Photos: Actress Angela Okorie shows off hot body in swimwear | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 May 2014

Photos: Actress Angela Okorie shows off hot body in swimwear

The actress shared the photos on instagram. You go girl!!

176 comments:

Yea , you go girl!

Am I first?
Just asking

Am I second
Just asking

Am I third
Just asking

Her body fine sha...

Wow...she's damn PHAT..(pretty hot and tempting)..

~MR EDDY~says so via www.facebook.com/eddywhiz

Well, kinda nice buh she's so masculine........ Akpu obi!

Statuesque!!!!

dudette said...

U fine jor!!

Nice body but her tummy???? Mba

Who's she beefing? Nice though.

Blood of jesus

She looks masculine. What's hot abt her body shape?

Sexy

SouthEastern said...

And her popularity keeps growing stronger

Ol'boy! What do we call this shape now?? Linda keep encouragin bad tinz wey u no dey do u hear? *Marydee*

@BOBO_EDO said...

Owww my oooow my... Goodness Gracious... This looks good!!!

@Bobo_Edo

Mab said...

Abeg she is too masculine

Baby fire

No wonder d husband can't jst walk away from her infidelity. He wants to die there...

Her stomach too big abeg, i think she needs to work on it.....

Opelicious Morgann said...

Eew!!! Small head, big body tinz!!! What's hot about this mess? Lupita is far hotter sef. Linda you know try at all ooo!!!!

This babe is damn so hot #bright bravo#

She is looking sexy! #Cherry#

She resemble man

Now this is hot and banging. Not all those bony structures you normally put up. I'm not hating on 'em but d truth gat 2 b told.

She's sexy! Bimpe

hit d gym asap

ozzy said...

Shwing prosper wht he is missing.

Hot mama

Dear Linda, It's not everything u see on d Internet that's worthy of mention. Now ur gon make pple yab this chic for nothing. #qheenkong*

She is pretty .

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Hotter than Fire.

Hmmmm she try small...

pretty chick , u rock girl

bros jay said...

Na inside water she dey do her own walkout?

Linda did u say HOT? Hmmm wit all dos flabs in d 2nd pix?#lips sealed

lovlyivon said...

Camera Filter Beauty

And Who Approves Linda

She get belle abeg! But I do love her height and build. SHe is still sexy.

fly guy said...

See shoulders, she dey do press ups

Nice, very nice.

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

She Is-Raeli Hot must be JEWISH..........

I hope u no go cheat on ur husband again cos u na 9ja celeb

Endy said...

Abeg madam go and cove up

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

O banging! Like of one cossy's boobs she's fully abreast.......

Rock girl I love you

DOBY DOBY said...

Beautiful face. Soo pretty. . Fresh skin.. bt nice body hmmmmmmm jus der.. she shld work on her tommy nt soo bad shaa

Mischievous said...

This is FIRE!

#King said...

Hot body..u are beautiful no doubt..perfect shape..................#King

ANYA IKENGA said...

I can't remember seeing her in any movie. The next thing I heard was that she stole money. But the hustle no pay!

Blunt Fuck said...

Bodylicious babe! Flame..flame..flame. Somebody just got burnt! Hehehe!

Please don't hate, she is HOT!

Prosper is missing!

Wow!!!!!!
She's soOoooooo beautiful..
#kisses
But!!!
Anyways, its none of my business, her husband is ok with it, who am I???

Her chest is wow! Omarisha nwa, carry go jere nothing to you!

Mischievous said...

If you see good tin, say it, see bod!!!! in Waje's voice.:-)

*Sleek*

Warri said...

The revenge of Angela Okorie!

This girl go kill person oh! Abeg she is too hot!

Fine woman with sweet height.

Damn! Girl is built like a Viking... my kinda built!

With that her masculine body.

She's not sexy. Too fat most especially the second picture

halimsy said...

Sexy mom

This is the only girl that In think ( in Naija)who is as pretty if not prettier than Omotola.

She's welcome

You are indeed a beautiful lady, pls and pls my sister try and be a good wife, love your husband and respect your self, I don't want to hear any bad news about you whelther is T or F.

Boma said...

Waoh! What more can I say.

4 dose of u wu criticised her husbnd the oda tym tht south african issue cm up...I jst wan ask una one question if ur wife were ths hot, you go gree leave am??? u go gree divorce am???

Elegant..Charming..Beautiful..Sexy-looking..!!

See ur belly....

Dia last should go take a seat already am so sick n irritated. Kai.

Dis lady should go to hell already

katrina said...

Hotness

She looks like a horny muscular man ugly stiff thief you won't go and return the 3000 dollars you stole be taking pictures big fool smelling contaminated toto

Dike F(xyz) said...

Hot Body, Beautiful, Sexy etc but it doesn't change the Fact that she still sleeps around despite been married and Linda will always support a woman like Angela who cheats on her husband because she is a "woman" but she will be quick to call Men names and castigate them whenever she posts news about a Man that cheats.

I feel sorry for that Angela's Husband sha.

Dis her bodi na knock out sha. No wonder...

She fine.....

Go girl.... 4 ur mind LINDA.

That yellow babe said...

This is what I call "hot!!!!!!!" Not those chewing stick looking things. I love!

ashewo south africa

Horny Guy said...

Super!

As sexy as fuck.

I like.

Hmmm, eja nla. Who want chop? the objects in the mirrow are more closer than they appier. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

@Omotayo Alli-Hakeem. You are bent and twisted. Jealous bitch! Let the men do the talking.

Zizi said...

Fine gal

Manly big looking igbo girl.

@Anon 9:30, nor be only hit d gym, she go hit your foolish head. Goat!

Wonder why igbo girls are masculine.

@Cute G, she aint beefing nobody. Is that okay with you?

Delta Man said...

Body Beautiful!

Akara said...

The ultimate bang body.

Nice body, lovely breast.

This is how a woman should be. Beautiful and HOT!

The Man said...

9/10. That's all.

Were you born with hatred or you inherited it? What do you look like? Put up your photo.I can now understand why libers said you shd go back to sch.

@Opelicious. Thank u for talking nonsense. You are no where NEAR her. She pass a 100 times.

Masculine no be small mai dearie...

FUNMINISTA said...

Prosper's property

Wats hot about dis? I aint sexy bt I knw am beta than her #smh#

Beautiful. Looking great

Beautiful creature; Your beauty is killing me softly.

VIA TECNO B3

You go girl nothing do you

Abeg linda,bad belle pple plenty here o.y can't u pple appreciate God's handwork instead of d bef and jealousy cos na wetin dey worry most of una here.

Perfect imperfection!

Angela, there is nothing wrong with your body. Nothing whatsoever. Thanks for sharing. You made my night.

Hehehehe..So madam married runs woman what is your point??…lol.

She is cute• Nice one

Lol, yeah, Prosper's property!

NO WONDER LOTS PEOPLE HATE HER,SHE IS A VERY BEAUTIFUL WOMAN,AND IN NIGERIA IF YOU ARE A WOMAN,CELEBRITY,BEAUTIFUL AND SUCCESSFUL YOU AUTOMATICALLY BECOME A OPEN PUBLIC ENEMY EVEN TO THOSE THAT DON'T KNOW YOU FACE TO FACE.YOU ARE VERY,VERY,VERY BEAUTIFUL ANGELA.

How?

Hot mamah! She fine joor.

BEAUTIFUL!

In case u don't know auntie Onyinye, she's a mother of 1. Sorry for disappointing u. I wonder what and how u'll look like when u give birth cos without one sef u done sagggggggggggg!

Am I Fourth
Just Hasking

Nigerians have started this trend of calling women masculine and feminine. We are obviously being influenced by out foreign friends. Please this should stop as it encourages people to believe there's something wrong with them and then decide that they are gay. Let people be. Some women may have strong features they inherited from their dads and some men have soft features inherited from their mothers! Just my opinion

And you resemble wetin?? Is it not better to look like a human being than to look like an animal!

Awesome!

Body beautiful. So much hotness in one person. I wish she was mine.

Bad belly people, free Angela, and mind your business. She may have done one or two things wrong during her South Africa trip, her husband came out in support. So let her be. I hope she learnt her lesson well.
Angela is a beautiful lady with a body to die for, that's one thing you cant take away from her.

Mr Motion said...

She's got the sex appeal.

Sexy thing.

IF IT'S NOT PHOTO EDIT THIS IS THE HOTTEST BODY IN HOLLYWOOD !!!!!!

Beautiful View..

Nwoke nwanyi!

Fierce!

Ebony Man said...

I tick like.

PACE said...

@Omotayo Alli-Hakeem. YOU ARE UGLY. Capital mine.

Angela is a BEAUTY. And she is HOT!

Define masculine. Rubish.

Body is too big but she has a very pretty face. #Glophhil

She okay shaa bt the way she is showing off her self is wat I can't explain,the oda was with her son at de beach. Wat abt her husband?

Nice and great body looking sexy

Jade said...

Most of the negative comments here are from ladies/ females. Jealous much???

See ur black face! Not everybody can actually hav a trimmed tummy! Go and wear a 1piece bikini let's see na? Olodo! Badbelle witch!

Typical igbo damsel! Huge,Fair,Full n Beautiful! Love me sm igbo galssss

DADDYSWIFE said...

Lol! @badoo"r u born wit hatred or u INHERITED it" hahahahahaahhahahaahha,LIB no go kill me

@Funminista and your likes on this blog. Nobody has it easy, everybody has issue. You never know what people are going through. So pause before you start judging, criticizing or mocking others. Everybody is fighting their unique war.

Look at dis hood rat. Have checked urself out in d mirror? If u do den u'll reach for ur knife

Angela is masculine and baboon of turkey has ostrich legs. Hehehe! Guy abeg uncross dose tiny legs make others folo me see wetin my eye see. Hehehehe. Okpa nza!

Prince eke is dat u @ anon 10:36. Lol

D only very jobless anonishit on LIB.

Mimi said...

Not Bad @ all

Prince eke is dat u @ anon 10:36. Lol

Jessica alaboh said...

Dem dey wear watch dey swim ?

Dorosoft nd sexy. I luv it. To all haters go to hell.

LINDA THIS IS HOT. PLS ASK HER TO SEND MORE REVEALING PICS. IM WAITING. JACK SOLO

jay said...

Ode...thats what u are..if u know I are hot abeg put up ur pic plsssss.hater oshi

Pretty chic

Angela, are you related to Omotola, aka Omosexy?.

Some people beefing dis girl are not half as fine as she is#smh for some haterz#

Fool. Keep on hating.

And that's because your father is the landlord of hell.

anon 11.08... ur so daft for saying that. if u don't know igbo girls dey represent wella facially and all oda. dey dere dey hate. muscular aturu furu efu like u. #PICCANTO#

U can't be a witch and. A demon @ d same time. Abeggi mak she manage fine face leave creamy body for us........ Pretty damsel though

I'm waiting to c ur picture on dis blog must be as good looking as a Gorilla. Lol born to hate.

she has lovely skin

Delightful!

Delightful!

Laff wan tear ma belle.

Agawonda said...

Segxy mama, igbu je kwe mmadu

Agawonda said...

Segxy mama, ibgu je kwe mmadu o o

See hawt body

ugochysom said...

if she can just shed a few more pounds... just a few.. luv her shape

Facially great but her body looks masculine #justsaying

Fine gyal. Omalicha!

CoolDiva speaks!

Body of life!

ZeeZee said...

SHE IS STUNNING.. all the men dissing her cannot even get a girlfriend or wife with a body close to that

the most beautiful in nollywood

Lolzzzzz, I have dis feeling angela is replying u haters LMAO......

Afi hasking naa. Idiot

I looked @your picture after I read your comment...now that's a real mess!

Next time, don't be silly because you can type on lib.

Nollywood u mean

Show ur face and body then. Prove it. Anon 11:52pm

Too much accessories

idk if that's considered hot..but okay

Sexy girl