer b4 now she luks like a body builder aka Grabbina

What the f*ck happened to this woman's body? Isn't she the same woman who made that amazing video 'this boots are meant for working'? Chei! She is not aging well AT ALL!!! As in ehn!!! Chaie!!!

Warris diiiiiiissssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The best and healthiest way to loose weight is by exercising. You burn calories and your body tones properly. The easier but worse off way is taking pills. Your body sags because the fat that can't be dissolved by the pills begin to droop.*urgh*.

Ma, the joy of THE LORD will continue to be your STRENGTH You shall not die but live to declare the work of God in your life. Those who want to see you dead will not be around to see you celebrate the MIRACLES of GOD in your life and that of your family .IN JESUS NAME WE PRAY AMEN.

Nothing u go do wen go pls humans. She don excersize sotay her thighs don develop muscles. #phew#

She looks like pamela anderson's grandmother!! So proud to be black!!

Ukwu ewu..lolz

Heeeeeeen, this is a clear case of full blown HIV o. Abeg she should go check her status ngwa ngwa.

halimsy said...

Sexy mama she luk great/nice

Bangin ke? Lindo look well oooooo,she looks terrible

Linda u wicked oooò. Lol! Wetin look great here? She looks 50! Me no like oooo. Post my comment oooo.

Its those bloody fans that get these celebs to go for the artificial body mess and would still be the ones who'll bring the individual down.

Let dem go and sleep, thr's notin wrong wit dis pic. All I see is a woman being herslf and not some fake, panelbeated a**holes

this is the biggest problem facing women with big upper bodies.No matter the effort ,you still look funny.IF you know you have that kind of body,watch your weight enviously.

*rotfl* dese r legs ehn! Na legs of life!! Choi! Very freaking masculine! Were she Æ ̴̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡ am abeg? Dem be like ibo pple mortar

LINDUH PUHLEZZZ!!!!

NOthing banging here but BONES!!!

WTF??!!!!!!

She looks sooOOOOO Wizened!!!

jezzzzzz...

pls pls....she was hotter wen she had some meat on !!!!

this is what happens when you

left Society rule YOU....

Neva!

Yea I think it's got to do with the pose.... you can nvere please humans completely. Same Jrssica Simpson who was blasted for being too #smh

**contract**

@ sylvonce dat is eeh! Nwanyi bu zi ogwu azu mangala! Hehehe! Nne keekwanu?

Haba linda how can u say she looks great..

Anon8:10 den u must be a vampire to wish dis upon ur ugly looking self already.

Linda u too dey hype, nothing is banging, she shld hv uploaded half photo so we don't. See those legs till she recovers

What's app aNonitimpataka! Nt up joor!

haba linda, i just saw dis post on anoda blog site, word for word...d blogger no even try change am, na so dem dey do copy and paste..smh
sha thank God d toothpaste thing don commot sef.

Diary of Dido said...

I honestly don't understand why Nigerians- or rather, some Nigerians, still call sexy, toned calves "yam legs", like, seriously?
Because we're used to calling untoned legs "fine legs" doesn't mean the finely toned and sculpted ones be termed "yam legs".
That said, the pose and position of her body wasn't good- made her waist look deformed but, she looks great!
I hope she keeps up with this weight and not continue with the yo-yo weight battle.

SHE TRY @ 33
NO B SMALL TIN

Nija pple oooo,bad belle pple

Peejay said...

*of (what's up with the typos? Get a grip:)

She looks Pathetic and boring in style.

VIA TECNO B3

Muscle on bones

Well said!

Linda I'm beginning to think you enjoy the attacks from your blog readers at times!

They say someone is ugly, you say maybe it's because one lip is bigger than the other.... Why do you think such person was called ugly in the first place??

You even contradict yourself with "maybe just the legs"... Mtcheew!

tosin said...

She looks like an old lady wif her walking stick struggling 2 walk

ebonydoc said...

I fink u shd be d 1 to fear God, not Linda! How could u b so callous as to use such horrible words 2 describe God's creature? PleaSe tame ur mouth dear!

Bia Moses, what is your problem? Can't someone have freedom of self expression again? Yaba left jare..otondo!

Abeg oooo must every body wear a bikini? This body noooorrr good atalll Linda tell this woman the truth abeg. Na kaftan she suppose wear. #Glophil

Linda dis woman looks like a 70 year old woman

U obviously have "yam legs"... ermmm, for me, too much biceps and triceps and cute! I speak for the majority. Although Americans think it's "hawt" and "chic". #ironyofnationality!

Linda abeg shut up, ders Nothing good abt dis lady's body she looks 83 not 33

My dear ITK Moses, what has contract got to do wt anything? D guy meant contact like contacting Aids!

He means 'contact' Wilheminna ishi aki. As if she don contact..... culd b aids or nytin else. I-too-know can kill a persn oo. Nd yet onwero nke ima. Wilhemshit

@Wilheminna, the way you insult people makes one wonder. People with low self esteem/complex issues behave just the way you do. Sad!

Anondaft!!!!!! Mumu! Such an empty vessel! Almost all u idiots here haven't evn graduated frm university! Or evn gain admission. Oponu! Who contacts aids? U contract disease and nt contact. Simple words like dis, u twist it d oda way round. U wan correct me cum fuck up join! Onye ara!

Damn she's hot! But that's an irony #Phat'Jay

Abeg tell this woman to put on iro and buba or jalamia from now on oooo

Ppl need to mind their own business and allow other ppl live their lives the way they want to. Your asswipe opinions are not needed. Ppl need to focus on their own lives instead of spending their lives talking about other ppl's lives. If she feels good it what she's wearing then its good for her. Get a life abeg. Mstcheew

Anon 7:37 AM I dnt understnd u o what is "too much biceps and triceps and cute" and what happened to ur spacebar ? :D ----C21

It is contract not contact. Moses is correct.

Hahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!

I see her tighs and it reminds me of the forthcoming world cup... Mehn those legs definitely aint for a lady. She chose the wrong legs from Leg Warehouse... Lol

Oh such a pity... Hw ignorance can disgrace smone. @anony 9:07 and @anony10:06 u guys shld try and go back to the basics... Pls and pls @moses is very much correct. You 'contract' diseases and not 'contact'... I wish u two had ur pics showing and not hiding behind anonycrap...

I see her tighs and it reminds me of the forthcoming world cup... Mehn those legs definitely aint for a lady. She chose the wrong legs from Leg Warehouse... Lol

Mak una calm dwn. She's hot. 4real.