Karrueche Tran mad for being labeled a side chick in mag publication | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 May 2014

Karrueche Tran mad for being labeled a side chick in mag publication

Chris Brown's girlfriend Karrueche Tran went on a rant after VH1 posted a story about her being one of 'Hip Hop's Most Notorious side chicks'.

The story titled “Get Your Own Man! The 10 Side-Chickiest Side Chicks in Hip Hop” wrote that Kae was the side chick while Chris was dating Rihanna, who was the main girl. Below is what they wrote;
"Unless you’ve been living under a boulder, you know that Breezy had an affair with aspiring model (aren’t they all) Karrueche while he was with Rihanna. Then, he and Riri broke up, and he wifed up Karrueche - but then promptly cheated on her with Rihanna, and then got back together with Tran. Rinse, repeat. The love triangle has inspired several years of bitter twitter battles between the girls 
Brown can’t seem to quit either of them. In a confessional video he released in 2012, he said as much. “Is there such a thing as loving two women?” Yeah, dude, but for your own sanity,just pick one.
Well, Karrueche didn't find the story funny and went off on instagram. What she wrote after the cut..

58 comments:

She should know by now, the as a celebrity she will always be attacked verbally, so she shouldn't be mad

Poor girl, she cant catch a break. She was actually never a side chick. Rihanna was, just because she is more famous people always take her side. Do you karrueche. Do you

Nice response or reaction

Sorry Karrueche bt that's what happens when u go dating a dude who's taken without 1st lettin him ditch his former especially if he's famous. And 2 Chris Brown Nah dude, There's no such thing as loving 2 women at a time so 4 the sake of ur own sanity, search deep n find the 1 u truly love. ----C21

Look at this woman, so she dont knw.... Baga.....

Feel sorry for her but somehow she sounded like a side chick anyways a side chick will always be a side chick. I wonder why she still wants chris brown after he broke up with her with a public video and dated rihanna and linda pls chrisbrown isn't dating karrueche she said so her that she is single.

Missperfect said...

Dis people can pro long issue sha o,d should let d girl be jor,d just want Riri to attack her.

She's main chick, his ride or die.

Otoh! Are u sure ur happy? B4? No be side chick she be?

Cool! She cleared herself!
Bt she z actually a side chick to breezy!

#Pesty

Sorry Karrueche bt that's what happens when u go dating a dude who's taken without 1st lettin him ditch his former especially if he's famous. And 2 Chris Brown Nah dude, There's no such thing as loving 2 women at a time so 4 the sake of ur own sanity, search deep n find the 1 u truly love. ----C21

I don't understand when celebs complain of their family having to see stuff. When they take nude pictures doesn't their family see it then? Or when you are with a man who hits women I suppose your family will be so proud of you. That's why I love Rihanna, she makes no apologies for who she, not live a celeb lifestyle and expect praises altogether.

Linda she didn't exactly go mad, in fact she seemed composed and cool! She handled that perfectly.

Who cares!!!

this is hardly a 'rant' linda. If anything she handled it well

Eeyah,pele dear karreuche

Port Harcourt Girl said...

She was never a side chick. Rihanna was. They are just a according Rihanna the main girl status cos she's richer n more famous but we all know how it went down. Chris was broken up with Rih. He met Kae n dated her.Granted he wasn't faithful and was creeping with Rih but Kae had her place and position in his life. Stop joining others to oppress the girl. This is unfair.

Haba.... Y r u vexin wen some1 correctly defines u.. Abeggi.. Go nd hv several seats joor

Heheheheh... "Side-Chickiest Side Chicks". This people are crazy!

Their business.

all this wile CB has been in jail i never heard any sorry or pity comment frm both ladies...so i tink side chick is an understatement...Brian says

She didn't seem particularly mad. Linda ikeji sometimes exaggerates her headliners jare!!!

This mag is obviously very stupid,chris beat riri nd dts y dey broke up before he met tran! Everybody knws this,dey re d ones definateli livn unda d rock! Kar dnt mind dem dey r jst lookin for anitin dat will make dem sell

Women get use to d idea we ar all sharing d same dick, today is ur turn tomoro is mine, join d line nd stop fighting. @ d end d grave wil share d same dick too enjoy ur reign while it lasts.

Yeah babe, tell that to the haters.... Deuces

yup she is a side chick, weather she likes it or not

I love her for her response,she love who she is even with her flaws.nice one girl

whitefalcon said...

Warever!!

Pls ask pple to teach u how to shorten words......urs is crap.

She is cool in her comment

Jay said...

Karrueche says no one understands her, is that even possible? Not a single person? The truth is she doesn't even understand herself. A so-called model who does nothing else besides partying, taking selfies and attaching herself to Chris Brown (when he remembers her). Girl, have some self respect and do something positive with your life.

Wats her point? Is she tryin to say she isnt a sidechick? Come on miss Tran, dats wat u are

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Hehehe

hey Tran, truth is bitter buh u are a side chick

Luv Kae some more. She is no side chick. Thay just can't understand why she has brezzy's heart.

If Tran is a side chick, y Rihanna never join Cris inside prison?...

All ths grls comin to blab abt tran being a side chick, do u all knw ur position in ur man's life? I just de laff una! Una own pass side chick o! Fools

Unfair? Not really... She was a side chic dear.

Lols.....awon reporters yi sha, they cn make someone go mad....tran was still polite

Kae tran.. Is the main chick anytym anyday. Fuck RiRi

Karrueche you are a side chick!

halimsy said...

That is her cup of tea /business

Na dem sabi..2dai chris is wth tran,2mrw he is wth Riri d fact is d dude himsef is confused..

Perfect response, let people say whatever they wanna I doesn't define you until you've acknowledged it yourself

All d various moves Chris dey make,una no dey see how e dey wine him waist! Maybe hex too good in bed dats y

Chris Brown is too good in bed dats y, can't blame dem

ZeeZee said...

One thing I know is that Kae has never been a side chick tho

They're dating

No

Who told you? Kmt

Dimwit

What a stupid mentality!!!
Keep sharing until U catch HIV
Pray that U don't end up joining the HIV line...
Fool!!!

Where did the Value women uphold go to? Who da Fuck is Breezy to put these 2 beautiful and successful women into this kinda embarrassment? but i blame Rihanna and Tran. dey'll brot demselves too low to be ridden. although, i see all 3 parties as delinquents. Juveniles who knw nuffin about life. by the time dey get older, they'll only av enuf money and no self value.

What makes it crap?
Jennipukka

Fizzichillio said...

"There is no such thing as 'no woman can share her man'. Every woman can share her man, as long as she gets her share". -Fela Kuti

#Fizz

Luv the way she handled it. I'm also glad that at least, she speaks/types good english unlike rihanna & friends.