Absolut Vodka Supports Creativity with Art Party 2014 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 May 2014

Absolut Vodka Supports Creativity with Art Party 2014

To strengthen its support for creativity and transformation in Nigeria using Art, Absolut Vodka, recently raised the bar in party style when the brand showcased the combination of colours, vibrancy and celebrations at the Art Party 2014 which was held at the Lagoon Crest in Lekki Lagos. The much anticipated event remains the talk of town within social circles as fashionistas, celebrities, party-buffs, fans, and consumers of Absolut Vodka had the entertainment of a lifetime. Continue...

The Art Party was a magnet for revellers who love to have fun in a different way and express themselves without limitations, set rules and hindrances. It also created Absolut fun, excitement and shinning glitz in the night, opening opportunities for interactions with a pool of celebrities including rising Reggae sensation and dancehall star Patoranking, Runtown, Olisa Adibua, 2Shots, Denrele, Beverly and Zeal of BBA, Gideon Okeke of Tinsel, Didi Madumforo, Viki Money, Tony Nwakalor, Muna Abi (former MBGN winner), Prinz, Adedina Child and Tillaman to mention a few. The Absolut brand transformed the skylines of Lagos into a unique ambience of artistic impressions, filled with canvases, signature cocktails and talented Arts in Party.
Akintayo Akinseloyin, Brand Manager, Absolut Vodka Nigeria said: “We are supporting creativity and transformation in young people which remains the pivot to partnering with the Art community. The Absolut brand will continue to connect with talented individuals via exclusive events which inspire transformation and brings exciting experience to consumers.”
The Absolut Art Party is part of build-up activities to the Road to MAMAs concert which will take place on May 30th 2014 at The Marquee Federal Palace Hotel in Lagos. The Art Party created close interactive and cerebral moments, pictures and fun painting spots, artistic gallery with pumping DJs on the wheels of steel to provide a unique and never before experience.
Finally, consumers of Absolut Vodka can vote for their favourite Nigerian music video director - Clarence Peters in the ‘Transform Today by Absolut’ category of the MAMAs at www.absolutmtv.co.za and also visit www.facebook.com/absolutvodkanigeria or follow on Twitter @AbsolutVodkaNig to share their signature cocktail for an Absolut experience.

30 comments:

Denrele is bleaching, and looks very ugly.. Ewww... See his face, hand, arm... Ewww.

Lee

I dont do drinks other than water and am not staying in lagos so am not interested..

abeg...why is Denrele acting crazy...hian

Denrele ti sonu..... And bev, they both fit eachoda

Denrele fixed eye lashes?? God...it is well ooo

alabukun said...

denrele WTF

Oops.

Wish i was in Naija!..I for attend.

Omg, y wud Denrele bleach? Why, why, why, why, why, WHY?

helena said...

Micheal Jackson and bev nice one

O my Derenle why naaaaa?

dudette said...

Derenle don bleach fire sha....#denciatins# hahahahahhaha

kaunar Allah said...

All I see is Denrele in ppls comments lol

I saw derenle @ french embassy lekki. He is so friendly.

He didn't bleach. It is obvious that he is wearing foundation lighter than his skin colour. You can clearly notice this at his hairline.

Quite Awesome

VIA TECNO B3

Denrele is crazy

Bev I just love u, send ur pin n let's be frds.

Mrs Davido

Denrele and my babe bigg up

Emerald Bling NG 08062087405 said...

Obviously u've not been seeing him on ur screen lately, d boy/girl has bleached his future....he can't bleach his head because of his hair, dt explains the black hairline...he's planning to start modelling for Dencia *rme*

Emerald Bling NG 08062087405 said...

Obviously, u've not been seeing him on ur screen lately....d boy/girl has bleached his future, past and present...he can't apply whatever he's using on his head, dt explains d black hairline *rme*

''Oloshiiiiiiii''. @kingin thanks for that lash.

I ACTUALLY THINK THAT DENRELE IS ON DRUGS AND HE IS GOING CRAZY

i must to comment on every post amebos...lol......na today una know say derenle dey crase? if u have nothing new to add shut up jooo....

Denrele have mercy on urself, Why all these? Dobis 112

denrele..sure has the attraction to make his money o jare..but na wa for ur crase sha!

Timbolo said...

ignorance is rife on this blog. Only FOOLS have concluded that Denrele is bleaching. its a freaking makeup. didnt y'all see its an ART festival. if u did comment that he is bleaching, then your brains are bleaching.

It foundation not bleaching

@ Timbolo u r such an ass, i think its ur eye that needs bleaching to see that d dude is burning his skin@derenle. i'm sure u r equally a victim of bleaching u punk.