Ayo Adesanya shares heart warming message as her son turns 10 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 May 2014

Ayo Adesanya shares heart warming message as her son turns 10

Actress Ayo Adesanya took to her instagram page to celebrate her son who turns 10 today and shared a heart warming message. See below
"Ten years ago when I first set my eyes and held this baby in my arms at the Cook County hospital Chicago Illinois USA, I knew my life will never be the same again. Within this wonderful years you have been my friend, confidant and hero...you know me when am happy or down..u encourage and inspire me most..indeed u are a God sent ...Sweetness as you hit this beautiful landmark I pray you grow in wisdom and intelligence ....you will live longer to fulfill Gods purpose in your life...goodness.. long life, good health..joy ..happiness will follow you thru all your days on earth ...have a fab birthday blessed child

90 comments:

Ok b4 she bleached! Noted

Awwww*big hugs* how sweet!!!

Awwwww ayo adesanya nwanyi ji bleaching cream eme butter. Happy 4 ya.

HBD boy... LLNP

Awwwwww!

Awwwwww, sweet!

Opelicious Morgann said...

Awww how sweet!!! Nothing beats the relationship between a mother and her child.

So romantic

That was a lovely piece, i hope he grows up to be the man yu have always wanted....

quin said...

Must u announce u had him outside d country? #Smh

Amen

Happy birthday babe

DOBY DOBY said...

Appy bday to him . Many more years

Awwww sweet.....hbd to d boy

Wow! That's a lovely message! Happy birthday Son!

Never knew she had a child. HBD son

Congratulations to you my sister and ur son. Omo anan ti dagba. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

So touching happy birthday to him u shall live to reap the fruit of ur labour over him

Ayo looking good..nice..HBD boi......................#King

Hmmmmm,ds is so touching, wish him same too,HBD Boy

Awww! I can't wait to feel the joy and the love of a mother. Though I have a nephew I love sooo much. God bless him and give him wisdom.

Aww So swt

Eya...so so sweet..!!!

Amen! Praying for God to bless me too.

awww sweet, hbd llnp

She just had to add that he was born in usa ....who cares???park well jor

hope you paid your hospital bills

Hbd to him. Such a cute boy! But why mention the place of his birth? Who asked you? Our so called loud mouth celebrity

Happy birthday dear

Be a good mother to your son you hear?

Peak a stone and stone her if u hv never used any lightening, brightening, toning, dark spot removing cream, soap, cleanser, serum etc. May God help u
Or d 1 4 maintaining color.

Its easy making others look bad so u can look gud (forming Queen among paupers, try making others look good & still be a queen).
Society filled with pple trying 2 bring others down.

*Charming words* Joy of a woman

VIA TECNO B3

This type of attachment to her son is good buh at d long run whn he's married she will see his wife as a big rival.

That was sooo sweet! Happy birthday man. *Miss incredible

Amen..u live Looooooooong..happybirthday boy *fashionista LeOnOrA*

Who is the Dad?.....

seun k said...

Try n get pregnant n see if ur skin colour won't change...jeeeez she just had a baby there!! #ignorant is a disease #

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

And must you comment on that? The lovely message no dey pleasing enough to overlook that one? Take am easy oo!!!

Hurray!! Happy bday to u son wull nd God's blessings in abudance

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

The only Yoruba actress I so much cherish. What a lovely message. Hugs !!! HBD Son.

Hurray! Happy bday son wull nd God's blessing's in abundance. Amen!!

halimsy said...

Awww so sweet happy birthday day son I wish many more yrs of happiness long live and prosperity

Cook county is a free hospital. Glad they delivered her child safely sha, I wouldn't go there to give birth

The joy of motherhood...
Happy birthday to your son.
That's a lovely birthday message btw.

I can't wait to have a Son

Lmao u a big fool o

Must we know where u born the pikin? Abeg!!

Haba! That was pregnacy colou

Thats very swt... hbd boy

Abi o which one is illnois USA. If she had him in rankle hospital she won't say og

Happy Birthday mummy's boy.

Gaddiel said...

Shorop! After you'v bleached up d your brain. Ode!!. See yur mawth like "b4 she bleached"

D boy looks so much like d dad, Hbd dear, may ur days in earth be for greatness.

Bad belle dey worry u.
#tongueout#

Wht a touchn mgs,hapi buff todai to the swt Hero,and may God grant his the best amen.chicago's own cook county hospital dat waz way bk O.

ijeoma said...

Eh ya! Inferiority complex is your prognosis. Even if She didn't "announce it" anyone who lives in the US or who has had a child in the US will recognize the hospital bed. Stop hating.

Hmmmmmm....noted

HBD boy, joy of a mother, he's a blessing indeed !!

pregnant woman. said...

That was ignorant of you.Do you need to be told that some pregnant women get darker?

Brown suga said...

Hbd sweetness!

My thots exactly. Cook County hospital Chicago Illinois USA. Like seriously did we need dat info?

lol cook county hospital? aka the most ratchet hospital in illinois, but its still better than most 9ja hospitals sha

Sylvonce said...

Awww...hw time flies..happy birthday cute kiddo

Is that cigarette in between her fingers or do I need glasses?

Werey alainise onipata gigan. You must comment on all post and the most annoying part is the "thanks" fuck you very much

Wow! Dats nice. Hapy betday my boy

EVA said...

The message is cool, but any need addin america?

Dante said...

Romantic??? Na wa o

Abi no be d one wey dey Oden and Damen?? John H. Stroger?? Na homeless dey go there na.. and section 8 ppl.

Ogden and Damen?? Na homeless dey go there na

U re just a moron ! Lay off joor.... na ur money she take bleach? Idiot

U b goat! Smelling ram. Idiot. She bleach pass ur mama? Com on lay off

Quin abi wetin u call ursef! As ur mama born u for gutter naim make jealousy dey worry u. Goat like u.

Silly question! !!!!!

U re a moron for saying dat. Na which hospital ur mama born u?

Happy birthday Fareed U are blessed. As for all the bad belle people here sorry una illness no get medicine. You need to meet this boy such a cute and intelligent young dude

Did you say romantic?

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR.VERY LUCKY BOY TO HAVE SUCH A SWEET CARING MAMA.MAY YOU ALWAYS BRING HER JOY FOR THE REST OF HER LIVE IN JESUS NAME,AMEN.

The 'cook county hospital' in Nnewi where u live is free abi???. Abi the one in this US, useless comment.

anonymous said...

Congrats beautiful queen. I am so proud of you. It takes a strong woman to make such a sacrifice for a child. As for those ill fated people that are suddenly jealous to hear you've been out there before today, whahala lo ma pa won, no be today ojere. You're beautiful Jo.

Awww....how time flys,he is 10 already,Hbd boy,may God keep u in gud health.
Jennipukka

You really dnt have to say where he was born! But all the same happy bday to him.

kubak said...

Happy bd to boy

A nice piece from an intelligent mind.

Lmaooooo romantic ke? Oga o

Bbg Eze said...

One word, BEAUTIFUL!!!

awesome!!!!

Anon 5:52pm, pls say this slowly, " I am a goat "