FM OAP Freeze made history as he became the first Nigerian to win
the award for Favourite Nigerian On-Air Personality at this year’s
Nickelodeon’s 27th Annual Kids’ Choice Awards in LA which held on Saturday 29 March 2014.
He finally received his award plaque or Blimp as it's famously called on the 29th of may.
Freeze
who was nominated along side top OAPs like Beat FM’s Toolz, Rhythm FM’s
Toke Makinwa and Wana Wana of Inspiration FM walked the orange carpet
with international superstars from the worlds of film, music, sports,
television and more. Congrats to him.
87 comments:
hmmn freeze..good for him still. nice one.
You wanna get paid even from home? Click here
Congrats Freeze.
CoolDiva speaks!
Ok freeze......abeg how much is dis watch ur wearing? Hehe?
good for him
If Boko Haram's Leader, Abubakar Shekau Accepts Christ, Do You Think He Would Make Heaven?
Gud for him
congrats Freeze..
This Must Be A Joke! Meet The Twins Who‘ve Shared Everything, Including A Boyfriend (Video)
Omo see Daddy Freeze watch! Wow
Congrats to him. . More wrist dear
Congrats to him #bright bravo#
*watch
Wonderful proud of him
So shameful.
Mumu, you don't know you're old as shit.
When did they make that category, that award will soon lose its credibility
Look so local on the red carpet.
This award is it not for. Kids like selena gomez and ariana grande, not for old men like u
It doesn't fit u.
Lovely.... I love daddy freeze
Ok, seen!
No matter the negative news this guy just shines! I read somewhere that he made history as he became the first Nigerian ever to win
That watch looks sooo expensive
Ohk. We haff hear. Next! Biko Linda, pls when are u gonna gv us the Pastor Chris gist na. I know u probably are waiting 4 formal news to be released but do ur investigations & ask insiders & members. We need updates.
Baba freezeoooo
Superstar OAP
Hear the craziest thing Praiz said a female fan ever done to him, "She Asked For An Autograph On Her Private"
I'm so happy another Nigerian world record
Why the beef.....mark walberg won and he is older than freeze haterz. Freeze proud of you!
Good for him. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Why the beef.....mark walberg won and he is older than freeze haterz. Freeze proud of you!
Haters! This guy is just too much! I love him
Lolzzzz
Daddy Freeze! I love you!
Daddy Freeezeeeee congrats. Ur biggest fan!
I agree wit u.
Congrats now this is news. And please let's not hate let's celebrate this guy
Good stuff freeze
What did he get the blimp for?
Nickelodeon recognizes our very own Daddy Freeze
Oh great...give him another reason to show off..smh
He deserves it
Daddy freeze with Xclusive on the table of men deserves it
E go show one. Watch tomorrow! Lol
Congrats bro...
~MR EDDY~says so via www.facebook.com/eddywhiz
Freeze dou I don't know u, u ain't relevant to me, but congrats sha small pikin.
Good for him..Congratulation.
Love this daddy freeze guy
This Mugu dey bleach., see hand..!!
Freeze of life congrats
More reason to buy more fine watches
Nice one daddy freeze
Lucky him
Thank GOD for his life and his achievements
He sure will make heaven unfortunately! That's the grace Christ provides
His watch looks like my Hugo Boss rose gold! According to Linda Ikeji the hype queen, it cost #4 Million naira cash!! Lmao
congrats dddy freeze
he has made Nigeria proud
that wristwatch looks costly
saw his pictures from calfornia. great
Congrats! Daddy freeze
Nice o
HIA! THIS MAN SHOULD GROW UP BIKOZIE NU.......HA!
Congratulations to him.
Is Age Really Nothing But A Number? click my name to read more and share your thoughts.
Congrats 2 him...
daddy freeze on the roadshow
this is so sweet!
good for him! he has made nigeria proud
he is wearing a pure gold rolex
cool cakes
nice rolex! daddy freeze
Hope u know u didn't make sense in ur comment! Smh
U and who be we? Asili gbaka ute olaru na ani!
Hope u know u didn't make sense in ur comment! Smh
More watches to your wrist IJN...
While the haters hate, we your true fans celebrate and congratulate. daddy freeze you will never depreciate! AMEN!!
FREEZE of COOLFM in jenifas voice
Superstar for life.............my role model!
The only Radio presenter whose wrist watches are an issue of national importance!
I love this mad crazy unpredictable man!
Na wa, he is not bleaching he is biracial
Congrat dude
I'm sure daddy freeze will celebrate this with some milliondolors wrist watch.... congrats Freeze...
congrats bro
Wow nice one daddy Freeze
Freeze is not just about watches! His mum is my lecturer
Not bad